We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Near Airport Stay”
Review of Hotel Radlinger

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Radlinger
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Pellendorf
Reviewed 5 August 2012

very nice and quiet place with clean and large rooms , superb breakfast and good hospoitality.
not much to do (or even eat) in the town itself , so its a good place just for your flight or for visiting Wien.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Griz3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (33)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 17 of 33 reviews

Reviewed 26 August 2011

Although the property is quite far from Vienna city, the place is nice. The hosts are very warm and considerate. The property is family run and the family is very hospitable and good.
The rooms are nicely decorated and neat and clean. The breakfast is great with fresh baked croissants and fresh fruits. Special compliments to the chef for the wonderful bakery items served in the breakfast. A good experience!

Stayed: June 2011, travelled as a couple
Thank 19Madhur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2009

This hotel is located in a small village roughly five miles from Vienna's Schwechat airport. In fact, this is why we picked this hotel.

We were pleasantly surprised upon arriving. Our room and the facilities we saw looked brand new. The pictures we saw when we booked did not do this place justice. The room itself was basic, but very clean and new. We had a nice quiet and restful night.

The rate we paid included a continental breakfast. Breakfast was good, and the checkout process was painless. It took us all of 15 minutes to reach the car rental return parking lot.

The only possible downside is that this hotel is located in a very quiet village. We saw one small cafe. There are other small villages and towns close by though, and we ended up eating dinner in nearby Laxenburg, roughly ten minutes away.

This hotel is perfect for staying close to the airport for early morning flights. We'd definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank michiganchris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2009

This hotel is perfect for a one night stay... (clean, confortable bed and pillow) breakfast included

Thank NastassjaMontreal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2008

This is a wonderful little hotel. I would not recommend this hotel if you did not have a car but their website does state that they have a shuttle to the airport. The breakfast was plentiful -- you could even get a soft boiled egg. We had a four bedded room and a lovely dinner in a nearby town. We had also stayed at this hotel because we had an early morning flight out of Vienna airport.

  • Stayed: December 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank TravelingFool29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2008

Upon realizing we would have an early departing flight, I booked this hotel based on its relatively close proximity to the Vienna airport (approximately 15 minutes by taxi). Based on Vienna's public transportation system this may not have been necessary but staying here allowed us a few more minutes of sleep.
Staff were very helpful and courteous, the room was fairly nice and the breakfast was plentiful.
To get there from Wien Mitte we took a train to Schewchat (spelling?) and then a public bus to Pellendorf. This might not be the most convenient hotel if you don't have a car but we found it to be a nice little place with modern amenities such as wi-fi and keyless room entry.

  • Stayed: October 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank jdotwdot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ing_paolo_bo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pellendorf
5.5 mi away
MOXY Vienna Airport
MOXY Vienna Airport
#1 of 6 in Schwechat
233 reviews
1.8 mi away
ibis Vienna Airport
ibis Vienna Airport
#6 of 6 in Schwechat
169 reviews
5 mi away
Hotel Maria Elisabeth
Hotel Maria Elisabeth
#1 of 1 in Gramatneusiedl
25 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 mi away
Arion Hotel Vienna Airport
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Radlinger? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Radlinger

Address: Lanzendorferstrasse 10, Pellendorf 2325, Austria
Region: Austria > Lower Austria > Pellendorf
Amenities:
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Pellendorf
Price Range: £55 - £78 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Radlinger 3*
Number of rooms: 35
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hotel Radlinger reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing