We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (110)
Filter reviews
110 results
Traveller rating
64
36
9
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
64
36
9
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 110 reviews
Reviewed 14 October 2012

We have found the hotel in the internet and it made a very good impression to us, also because of the very good valuations by other travellers.
We have to say, that we have not been disappointed, we found exactly the hotel we have been expecting, nice, familiar, quiet and relaxed.
The room was comfortable and clean, the pool is very well maintained and we have been enjoying the quietness under the palm trees.
We enjoyed the breakfast served in the rooftop restaurant, it deserves a special mention, not only is it good but it was every day a pleasure to sit on the terrace and enjoy the spectacular view over the ocean.
The walking distance to the beach is only about 250 m and it was ok for us. The beach is very nice, with palm trees, enough shade and deckchairs, small bars for a snack and good drinks and the ocean is nice and shallow.
There is not much of shopping or entertainment in El Yaque but for the ones who like a peaceful ambiance it is the perfect place on Margarita Island.

Room Tip: We stayed in a DBL Comfort room, very comfortable and beautiful bathrooms and great ocean view
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Istvan F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2012

Very cozy hotel in El Yaque about 300 meters away from the beautiful beach. Access to the hotel via a small way, be careful tonight. Rooms are located in the hotel building and the pavilion. Very clean and spacious in the hotel rooms. It operates television and air conditioning and wifi internet access is available throughout the hotel. Breakfast is served buffet - a selection of fruits and meats, but are not that large portions. Pool is located at the main building, along with sun loungers and parasols. The hotel is very well maintained, has a nice garden and is situated in a quiet area. Service is very friendly and helpful and discreet. Hotel belongs to the German owner and so there is order in the entire hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank poltramp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2011

The hotel is very good situated, the breakfast buffet is great to. The pool is also well kept. The distance to the spot is just max 400 mts

Room Tip: Corner Suites are large and sunny.
  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JeroendRh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2011

We stayed for two weeks and everything was great. We arrived late in the evening and were met by Oliver, a hotel manager. The hotel is close to the airport, approximately 20 minutes by car. I can recommend the clean and comfortable rooms with air condition, refrigerator and mosquito net which proofed to be extremely useful. There is also a
wireless in the room. We had breakfast included, a continental style but with plenty of fresh fruits, excellent pancakes and very good coffee. The hotel is located 250 m from the beach which is actually very good because it is very quiet in the evening. There is also a small swimming pool and a gym, quite useful when there is no wind. What else, perfect water temperature in the bathroom and excellent hotel service. Moreover, a beautiful view to the beach from the room balcony and from the roof restaurant where breakfast was served. In general, this roof restaurant was amazing. Both the quality and taste of the food were really, really good. The manager of the Hotel Atti is very competent and he was very helpful. To summarized, it is an excellent place to stay for Windsurfers. The only thing which was missing was wind ;)

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Gosia35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2010

We stayed only one night but everything was great. Arrived late and Oliver met us. The room came complete with full mozzie net - although we nenver saw any mozzies, it was good to feel safe.

Oliver is a top man - full of useful advice. He answe,red all my questions when I told him we wanted to stay at Hotel Atti.

At the airport, just say 'Hotel Atti' and they'll take you there. It's about 20 mins in a taxi.

We had breakfast included - all you could eat - continental style but with plenty of fresh fruit too.

  • Stayed: April 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jim A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews