We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (147)
Filter reviews
147 results
Traveller rating
40
66
31
7
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
40
66
31
7
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews an industrial estate juice staff were very friendly lorry park lorry drivers ideal stopover one night excellent value room was clean charleroi airport croissants evening meal plenty of parking value for money next door junction euros
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 147 reviews
Reviewed 1 June 2018

It was my first stay in Ibis Styles. Staff was friendly. Breakfast was good. Only the shower cabin a bit tiny but the room was very nice. As a budget hotel, it was better than expected. Highly recommended:)

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank idilllc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2018

After looking for sometime for a new stop over spot on our route from UK to Austria, we noticed this.
Ideal 2 hours in from Calais. Clean modern, en suite with breakfast. Could not ask for more. Will be using it again this weekend. It even has an on site bar!

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank W1128DYalanb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2018

Stayed one night and would guess most guests do the same. Make no mistake this is a three star basic transit stop over. However, it is a great one because it is easy to get in and out, clean, safe and has a good breakfast. The check in and out was qucik and easy. It even has a very basic but okay exercise area, something i would not have expected for this type of lodging choice. Other reviews are mostly correct, but some are a bit harsh in regards to understanding what this hotel is, this is a quick one night bed and breakfast stop, not a destination location for holidaying. Parking is plentiful and free, wifi is good and breakfast is included. For the price point, it delivers more than expected from my point of view.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Brian M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2017

A modern style Hotel very close to and easily found from Junction 20 of the A15 autoroute. There is ample parking at the Hotel. Building work was in progress at the time of our stay, but did not inconvenience us. We had booked a Standard room, which was compact, but the best use had been made of the available space making it perfectly acceptable for a couple for a one night stay. The room was clean and fairly well maintained. The ensuite was also compact, but clean and all the plumbing worked well. Breakfast was standard Ibis fare in a pleasant environment. Sadly, the fresh orange juicer which is the Styles trademark in France was not present in this Belgian establishment.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Yallands
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2017

Very easy to access off the motorway and plenty of parking. In a fenced area next to an industrial estate and lorry park. We were met with good friendly service at reception. The room was not big but cleverly designed to make use of all space and was clean.
The breakfast room looked out onto a small grass space so made a break from the nearby lorry park, but the breakfast was fairly basic.
I had read that the hotel had a restaurant for dinner but although there was a bistro, Spiru's, at the back of the hotel it was so full that there was neither table nor bar space. It was full mainly with lorry drivers parked nearby for the night so we left not even seeing the menu or knowing if it took credit cards!

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Veni_bibi_edi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews