We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“An oasis of calm”
Review of Hotel Le Crouesty

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Le Crouesty
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Arzon
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 17 August 2013

We enjoyed two nights here during our holiday in the area. It is a friendly and very well run establishment. Although our room was small, it was clean and attractively decorated. Breakfast was excellent with a good selection of breads, jams, fruit and other good things to start the day.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Haliaeetusalbicilla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (84)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 84 reviews

Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Robert F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: 1° étage avec vue sur le petit parc car très silencieux
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 115claudef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: pas d avis
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 913gigi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Jean-Marc P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Mathieu M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank reg c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Arzon
0.5 mi away
Miramar La Cigale Hotel Thalasso & Spa
0.5 mi away
No photo provided
Glann Ar Mor Hotel
#3 of 3 in Arzon
27 reviews
10.8 mi away
Hotel Le Mur du Roy
Hotel Le Mur du Roy
#2 of 2 in Sarzeau
97 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Hotel du Parc Fetan
Hotel du Parc Fetan
#1 of 1 in Larmor-Baden
261 reviews
6.1 mi away
Hotel Lesage
Hotel Lesage
#1 of 2 in Sarzeau
82 reviews
8.4 mi away
Best Western Plus Celtique Hotel & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Le Crouesty? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Le Crouesty

Address: 18 rue du Crouesty, 56640 Arzon, France
Region: France > Brittany > Morbihan > Arzon
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Arzon
Price Range: £71 - £79 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Le Crouesty 3*
Number of rooms: 9
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
You face the marina, the Atlantic ocean and Morbihan islands ... The design Crouesty hotel. A few yards away, you will find a beaches, shops and restaurants. Look, listen and breathe ... The sea everywhere. You make stopover in the Morbihan golf. Parking And wi-fi free. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Hotel Le Crouesty reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Le Crouesty France/Arzon

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing