We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“ESSENZIALE”
Review of Hotel Brussels

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hotel Brussels
Reviewed 13 June 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alessio s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (42)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

36 - 42 of 42 reviews

Reviewed 1 May 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
Thank wilempi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: In feite is dit een motel, dat bedoeld is voor mensen die op doorreis zijn.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Karlieke d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sophie n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Serdar Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: Er was geen zwembad
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dian S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank amaurylia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Groot-Bijgaarden
1 mi away
Gosset Hotel
Gosset Hotel
#3 of 4 in Groot-Bijgaarden
52 reviews
5.8 mi away
MAS Residence
MAS Residence
#2 of 199 in Brussels
670 reviews
2.8 mi away
Eurocap Hotel
Eurocap Hotel
#1 of 1 in Jette
77 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Hotel Thermen Dilbeek
Hotel Thermen Dilbeek
#1 of 1 in Dilbeek
148 reviews
1 mi away
B&B Zen Your Life
B&B Zen Your Life
#2 of 2 in Groot-Bijgaarden
13 reviews
1.4 mi away
Hotel Victory
Hotel Victory
#2 of 4 in Groot-Bijgaarden
46 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Brussels? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Brussels

Address: E40 Brussels-Ostend, Groot-Bijgaarden 1702, Belgium (Formerly BEST WESTERN Hotel Brussels)
Region: Belgium > Flanders > Flemish Brabant Province > Groot-Bijgaarden
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 4 Hotels in Groot-Bijgaarden
Price Range: £58 - £73 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Brussels 3*
Number of rooms: 39
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Discover our BEST WESTERN Hotel Brussels (E40/Groot-Bijgaarden). Close to the capital city of Brussels at one of Europe's major intersections alongside the E40 motorway between Brussels and Ostend. Parking is free at the hotel's car park. You will stay in one of our 41 pleasant and comfortable hotel rooms with all modern comforts- bathroom with shower, bath, toilet and hairdryer, air-conditioning and wireless Internet with portable. We also have meeting facilities with our three fully equipped meeting rooms. We can accommodate groups up until 90 persons. The refurbished BEST WESTERN Hotel Brussels restaurant includes a Quick Restaurant, a Deliway sandwich bar and a Brasserie. In the Brasserie you can enjoy typical Belgian dishes. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hotel Brussels reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing