We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“friendly family run tyrolean style hotel”
Review of Kirchberger Hof

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Kirchberger Hof
Ranked #11 of 32 Hotels in Kirchberg
Reviewed 31 January 2011

we have just returned from a fantastic stay at the hotel kirchberghof which suited our needs for a ski weekend. The owners/staff were very quick to answer any queries we had prior and during our stay. All of the 5 rooms booked were clean, spacious with modern bathrooms and boasting panoramic views of the mountains. .The hotel is located in a quiet part of the village but also within easy reach of the town centre and ski lifts. Our package of dinner b/b was great value. We all look forward to returning and would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.
Thank you all at the hotel for a very enjoyable stay.

  • Stayed: January 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank 806giles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (58)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

26 - 32 of 58 reviews

Reviewed 10 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank sdo721
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Zimmer alle renoviert
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Erich H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
3  Thank mm0ck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Thank Timmy1974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank wbr_fbn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank alain g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kirchberg hotels
1.0 mi away
Hotel Elisabeth
Hotel Elisabeth
#2 of 32 in Kirchberg
136 reviews
0.1 mi away
Activ Sunny Hotel Sonne
Activ Sunny Hotel Sonne
#13 of 32 in Kirchberg
128 reviews
0.3 mi away
Alpenresidenz Adler
Alpenresidenz Adler
#6 of 32 in Kirchberg
130 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Hotel Sonnalp
Hotel Sonnalp
#7 of 32 in Kirchberg
70 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Schweigerhof
Hotel Schweigerhof
#10 of 32 in Kirchberg
38 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Metzgerwirt
Hotel Metzgerwirt
#4 of 32 in Kirchberg
79 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Kirchberger Hof? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kirchberger Hof

Address: Seestrasse 3, Kirchberg 6365, Austria
Region: Austria > Austrian Alps > Tirol > Kirchberg
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Ski-In / Ski-Out Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 32 Hotels in Kirchberg
Price Range: £99 - £232 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Kirchberger Hof 4*
Number of rooms: 44
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Kirchberger Hof reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing