We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good ans friendly hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
AKZENT Landgasthof Der Hirsch
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Lossburg
Reviewed 8 November 2013

I stay in november 2013
Small family hotel in Lossburg is very comfortable and very friendly
rooms are comfortable ans cleans
Foods quality is good, good varius breakfast
I suggest this hotel for stay in Lossburg

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kh_Evgeny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (67)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

12 - 18 of 67 reviews

Reviewed 19 September 2013

Excellence all the way; from the minute we were greeted in the reception, until we left the following day.
We decided to book into this hotel toward the end of a long day having decided to travel no further. From the outside this hotel looked clean and inviting and we were not disappointed.
An orange juice on checking in and the offer to try the home baking which is available during the stay, left one with an instant feeling of being warmly welcomed and the importance of guests. This continued into the service provided during the evening in the restaurant and at breakfast the following morning. Food quality & quantity were also of a very high standard and not to be missed.

Room Tip: There were three types on offer with varying pricing. We accepted the cheapest option at the front o...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Doug B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2013

Stayed for four nights, room excellent, food good, staff very friendly and hotel prices reasonable. Enjoyed the various excursions into the forest and local towns with a welcome return at the end of the day - would definitely stay again.

Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank flatfooters
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2013

My wife and I plus another couple (Canadians) spent 3 nights at this hotel on a Motorcycle touring vacation. We all found the Hotel to be extremely clean and comfortable, the food excellent. We had some minor problems with our motorcycle and the staff went through extraordinary efforts to find a place to fix the problem. I cannot give higher accolades to this establishment and it's staff. Well done!! Unable to rate the pool or fitness centre as we did not use

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tom B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Patrick K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2018
Google Translation

Room Tip: Alle Zimmer sind extrem laut.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CAHKT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank pbfs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lossburg
0.9 mi away
Wellness Hotel Park-Hill
Wellness Hotel Park-Hill
#4 of 4 in Lossburg
87 reviews
3.9 mi away
Hotel Langenwaldsee
Hotel Langenwaldsee
#4 of 25 in Freudenstadt
159 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Traube
Hotel Traube
#3 of 4 in Lossburg
20 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
23.8 mi away
Mokni's Palais Hotel & Spa
Mokni's Palais Hotel & Spa
#2 of 14 in Bad Wildbad
130 reviews
10.6 mi away
Hotel Schwanen
Hotel Schwanen
#23 of 32 in Baiersbronn
21 reviews
2.4 mi away
Hotel Gruner Wald
Hotel Gruner Wald
#2 of 2 in Lauterbad
123 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to AKZENT Landgasthof Der Hirsch? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about AKZENT Landgasthof Der Hirsch

Address: Hauptstr. 5, 72290 Lossburg, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Region: Germany > Baden-Wurttemberg > Lossburg
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Lossburg
Price Range: £77 - £125 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — AKZENT Landgasthof Der Hirsch 3.5*
Number of rooms: 43
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your AKZENT Landgasthof Der Hirsch reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing