We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great fun”
Review of A Maze N Golf

A Maze N Golf
Attraction details
Port Kennedy WA
Level Contributor
85 reviews
20 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“great fun”
Reviewed 10 April 2014

Years since I played 'crazy golf' this one is rather different, some holes are challenging for the golf illiterate like me! Not sure which hole it is but I love the one where it spiral down a spiral then shoots off to the next hole. Its worth the laughs we had and would give it another go. It is showing signs of aging so may not be financially viable, more tourists need to play to save it!

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Linsim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

84 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    32
    40
    5
    1
    6
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Christchurch, New Zealand
Level Contributor
130 reviews
34 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
“We loved the Maze!”
Reviewed 6 April 2014

The maze was great fun and so was our round of mini golf! The man behind the counter was very friendly and informative. Thanks A Maze N Golf.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Gemma B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Auckland Region, New Zealand
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 attraction reviews
“Great entertainment”
Reviewed 23 March 2014

The mini-golf was fun - a great course with a bit of challenge but also suitable for younger children. The maze is very cool - fantastic entertainment. Highly recommended!

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Sheree M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christchurch, New Zealand
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fully enjoyed ”
Reviewed 5 March 2014 via mobile

Had great time here good value for money and great couple that run it will be recommended it to friends.

Helpful?
Thank jason19078
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
52 reviews
18 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“A unique & fun place for a sunny day ”
Reviewed 24 February 2014 via mobile

We chose the Combo -maze and mini golf , the maze is a fun , you are given an activity to solve, finding and writing down words on a card while finding your way out. There are some tunnels , water challenge and glow in the dark parts.. The mini golf is cool as well and we truly hD good time. Thanks to owners. They were very friendly.

Helpful?
1 Thank Sharon S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed A Maze N Golf also viewed

Hanmer Springs, Canterbury Region
Hanmer Springs, Canterbury Region
 
Hanmer Springs, Canterbury Region
Hanmer Springs, Canterbury Region
 

Been to A Maze N Golf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing