We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect destination to visit”
other travellers have booked this property
3 Bedded Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
3 Bedded Room
Front View Front View3
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
48 reviews
3 Bedded Room
Front View
Front View3
Villa with 3 double bed rooms for 8 member group behind main building
Flora 2--3 spacious bed rooms with a very big hall..can accommodate up to 15 guests.
Front view of cottage/villa  with 2 deluxe rooms
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
7 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms, Sleeps 21
Madikeri, Kodagu (Coorg), Karnataka

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 48 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sayanti G
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect destination to visit ”
Reviewed 9 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I am very impressed with the staff service of flora home. I spent great time there. I got good room at low cost. Flora homes are very good to stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Dec 2017
Dear Sayanti,
We are pleased to know that you and your friends are impressed with the quality of our service.Hope you along with your friends and family visit us again. Wish you all the best in life
Best Regards
Flora Homes
Madikeri
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rakhi R
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“If visit coorg then move to flora homes only”
Reviewed 29 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Staying at flora homes medikeri was a wonderful experience for us. Hygenic rooms available at low cost. We got good room with beautiful surroundings. Working staff is good. Its like a home away from home. Love to come this place again and again. The memories we took from coorg is nothig but the love and care u people gave to us like a family.It always be there in the corner of our heart.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Dec 2017
Everyone is so nice because we had the best guests. We have figured out what makes every guests happy , breakfast and coffee in the morning and nice friendly chat with the guests. Honestly we are here to just help you with whatever you need. see you soon here in Flora Homes
Best Regards
Flora Homes
Madikeri
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pavankuma...
Bengaluru, India
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“overall very good”
Reviewed 8 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

we went there as 18 people .., we had a pleasant stay, no remarks on this home stay.,Location, quality of rooms, owner, service everything very good

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Nov 2017
Dear Pavan. Thank you for your positive review and for choosing our home stay 'Flora Homes'. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our home stay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sangeeta...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent and perfect holiday destination”
Reviewed 30 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Execellent and perfect holiday destination with very good hospitality!!!!!!!!!!!
Reasonable charges and very well maintained by the Owner.
We will visit again........

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Oct 2017
Thank you Madam, for your positive review. Looking forward for your next stay in FLORA HOMES
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
binadmbin...
Bengaluru, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Service”
Reviewed 24 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Excellent service.Never expected this kind of services at such a low cost.Rooms are ultimate.pls visit this place when u are in coorg

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Sep 2017
Thank You Sir. Its been nice serving you and your friends, looking forward for your next visit
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Akshay U
1 review
“The service what they provide is soo good. It's such an awesome home to feel the ambience of the refreshing Coorg.”
Reviewed 24 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

This is such an awesome home stay. The service provided here are top notch. They service people are so comtomer friendly they take care of u with at most concern.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Sep 2017
Thanks Akshay, visit us again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ganaraj P
1 review
“Superb..”
Reviewed 24 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

U can't get the comfort which you get in this home stay anywhere in the town. Even they guide us for the places to be visited

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Sep 2017
Thanks Ganaraj. wish you and your friends a good luck
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing