We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Brilliant”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
The Danna Langkawi, Malaysia
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Pantai Kok
Certificate of Excellence
Todmorden, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
232 reviews
75 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 137 helpful votes
“Brilliant”
Reviewed 17 June 2014 via mobile

This hotel is wonderful, from the minute you arrive you just know that it is a cut above.
We arrived after a very long journey from England, on arrival we where treated to a neck and shoulder massage and a refreshing drink, most welcome.
The room that we had was superb, it over looked the bay and pool, what a view. The Spa was wonderful too.
Breakfast was very nice, not to mention the Champagne!
The staff really make this hotel, nothing is too much trouble for them.
While we where there it was my birthday. On the day we arrived back from the pool to find that the room had been decorated will balloons and artistic towels. Wonderful. Later I received a bottle of Champagne and a cake.
We will be back on day.

Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Olive M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMDanna, General Manager at The Danna Langkawi, Malaysia, responded to this review, 1 July 2014
Dear mitchcole,

Thank you very much for choosing The Danna Langkawi and celebrating your birthday with us.

We are very delighted to learn that you and your partner were satisfied with our room, spa, breakfast served and our services. The arrival treatment was part of our The Danna Experience, we are glad that you found the massage and welcome drink refreshing. The birthday special decor and complimentary treats were to surprise you since it was your birthday, we are glad that you like it.

We thank you once again for staying with us and writing us a review on TripAdvisor. We look forward to welcoming you and your partner back in the future.


Best regards,
Pascal Masse
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

3,075 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    2,678
    302
    72
    13
    10
See reviews for
861
1,655
77
44
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (787)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 June 2014 via mobile

Mostly everything was great as per the reviews. Rooms are fantastic, breakfast was amazing with delicious croissants and real honeycomb! That was our favourite.
If you want eggs and more of a traditional western hot breakfast you'll have to order from the menu but we really liked the cheeses, pastries, fruit..
We did dinner on a Friday night and it seemed a bit overpriced for the food actually served, I liked the mushroom soup and salmon and tried some Malaysian dishes but couldn't finish because they were so spicey. A couple of more western dishes would have been good. The Malaysian dance performances made a great end to the evening.
The pool is amazing, drinks are good, service is perfect.
We did yoga on the beach which was complimentary and the spa manager is so lovely.

What was a bit of a disappointment is that there is no sauna and steam room to use!
If you buy a spa treatment you can use a small steam room.
Most mid range hotels in aus have a sauna and/or steam room, and we always use them on holidays. For what you pay at the resort I'm baffled they don't have one.
They let us use the small steam room one day when no one was in the spa.
So if that doesn't bother you then everything else is pretty well perfect!

And the coffee and cake at the cafe is delish :)
Enjoy

Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
2 Thank Lindsay M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMDanna, General Manager at The Danna Langkawi, Malaysia, responded to this review, 1 July 2014
Dear Lindsay M,

Thank you very much for staying with us and sharing your staying experience on TripAdvisor.

We are glad to know that you were satisfied with our room and enjoyed our food served, especially the breakfast, and the real honey comb. What else would provide better goodness than the real ones? The a la carte breakfast menu changes daily, it is to provide more choices to our guests. We noted your comment about the Friday night dinner, The Danna Grill, rest assured we will look into the menu.

We also noted your feedback about the steam room and sauna. As The Danna Spa has limited space at this point, we are unable to build separate steam rooms. However, the spa will be on the list for our future expansion plan. We hope by then the plan will allow us to make the spa an even more comprehensive one.

Once again, thank you very much for choosing The Danna Langkawi Lindsay M. We hope to welcome you back in the near future.


Best regards,
Pascal Masse
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 June 2014

Was here for 5 days with my wife and daughter.

The staff at The Danna is what really stands out at this hotel. Always wearing a smile and always ready to assist and please; and genuinely so.

We arrived at the hotel to a complimentary shoulder massage which was great. Check in was easy and smooth.

The rooms were big and comfortable. Same goes for the bathroom. The balcony is a great place to hang out during the day especially if you have a great view of the bay or the sea. Our room faced the bay and was nice especially since our daughter loved staring at the boats.

Throughout our stay, we were just impressed by the service level. A shout out especially to the team at the Planters restaurant - particularly Ramesh and the pianist. The housekeeping staff also did a terrific job of cleaning the hurricane swept room of ours (as you can imagine with a 2 year old toddler and her toys).

Although slightly pricier than other hotels in Langkawi (but by no means the most expensive available), it was worth the money.

Room Tip: The bay view or sea view rooms are perhaps the best but if you plan on spending your time outdoors m...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank YewMing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMDanna, General Manager at The Danna Langkawi, Malaysia, responded to this review, 28 June 2014
Dear YewMing,

Thank you very much for choosing The Danna Langkawi and sharing your staying experience on TripAdvisor. We are glad that you and family enjoyed your stay with us and were pleased with our services, especially from the team at The Planter’s and our housekeeping team. We hope to welcome back you and family in the near future.


Best regards,
Pascal Masse
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 5 Contributor
35 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 90 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 June 2014

Had truly been a wonderful 5-day-stay at The Danna. Booked 2 merchant rooms for my family. The rooms did not face the sea but the view of the mountains from the balcony was just as pleasant.

Prior to the stay, requested for a surprise for my wife as we were to celebrate our wedding anniversary and my mom-in-law's and aunt's belated birthdays which were also in June. I was not disappointed to see both rooms beautifully decorated. The balloons for the birthday ladies and the 2 white swans on the bed for my wife and I will never be forgotten. Great job, Housekeeping team!

The relaxing shoulder massage and glass of refreshing juice as a welcoming treat upon our arrival were truly appreciated. Thumbs up for that! Simple gestures like these made our stay even more pleasant.

The rooms were definitely comfortable. There were more than sufficient pillows with comfortable king-size beds. Fresh fruits were delivered to the room every day. The rooms were really clean. The hotel's housekeeping team freshen up the room twice a day! It was remarkable to observe that the staff do not enter the room with their shoes on. Goes to show how sensitive the hotel staff are to the needs of their guests.

Hotel staff were always with a smile and helpful without being too intrusive. The breakfast that we had every morning was excellent. They served buffet as well as ala carte. We don't need to queue for scrambled eggs! Our breakfast was always accompanied by the wonderful music played by the hotel's pianist and we were always attended by attentive staff like Fuad, Justine, Ramesh, Wahieda and many more. There were nice surprises like mangoes served to us during breakfast by Ramesh who seemed to know that my younger daughter loves mangoes! Wahieda also took the trouble to remember some of our favorite order during our subsequent breakfast in the restaurant.

The swimming pool area was beautiful. Quite safe for children as the staff there was quite vigilant. The pool was also near to the beach, so the kids had a chance to play in the sand when they felt bored swimming in the pool. During one of our swims, we were pleasantly surprised when we were served with complimentary curry puffs by the pool. It was really a nice gesture for the hotel guests.

Special thanks to Fuad, Ryan and Annya for coordinating my last minute request for a romantic beach dinner with my wife on our 1st night stay. Had a very good butler, Azuan to tend to our needs during the dinner. The experience was so good that we requested for a special birthday dinner for my older daughter who turned 11 years old on our final night stay. Initially opted for dinner at the restaurant but was convinced by Fuad that the celebration would be more special if it was held at the beach. True enough, it was indeed very special. Thank you Fuad!

Fuad and his team ensured that the beach was well-lighted with a special fire pit for us and we were entertained by light music in the background. We were also attended to by Satria and Hans who were attentive to our needs. Fuad and his team were really professional and careful with every detail. He assured us that there was always a plan B if the weather turned bad. Thankfully, we had clear skies on both nights!

Our appreciation to Chef Zainal, Chef Mohamed and the rest of the kitchen crew who ensured that the dinner by the beach on both days were well-prepared and excellent.

Checking out was fuss-free. We made the necessary administrative check out matters the night before as we had to catch an early flight in the morning. We had a very early breakfast at 6.30 am the next morning as we had to leave the hotel by 7 am. One of the restaurant staff, Wahieda even offered to pack us some breakfast in case we were hungry on our way back as an alternative. Although we did not take up the offer, we were touched by her concern. Lastly, not forgetting the gift boxes filled with chocolates as we left the hotel given out by the staff at the check out counter. Thanks guys! Another simple gesture that went a long way...

All in all, I've been to many excellent hotels all over the world but felt truly pampered throughout our stay here. Definitely not our last time at Danna! Keep up the good work! I do hope the management continues to appreciate the staff and do maintain this high standard of service!

Faizal

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank euphoric16 .
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMDanna, General Manager at The Danna Langkawi, Malaysia, responded to this review, 28 June 2014
Dear euphoric16 .,

First of all, thank you for writing us a glowing review on TripAdvisor, and thank you for choosing The Danna Langkawi to celebrate some very important occasions in your family.

We are glad that you and family had a memorable stay with us and were overall satisfied with our services and facilities. About the welcome room set up, we are very happy that it turned out to be surprises for the ladies.

As part of our The Danna Experience practices, guests are being offered with welcome drink and a short neck & shoulder massage upon check-in. The curry puffs served at the poolside was also part of The Danna Experiences!

It’s good to know that you and family enjoyed our breakfast accompanied by live piano music. Since our eggs items and a few other breakfast favourites are served a la carte, this allowed our guests to enjoy their breakfast with hassle-free. Of course, with dedicated associates that were mentioned by you, the breakfast experience is made even more pleasant, which we are very pleased to know.

We are glad that you had a romantic beach dinner with your wife and a birthday celebration for your daughter. While you were here and surrounded by such a splendor of nature’s beauty, what’s better way to celebrate with your loved ones other than making full use of the natural theater?

Once again, we thank you so much for giving us an opportunity to render hospitality to you and family. We look forward to welcoming you and family back to The Danna Langkawi soon!


Best regards,
Pascal Masse
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
1 review
Reviewed 15 June 2014

Stayed 5 Nights with 3 Months Old Baby.All services were above expectations.Specially babysitters.Thanks Nisah & Sarah.If anyone travelling with Young kids , its the best place to stay.
The most amazing part in the Hotel is,all staff greats you with a smile and ready to help you.Hotel Location & all facilities were perfect.Just Breakfast menu needs to be improved with more varieties .Definitely will stay here again & again.Well done team Danna ...Thank you !!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Omar A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMDanna, General Manager at The Danna Langkawi, Malaysia, responded to this review, 27 June 2014
Dear Omar A,

Thank you very much for staying with us during your recent family trip to this tropical island. Nisah and Sarah are very glad to know that you were satisfied with their services. We noted your comments about the breakfast menu and we will take your feedback into consideration for the next menu revision.

We thank you once again for selecting us and taking the time to share your staying experience on TripAdvisor. Hope to welcome you and family back again!


Best regards,
Pascal Masse
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Asia
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 June 2014

All the compliments this resort deserves has been penned by other reviewers. From the pick up at the airport where we were met by a guest relations officer and a driver to the drop off at the airport to go home, every moment was perfect.

We stayed for 5 days and enjoyed the pool and food very much. We ate all but 3 of our meals at the hotel. At our last dinner in the hotel, the staff surprised us with a very decadent desert. That was a really wonderful gesture which we truly appreciate. Our toddler looked forward to the prawn crackers served at every meal. The food was good but a little pricey. Expect to fork out about US30 to US50 for 2 courses per person per meal.

Service was great. The staff especially at the restaurants went out of their way to entertain our sometimes crabby toddler. We love that there was a Kiddy Club for our toddler and we could feed the fishes in the ponds with some fish food provided by the hotel.

Our room had a huge balcony which was great to chill out on during the day when we weren't at the pools. There were however too many bugs on the balcony at night.

We spent some time selecting a hotel prior to our trip and are glad that we selected the Danna. Our experience was great and we would definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: If you plan to chill at the pool for the most part of the day, huge balconies may not be necessary a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Happybeachtime
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMDanna, General Manager at The Danna Langkawi, Malaysia, responded to this review, 27 June 2014
Dear mingrina,

Thank you very much for choosing The Danna Langkawi during your recent family trip to the island.

We are very delighted to learn that you had good time staying with us and your family enjoyed the services, food served and facilities here. Whilst we noticed your comment about the food prices, we believe you will agree that the ingredients that we used are premium and only the fresh ones were used. As we ‘import’ most of the food ingredients from peninsula Malaysia and overseas, hence, the prices are relatives higher compared to other eateries outside.

It’s indeed a healthy bonding activity feeding fishes with your little one. We are glad that even your little toddler had good time here.

We thank you very much for taking the time to share your staying experience on TripAdvisor mingrina. We look forward to welcoming you and family back to The Danna Langkawi in the future.


Best regards,
Pascal Masse
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 June 2014

Preparation for our 20th wedding anniversary trip started last year. After reading all the fantastic reviews here at Tripadvisor, we decided to start our trip at Langkawi and stay at The Danna for 2 nights in late May. We booked the Marina room under the spa package deal, extra spa treatment for me, airport pick up and a romantic dinner by the beach. Communication was fantastic and quick with the reservation team. We filled out the Planner and everything was organized well before we leave.

Upon arrival at the airport, we were greeted by the hotel staff. Cold face washers and bottles of water were offered to us inside the car. At check in, we were given another cold face washers and their signature drinks as well as the shoulder massage. Check in was breeze and very happy to be told they have upgraded us to the Grand Viceroy room with a big balcony facing the sea and pool. The room is big and lots of space for clothes and luggage. The bed is very comfy and the bathroom is very good size with a bath right next to the window. Love the rain shower and water pressure is great. The bathroom also has his and hers vanity. Quality fittings and great standard.

During our first day, we spent sometimes at the pool before our spa treatment. We loved the food at the pool bar and hubby loved the beer. Food is fantastic and not expensive compared to any 5 stars hotel in Australia. Everything is very reasonably priced. Every now and then, the pool staff will bring some complimentary food to all the guests. Food you must try at the pool bar is Mixed Satay (this is a must) and any stir fry dishes. They have happy hours between 5-7pm. The pool staff will ring the bell to signal the start and end of happy hours. All drinks half price. Special thanks to Ashley who looked after my hubby for all his needs for beer lol.

My pedicure and our spa treatment were fantastic. Staffs were very gentle and helpful. Special thanks to the staff who did my pedicure (sorry didn't get her name), she helped me to repaint my big toe nail after I accidentally chipped the nail polish off at the pool without extra charge and with short notice.

We were very surprised to receive a bottle of wine on our first day. It's very thoughtful from the staffs.

Second day, we had the complimentary breakfast at The Plannter's inside the hotel. Buffet style with lots of choices (western and Asian food). Food was very fresh, staffs were very nice and attentive. We took a mangrove tour to the Kilim Karst Geoforest Park recommended by the Concierge and conducted by the company, Dev's Adventure Tour. It's a very interesting and great day out. The hotel also provided towels and waters for us. After a great afternoon, we went back to the hotel room and yet received another surprise gift from the staffs, a mini chocolate cake and it was very yummy.

The weather hasn't been kind to us near dinner time hence the staffs had to move our romantic dinner indoor at Straits & Co restaurant. This restaurant only opens for lunch, so we had the whole place for ourselves. Special thanks to Azuan for looking after us that night. We had a great night with very yummy food. There are three menus (5 course meal) to choose from and we picked Menu 3 (steak for main meal). Food was fantastic, unfortunately I was very disappointed at the dessert, chocolate brulee. The surface of the brulee wasn't crisp and the bottom part was not fluffy enough, a bit too hard. The texture was so different to the one I had in Australia. That's the only thing I was not happy. I love dessert, so I was very disappointed.

We were surprised by yet another gift from the staffs when we finished our dinner. They had made a pair of swans using the towels with a single rose and rose petals scattered on our bed. We were so touch with their gesture and certainly had made our stay very special.

They had offered us a late check out at 3pm. Love to mention the staffs were fantastic all the way. Always has a smile on their face no matter where you see them. Special thanks to Justine for chatting with us and looking after us. Thanks to the housekeeping staffs who cleaned our room every time when we were out (up to 2-3 times a day). The standard at this hotel is superb.

We had a wonderful stay and love to say a heartfelt thank you to all the staffs at The Danna. Thanks for your generosity for upgrading our room and all the little gifts. You guys had made our anniversary trip so much special and we had some great memories here. We are looking forward to come back soon with our boys. Please keep up the good work.

Room Tip: Try and visit the hotel during off-season. There is a good chance you may receive an upgrade. Don...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank motherpig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMDanna, General Manager at The Danna Langkawi, Malaysia, responded to this review, 17 June 2014
Dear motherpig,

We are so honoured to be chosen as your anniversary celebration destination. Thank you very much for celebrating this important occasion with us.

We are very glad that you liked the welcome treatments, e.g. the welcome drink and the massage, it is part of our typical The Danna Experience practices, we hope you felt refreshed with these little gestures. The upgrade to a Grand Viceroy room was a surprise for both of you. With views facing the Andaman Sea and the largest infinity pool on the island, we believe these beautiful sights added romance to your celebration.

Good to know that you and hubby had enjoyable time at the poolside. The Happy Hour is indeed attractive especially drinks are available at half price. Also part of our The Danna Experience, our associates offer cold towels, water, snacks, cleaning of sunglasses etc. 5 times per day.

No holiday is perfect without a pampering spa treatment and we are glad that you had more than one! Thank you for visiting to The Danna Spa and we hope you will also try out other treatments such as the facials or Yoga by our trained instructor during your next trip.

We are so glad that you and hubby also took the opportunity to explore the tropical Langkawi and had a romantic dinner, despite the weather were not in favour. Your comment about the dessert has been highlighted to our chef, rest assured we will look into the quality seriously.

Meanwhile, your kind words have been made known to Ashley, Azuan and Justine, and they are very pleased to know that they made your stay even more pleasurable. We are very delighted to know that you like all the surprises, our food served, our services, and most importantly, you and hubby had a memorable anniversary celebration with us.

We thank you once again for staying at The Danna Langkawi and writing us a lovely review. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back soon.


Best regards,
Pascal Masse
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pantai Kok
1.0 mi away
Berjaya Langkawi Resort - Malaysia
3.9 mi away
The Datai Langkawi
4.3 mi away
The Andaman, A Luxury Collection Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.6 mi away
Tanjung Rhu Resort
Tanjung Rhu Resort
#8 of 103 in Langkawi
1,329 reviews
10.3 mi away
Four Seasons Resort Langkawi, Malaysia
5.6 mi away
Casa del Mar, Langkawi
Casa del Mar, Langkawi
#1 of 16 in Pantai Cenang
2,336 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Danna Langkawi, Malaysia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Danna Langkawi, Malaysia

Property: The Danna Langkawi, Malaysia
Address: Jalan Pantai Kok | Telaga Harbour Park, Pantai Kok, Langkawi 07000, Malaysia
Phone Number:
Region: Malaysia > Kedah > Langkawi District > Langkawi > Pantai Kok
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Pantai Kok
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — The Danna Langkawi, Malaysia 5*
Number of rooms: 125
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Seated on a legendary island of Langkawi, Malaysia, The Danna Langkawi is a reflection of a timeless luxury vacation hotel that nestles against a backdrop of nature’s beauty. This 5-star luxury beachfront hotel in Langkawi offers an elite holiday experience, allowing you to find supreme comfort amidst an inviting ambience while admiring the unrivalled views of the white sandy beach, marina bay, sea and verdant green hills. Amid the solitude and serenity of the island, return to the heyday of the British empire and immerse yourself in colonial splendor, coupled with modern amenities and a dash of exotic intimacy. The distinct British colonial design of The Danna Langkawi is complimented by Malaysian influences that embrace the future while paying tribute to the past. The Danna Langkawi is the winner of TripAdvisor Traveler’s Choice, HAPA Platinum Service Excellence award,HAPA GOLD Resort of the Year award, HAPA GOLD Signature Luxury resort and Expedia Insiders' Select 2013. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Sabre Hospitality Solutions, Expedia, Ebookers, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, Southall Travel, ACCOR, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelbag, 5viajes2012 S.L., TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your The Danna Langkawi, Malaysia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Danna Langkawi, Malaysia Hotel Langkawi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing