We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Prachtig charmehotel”
Review of Hotel Ter Polders

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Ter Polders
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Damme
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 8 December 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pettenoldie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (70)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

58 - 64 of 70 reviews

Reviewed 22 July 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Wie niet wenst langs een vrij steile trap naar boven te gaan kan best een kamer op het gelijkvloers...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank willy_smets4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank papymomo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
Thank FredvanP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Belli60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wendy t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2013
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2013, travelled with friends
Thank Marilyn W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Damme
0.5 mi away
Het Oud Gemeentehuis
5.0 mi away
Hotel Vredehof
Hotel Vredehof
#3 of 3 in Damme
37 reviews
7.9 mi away
Badhotel De Wielingen
Badhotel De Wielingen
#6 of 6 in Cadzand
135 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 mi away
HuysHoeve
HuysHoeve
#1 of 2 in Knokke
111 reviews
4.2 mi away
Fletcher Hotel-Restaurant De Dikke Van Dale
5.5 mi away
Hotel de Elderschans
Hotel de Elderschans
#1 of 1 in Aardenburg
838 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Ter Polders? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Ter Polders

Address: Damse Vaart-Noord 4, Damme 8340, Belgium
Region: Belgium > Flanders > West Flanders Province > Damme
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Damme
Price Range: £83 - £143 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Ter Polders 2*
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
In our uniquely situated charming hotel lets you choose from 8 cozy rooms , all with magnificent view of the polders . It radiates something which can only be found here. All rooms with private bath and toilet are finished with durable material and furniture. Each room has a TV and free wireless internet. For a delicious breakfast , you can visit our breakfast hall or on the summer terrace to enjoy early the first sunbeams on the Damme canal . There is a garden where you can come to rest. Combine a night with a dinner in our very cozy and tasty restaurant.Profiteer of our packages! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Ter Polders reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing