We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Super Gastfreundschaft”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Businesshotel Rosenau
Reviewed 19 October 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank desu-Hillmann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (55)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

52 - 55 of 55 reviews

Reviewed 16 October 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MaxLang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DerMuenchener
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank iubiclau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Esslingen am Neckar hotels
0.8 mi away
Best Western Premier Hotel Park Consul Stuttgart/Esslingen
Best Western Premier Hotel Park ...
#1 of 16 in Esslingen am Neckar
295 reviews
1.1 mi away
Hotel Restaurant Linde
Hotel Restaurant Linde
#10 of 16 in Esslingen am Neckar
33 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel am Schillerpark
Hotel am Schillerpark
#3 of 16 in Esslingen am Neckar
78 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Hotel am Charlottenplatz
Hotel am Charlottenplatz
#12 of 16 in Esslingen am Neckar
24 reviews
1.2 mi away
Hotel Berkheimer Hof
Hotel Berkheimer Hof
#2 of 16 in Esslingen am Neckar
45 reviews
0.8 mi away
Ecoinn
Ecoinn
#4 of 16 in Esslingen am Neckar
136 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Businesshotel Rosenau? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Businesshotel Rosenau

Address: Plochinger Str. 65, 73730 Esslingen am Neckar, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Region: Germany > Baden-Wurttemberg > Esslingen am Neckar
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Spa
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 16 Hotels in Esslingen am Neckar
Price Range: £85 - £131 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Businesshotel Rosenau 3.5*
Number of rooms: 57
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are pleased you have shown an interest in our hotel, details of which you can see on the following pages. The Hotel Rosenau is situated in the heart of the region Mittlerer Neckar. Its ideal position offers the best possible links with the road and rail networks. Stuttgart town centre, the Messe Stuttgart, the airport and the motorway A8 are within easy reach of the hotel. We are looking forward to welcoming you to our hotel in Esslingen. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, HRS, Ebookers and Travel Republic (UK) so you can book your Businesshotel Rosenau reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing