We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“hôtel très mignon”
Review of Hotel Ter Polders

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Ter Polders
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Damme
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 3 November 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lsandymariee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (71)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

68 - 71 of 71 reviews

Reviewed 11 August 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dries P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2011
Google Translation

Room Tip: De kamers in het bijgebouw (kamer 1 en 2) zijn volgens mij wat ruimer dan de overige kamers, zijn oo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Toneij
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Damme
0.5 mi away
Het Oud Gemeentehuis
5 mi away
Hotel Vredehof
Hotel Vredehof
#3 of 3 in Damme
38 reviews
5.5 mi away
Hotel de Elderschans
Hotel de Elderschans
#1 of 1 in Aardenburg
885 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.4 mi away
Lebeau Hotel Zoute
Lebeau Hotel Zoute
#19 of 27 in Knokke-Heist
32 reviews
4.7 mi away
Riche Terre B&B
Riche Terre B&B
#1 of 2 in Sijsele
17 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hoeve de Steenoven
Hoeve de Steenoven
#6 of 16 in Damme
31 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Ter Polders? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Ter Polders

Address: Damse Vaart-Noord 4, Damme 8340, Belgium
Region: Belgium > Flanders > West Flanders Province > Damme
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Damme
Price Range: £75 - £127 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Ter Polders 2*
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
In our uniquely situated charming hotel lets you choose from 8 cozy rooms , all with magnificent view of the polders . It radiates something which can only be found here. All rooms with private bath and toilet are finished with durable material and furniture. Each room has a TV and free wireless internet. For a delicious breakfast , you can visit our breakfast hall or on the summer terrace to enjoy early the first sunbeams on the Damme canal . There is a garden where you can come to rest. Combine a night with a dinner in our very cozy and tasty restaurant.Profiteer of our packages! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo and Agoda so you can book your Hotel Ter Polders reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing