We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Le Relax Beach Resort
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Indian Ocean Lodge(Grand Anse)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Dhevatara Beach Hotel(Grand Anse)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villas de Mer(Grand Anse)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Palm Beach Hotel(Grand Anse)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Raffles Seychelles(Anse Takamaka)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Mango Lodge(Anse Volbert)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
Paradise Sun(Anse Volbert)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (105)
Filter reviews
106 results
Traveller rating
33
38
17
11
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
33
38
17
11
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindian breakfastthe busmain attractionscomfortable stayenjoyed our stayvery nice hotelthree daysla diguecomfortable bedrecommend this hotelclose to the airportpropertyguestsguidancecheersbeachpraslin
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 106 reviews
Reviewed 25 May 2013

we stayed a few days there and despite the heavy rain, we had a graet time there. Nice and clean appartments und very goof food (indian, seafood). Nice pool and dirct access to the beach.
Helpful management.

Room Tip: we had rooms away from the pool towards the quiet garden. The place is very quiet everywhere.
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank RenzoCaro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2013

We went to this lovely place in January, after a family wedding in the Island. The Hotel is located near to the beach, which is quiet and very still. Air conditioned room, and with full view of a good sized pool. After experiencing the prices around Praslin for food, etc, we decided to stay at the hotel for dinner. Otherwise, my suggestion is that around the hotel, you can find small shops where you can buy soft drinks and basic at extremely reasonable prices. Prepare to wait for food to be served, because they do make it fresh. Perhaps the personal could be better trained in english, as we did find this a little bit of a problem. Otherwise, room clean, pool well maintained and lovely area to relax. We went with our daughter, but more to relax than to have the noise of a family hotel. If you go with children, you will find this is more a relaxing area, not focused in families so much. Your toddlers or children will have to be very quiet to enjoy it!

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank MiguelinaMishina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2013

Le Relax Beach hotel was just what I needed, a quiet place, with very helpful and caring staff, 2 meters from the ocean, with a nice swimming pool, AC rooms with minimum needs covered, good food in their restaurant; all this for a reasonable price when compared to the crazy prices of hotels elsewhere on the Seychelles islands. I spent a week without moving out of the hotel much, and eating all my meals in the hotel. It depends what you are looking for in a vacation, but for me it worked very well. If people want partying, action and all other activities this is not the place for you. If you are looking for a relaxing holiday, then go for it. My biggest criticism is the quality of the coffee for breakfast! Seychelles island don't know what good coffee is, they are still drinking instant one.
I think this place is a good return on the money.

Room Tip: The rooms in the front (1 to 5) are looking at the small alley road going to the restaurant, so probably not the greatest location, if you like hanging out in your room and on the small terrace, whereas the rooms in the back (6-10) are looking at a big garden with a nicer view.
  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Banu_Altunbas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews