We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$130
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$134
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$131
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$131
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
Am Kappelberg(Fellbach)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Traube(Fellbach)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (51)
Filter reviews
51 results
Traveller rating
29
21
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
29
21
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnight's sleeproom was largebubble bathlovely hotelfront deskstuttgart
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 51 reviews
Reviewed 23 May 2018

Amazing little (actually lots of rooms but seems so small and quaint) with great front desk employee's who lucky for us spoke English. We were meeting friends there and were told to join them at the continental breakfast. This very friendly service made it easy to decide why not spend an extra day in town. The front desk was able to get my family a room with no reservation. Amazing food my daughter was in heaven with all the meats and cheeses. Even me being a picky eater I was able to find something to eat.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank My_Familys_Travels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2018

This is a reasonably priced hotel, overlooking a rather noisy street. (Try to get a room to the other side). The rooms are comfortable and rather big. Good bathroom, good breakfast. Staff is friendly.

Nothing really special, but a really good hotel where you won't regret having stayed there.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SommelierSP2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2017

This hotel was great!

The room was large, the bed comfortable to include the pillow, the bathroom was large and clean and the breakfast was above average. I enjoyed one of the best night's sleep I have had in a hotel for quit some time. The staff did their job, but were not overly friendly. The do supply the expected amenities that most three star locations fail to provide.

The only things I would cautions others about is the limited parking and the bathtub in our room. The tub would be great for a relaxing bath, they even provide scented bubble bath. The problem is, the tub is very deep, as such it's very slippery to get into and out of when wet.

Lastly, were the weather nicer, they have a great sitting area and breakfast area that would have been a wonderful place to relax and enjoy a beer or coffee in the AM.

Room Tip: There are a couple of large parking spots out front, whereas the side lot is small
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank MrI-tie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2016

Really the previous reviews have covered all the relevant points. This is definitely not a chain hotel, and each room is individually furnished. My room was large enough, comfortable, and had a good workdesk area. It faced away from the street and was very quiet.

As others have said, there is some parking (not a lot, though). However, as someone else said, there is free onstreet parking right across the street, which is what I used as the hotel parking was full. It worked well.

There were two things that made this hotel stand out. The first was the receptionist, who spoke excellent English and was very helpful. The other was the breakfast (extra cost), which was varied, of high quality and tasty.

This hotel is close enough to Stuttgart to be handy to things like the Mercedes-Benz Museum (at least if you have a car), but far enough away that it doesn't raise its prices through the roof when there is a big convention in Stuttgart, as many of the Stuttgart hotels do. I would stay here again if I was visiting the Stuttgart area.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank geo3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2016 via mobile

Stayed here 4 nights to attend a wedding in the area. Great location as the venue was a short walk away. Beautiful breakfast spread (salmon, prawns and the yoghurt with fruits were great) and while they say it stops at 10am they still served it later on. Took full advantage of the facilities here, had breakfast outside on the garden everyday with cappuccinos promptly served to our table. Used the sauna room which also has a steam room, plunge pool and shower jets downstairs. Played chess and friends even played foosball. We enjoyed this small hotel for its service and character. There are antiques peppered around the hotel like the gramophone and sewing machine. We left a picture-book from Oman for others to enjoy. Fielen dank hotel bürkle!

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank NadaKharusi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews