We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Aanchal Homestay(Madikeri)(Great Value!)
US$35
Booking.com
View Deal
Treebo Oleander Serviced Apartments(Madikeri)(Great Value!)
US$50
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$42
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Madikeri Heritage(Madikeri)(Great Value!)
US$31
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$26
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
Honey Pot Homes(Madikeri)
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
Woodstock Villa Resort(Madikeri)(Great Value!)
US$53
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
Hotel Le Coorg(Madikeri)(Great Value!)
US$72
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$61
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$234
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$274/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$131
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$120
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$134/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
Reviews (2,459)
Filter reviews
2,459 results
Traveller rating
1,342
848
173
43
53
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
1,342
848
173
43
53
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfun zoneadventure activitiesgreen cardamomnon membersstudio apartmentmagic showevening activitiesbuffet restaurantvideo gamesin houseexcellent resortkids and adultsala carteall age groupsswimming pooltravel deskhuge property
Filter
Updating list...
104 - 109 of 2,459 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Mumtaz is an excellent chef, knowing every details of various dishes,it's spices ,and critical points for good preparation.
He taught us live recipes of Momos,it's chutney, Schezwan sauce,and Paneer Tikka recipes.
He should start posting his videos of best recipes ,he know s for more success.
We wish him all the best for his success in his career.
Avinash Bhuta
Club Mahindra Madikeri Guest

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Avinash B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubMahindra, Manager at Club Mahindra Madikeri, Coorg, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Avinash,

It's good to know that Chef Mumtaz helped you learn a few culinary skills. Your suggestion regarding the videos will surely be passed on to Mumtaz. We hope you enjoyed other activities as much as you enjoyed cooking.

Thank you for vacationing with us.

Regards,
Team Club Mahindra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

One of my best relaxed holiday. Had great time to be back with the Nature. The property as such is huge and has lots of fun activities that run all day. As usual, all the staff at the resort and the kitchen are very polite and always welcome you with a smile. The rooms can be more Morden but there is nothing to complain.

Connect with the nature is the best way to describe my holiday. You hear the tweets from birds and all kind of sounds from animals around. The place is all green and kept very clean.

A special note on food. The live counters at the resort is just excellent. We dined for all 4days of stay at the resort and we did not find the food repeating. Many time you find the same food but fortunately the experience was very good. They cover most of the varieties and specially we being a pure vegetarian who do not even eat egg this place was good.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank smartakshay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubMahindra, Manager at Club Mahindra Madikeri, Coorg, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello smartakshay,

Thank you for vacationing with us.

We are delighted to read this review of your stay at our resort. Your appreciation regarding the food and feedback on the rooms will be shared with the respective departments. We look forward to creating many more memorable experiences for you and your family.

Regards,
Team Club Mahindra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Chef nilesh and chef Ravi... took really good care of us.. variety of starters where amazing and main course as well.. service was amazing I would like to mention name of Suresh Mahesh and dilip.
Cheers and best of luck

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Ayub P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubMahindra, Manager at Club Mahindra Madikeri, Coorg, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Ayub,

Thank you for writing to us.

We are happy to know that our staff could serve you well, we will pass on the compliments to them.

Looking forward to hosting you soon.

Regards,
Team Club Mahindra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Words can never describe the stay I had at madikeri mahindra right from check in we were welcomed very warmly and our host sonali took us to the room all through she explained us the entire resort so wonderfully that it broke the inhibition of we entering a new place for the first time ...we had dinner at Barbecue restaurant and must mention the vege startera and just great and mouth watering chef ur doing a greeat job....perfect weather perfect foooooddddd and the great personalised attention which i received from this pretty girl a bundle of joy and happiness she is made my entire 2 days stay perfect .
Kudos to the entire team I would love to come back again and again.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Raju S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubMahindra, Manager at Club Mahindra Madikeri, Coorg, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Raju,

Thank you for writing such a beautiful review.

We are ecstatic to hear that your stay was perfect and hope that you cherish these memories. Your kind words will definitely be passed on to Sonali.

We too look forward to hosting you soon!

Regards,
Team Club Mahindra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Really enjoyed the food prepared by chef Ravi and Nilesh. Specially enjoyed the biryani and the barbeque starters. They also prepared a special meal for us on request which is a speciality in south India.
Thank you chef Ravi and Nilesh

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Mahesh A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubMahindra, Manager at Club Mahindra Madikeri, Coorg, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Mahesh,

Thank you for writing in.

It is great to know that you had a wonderful culinary experience, we will definitely pass on the compliments to Ravi & Nilesh.

Looking forward to serving you soon.

Regards,
Team Club Mahindra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews