We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Radlinger”
Review of Hotel Radlinger

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Radlinger
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Pellendorf
Dzierzoniow, Poland
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Radlinger”
Reviewed 16 February 2014

It's a great hotel not far from Vienna - 15min to town. Cheap - under 50E per night with breakfast and wifi included. I read here parking is small, i drove large Mercedes Sprinter and there was enough place for parking...
Only bad thing is thin walls, sometimes i was waking up by my neighbour's alarm clock.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TypJens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

32 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    11
    13
    4
    2
    2
See reviews for
9
9
4
6
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Any
English first
Managua, Nicaragua
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 September 2013

A clean peaceful location which was perfect for making the transition from the long air travel and starting fresh in Vienna and more of Europe. Staff were kind, room clean and spacious--after traveling some 24 hours, I really appreciated the quiet rural setting and that they took care of all details so well.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BenzBernSwitzerland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Komen, Slovenia
Level 5 Contributor
43 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 February 2013

Frendly and helpful owners, nice and clean modern rooms, free parking, excellent value for money, free wi-fi in the room, 20 min from the airport, 15 min drive to the park&ride station to visit Vienna, good breakfast.

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Leaaaaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andover, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 November 2012

I only stayed for one night but I have no hesitation in recommending Hotel Radlinger. Rooms are surprisingly large, clean, well equipped and comfortable. Just a few comments which are in no way meant to be critical. Be aware that it's off the beaten track in a small village. There is no restaurant in the village so plan accordingly. I was slightly worried about the automated check in procedure, what if it didn't work when I arrived at 10 pm? In fact it was very easy, just like the airport check in terminals. But if it had failed, I'm not sure what the fallback is.....

If you're coming in from the airport, they offer a pick up service. I requested that but no- one was waiting. They were very apologetic next morning, just human error but if you want that service, perhaps ask them to confirm by return email. They charge 20€, an airport taxi will charge close to 30 and marry struggle to find the address.

Breakfast is an adequate buffet so all in all, this place is an absolute bargain.

  • Stayed November 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank malcognito
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Israel
Level 5 Contributor
64 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 August 2012

very nice and quiet place with clean and large rooms , superb breakfast and good hospoitality.
not much to do (or even eat) in the town itself , so its a good place just for your flight or for visiting Wien.

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Griz3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delhi
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
51 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 93 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 August 2011

Although the property is quite far from Vienna city, the place is nice. The hosts are very warm and considerate. The property is family run and the family is very hospitable and good.
The rooms are nicely decorated and neat and clean. The breakfast is great with fresh baked croissants and fresh fruits. Special compliments to the chef for the wonderful bakery items served in the breakfast. A good experience!

Stayed June 2011, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank 19Madhur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lansing, Michigan
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 November 2009

This hotel is located in a small village roughly five miles from Vienna's Schwechat airport. In fact, this is why we picked this hotel.

We were pleasantly surprised upon arriving. Our room and the facilities we saw looked brand new. The pictures we saw when we booked did not do this place justice. The room itself was basic, but very clean and new. We had a nice quiet and restful night.

The rate we paid included a continental breakfast. Breakfast was good, and the checkout process was painless. It took us all of 15 minutes to reach the car rental return parking lot.

The only possible downside is that this hotel is located in a very quiet village. We saw one small cafe. There are other small villages and towns close by though, and we ended up eating dinner in nearby Laxenburg, roughly ten minutes away.

This hotel is perfect for staying close to the airport for early morning flights. We'd definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed September 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank michiganchris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pellendorf
1.8 mi away
ibis Vienna Airport
ibis Vienna Airport
#5 of 6 in Schwechat
146 reviews
5.5 mi away
MOXY Vienna Airport
MOXY Vienna Airport
#1 of 6 in Schwechat
105 reviews
5.3 mi away
NH Vienna Airport Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 mi away
Arion Hotel Vienna Airport
4.4 mi away
Das Reinisch Hotel
Das Reinisch Hotel
#4 of 6 in Schwechat
189 reviews
4.4 mi away
Boutiquehotel Hein
Boutiquehotel Hein
#2 of 6 in Schwechat
115 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Radlinger? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Radlinger

Property: Hotel Radlinger
Address: Lanzendorferstrasse 10, Pellendorf 2325, Austria
Region: Austria > Lower Austria > Pellendorf
Amenities:
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Pellendorf
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Radlinger 3*
Number of rooms: 35
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Priceline so you can book your Hotel Radlinger reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing