We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Treebo Oleander Serviced Apartments(Madikeri)(Great Value!)
US$47
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$40
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Honey Pot Homes(Madikeri)
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$122
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$115
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Madikeri Heritage(Madikeri)(Great Value!)
US$31
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$25
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Le Coorg(Madikeri)(Great Value!)
US$72
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$61
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Woodstock Villa Resort(Madikeri)(Great Value!)
US$58
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$232
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$289/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (2,470)
Filter reviews
2,470 results
Traveller rating
1,350
851
173
43
53
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
1,350
851
173
43
53
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfun zoneadventure activitiesgreen cardamomnon membersstudio apartmentmagic showevening activitiesbuffet restaurantvideo gamesin houseexcellent resortkids and adultsala carteall age groupsswimming pooltravel deskhuge property
Filter
Updating list...
133 - 138 of 2,470 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Had a good experience with Grilled Chicken , Mutton & Veg. especially cooked by Chef Ravi.
Good hospitality by Suresh from Nepal.
Would love to visit same place especially Barbeque Bay.
Would recommend to my friends

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank ragkp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubMahindra, Manager at Club Mahindra Madikeri, Coorg, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear ragkp,

Thank you for taking the time to review us!

We're happy that you relished the food at the Madikeri resort and are glad that you were delighted with our hospitality. We will surely convey your best regards to Chef Ravi and Suresh. They will be very happy to hear this.

It was a pleasure hosting you and we look forward to seeing you again.

Regards,
Team Club Mahindra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This was my second visit to Club Mahindra Madikeri and glad to know that nothing has changed. It's still as relaxing and wonderful as ever. The staff, the food everything is wonderful. Although we were there for just 2 days, it was awesome.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Lubdha K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubMahindra, Manager at Club Mahindra Madikeri, Coorg, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Lubdha,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us!

We're happy to know that you had a relaxing stay at the Madikeri resort and it's nice that you indulged in our culinary fare too.

It was a pleasure hosting you and we look forward to seeing you soon for another delightful stay with us.

Regards,
Team Club Mahindra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

He serves the best food ever. We enjoyed our food. The food is awesome. Service was excellent. The kebab starters were succulent. The desserts were divine. The staff were incredibly attentive.
Make sure you visit!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank mallyshaila
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubMahindra, Manager at Club Mahindra Madikeri, Coorg, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear mallyshaila, 

Thank you for sharing your experience with us!

It is indeed a privilege to host and create a wonderful stay for you at the Madikeri resort. We're happy to know that you loved the food and we will surely convey your kind words to our Chef.

Looking forward to serving you again for another memorable.

Regards,
Team Club Mahindra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I had come to Mahindra Club Coorg for a 2 day stay with friends. The room was beautiful. The service was really good . We had the Barbecue Buffet dinner . The food was awesome. It’s a must try !! We met Chef Ravi who prepared Crisy corn & spicy potato especially for us .Wonderful chef !! We evn met Chef Shubam who was a very friendly guy. Overall a wonderful experience.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank poudhan J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubMahindra, Manager at Club Mahindra Madikeri, Coorg, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Poudhan,

Thank you for this wonderful review!

We're immensely happy to hear that we could delight you with a wonderful holiday experience at the Madikeri resort. It's great that you relished the food and our staff will be certainly very pleased to hear about these compliments.

Looking forward to hosting you again at our other properties as well.

Regards,
Team Club Mahindra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The resort gives a true feeling of staying with the nature inside a jungle. This is very well maintained resort with lots of facilities.
The food at their BBQ restaurant is awesome with some great varieties.
Mutton rogan josh and chicken biryani is a must try ! It’s well prepared cuisine from Chef Mr. Ravi

Stayed: June 2018
1  Thank Pawan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubMahindra, Manager at Club Mahindra Madikeri, Coorg, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Pawan,

Thank you for the appreciation!

We're pleased to know that you loved the culinary experience at the Kanha Resort. Our Chefs sure do create magic in their food and they will be certainly very happy to hear this.

Looking forward to hosting you again for many such incredible holidays.

Regards,
Team Club Mahindra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews