We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“absolutely perfect”
Review of B&B Minnannu Miriu

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
B&B Minnannu Miriu
Reviewed 4 September 2013

We were unfortunately only one night at the B & B Minnannu Miriu. It was just wonderful. The two ladies of the house are perfect hosts. The breakfast is fantastic and the setting very well maintained and tastefully especially great. For the guests there is a communal kitchen with barbecue. We are happy and especially my son (6) would have stayed longer.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank leesegel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RitaGiuRai, Proprietario at B&B Minnannu Miriu, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2013

Many thanks for your review. We hope to have you back as our guests. Regards, Rita Raimondo Matteo e Giulia.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (65)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 10 of 65 reviews

Reviewed 18 August 2013

We stayed here for one night after we arrived in sardinia, due to the close proximity to the airport (20 mins). Lovely setting- surrounded by olive trees and orange groves with the background of mountains in the distance. Owner and her daughter were really friendly and welcoming. Lovely room with terrace. Nice breakfast in the main house terrace- not loads of choice, but what there was was nice and some homemade cakes. We ate out in the evening- only 1 restaurant waking distance- very interesting as about a 20 minute walk, through the countryside and down a lane to a hotel/restaurant, where we sat in the garden next to the hotel swimming pool. Prices ok, and food ok, not the greatest, but its that or drive out somewhere to eat.
Overall a lovely relaxing setting, a great start to our holiday.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank marmoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RitaGiuRai, Proprietario at B&B Minnannu Miriu, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2013

Thanks for your Reviews.

We hope to see you again in our B&B.

Regards,

Rita, Raimondo, Matteo and Giulia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Stefania M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Santina G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank parola_luca1983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rita F, Proprietario at B&B Minnannu Miriu, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ombry2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rita F, Proprietario at B&B Minnannu Miriu, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank valeciarlie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rita F, Proprietario at B&B Minnannu Miriu, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Loiri Porto San Paolo hotels
5.5 mi away
Hotel Don Diego
Hotel Don Diego
#2 of 5 in Porto San Paolo
193 reviews
5 mi away
Hotel Castello di Tavolara
Hotel Castello di Tavolara
#3 of 5 in Porto San Paolo
166 reviews
0.6 mi away
Borgo di Campagna
Borgo di Campagna
#4 of 5 in Porto San Paolo
208 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3 mi away
Agriturismo Gli Oleandri
Agriturismo Gli Oleandri
#9 of 13 in Loiri Porto San Paolo
6 reviews
4.5 mi away
Residence La Rosa
Residence La Rosa
#3 of 8 in Porto San Paolo
272 reviews
4.5 mi away
Residence Ataras
Residence Ataras
#4 of 8 in Porto San Paolo
26 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to B&B Minnannu Miriu? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B&B Minnannu Miriu

Address: Via del Castagno 1 | Località La Castagna, 07020, Loiri Porto San Paolo, Sardinia, Italy
Phone Number:
Region: Italy > Sardinia > Province of Olbia-Tempio > Loiri Porto San Paolo
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 21 B&Bs / Inns in Loiri Porto San Paolo
Price Range: £39 - £80 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the hamlet of Castagna, B&B is 7 km from Loiri Porto San Paolo. It has a relaxing garden, free Wi-Fi in public areas and traditionally furnished rooms with a patio and garden views. Rooms at the Minnannu Miriu have dark-wood furnishings, whitewashed walls and tiled floors. Each comes with air conditioning, a fridge, and private bathroom. A daily continental breakfast is provided, served on the veranda in fine weather. Guests can also use the communal barbecue facilities. Olbia Costa Smeralda Airport is 13 km from the property. San Teodoro is a 20-minute drive away. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com and Studio Scivoletto S.r.l. so you can book your B&B Minnannu Miriu reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing