We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Bernadeta K
Hailsham, United Kingdom

Nice hotel

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 13 Jul 2019via mobile
On the way back from our holiday,stopped at this hotel to rest for the night.Polite receptionist,nice,comfortable room. Great location for our stop,not too far from the motorway. Also the hotel ground has lots of grass are which was good for our two dogs. Dogs also received a little treat which was a nice touch. Great choice for breakfast. Definitely recommend it.
Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
SergejRosenberg, Manager at H+ Hotel Wiesbaden Niedernhausen, responded to this review
Responded 17 Jul 2019
Dear Bernadeta,

Thank you for your kind words and the time you have taken to give us your impressions.
We are very pleased that we were able to meet your fully requirements. We look forward to welcome you soon again in Niedernhausen!

Your Team of H-Hotels
Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main


This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
0.9 miles from H+ Hotel Wiesbaden Niedernhausen
Free Wifi
Bed
    0.9 miles from H+ Hotel Wiesbaden Niedernhausen
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    Get rewarded with One Key
    • Hotels.com
    • ZenHotels.com
      £89
    • Lol.travel
    0.1 miles from H+ Hotel Wiesbaden Niedernhausen
    Get rewarded with One Key
    • Booking.com
    • ZenHotels.com
      £86
    • Hotels.com
    0.0 miles from H+ Hotel Wiesbaden Niedernhausen
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    Garden View with Pond
    £125
    • Hotels.com
    • Booking.com
    • Expedia.com
      £125
    3.5 miles from H+ Hotel Wiesbaden Niedernhausen
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    A true hidden gem
    Get rewarded with One Key
    • Booking.com
    • ZenHotels.com
      £105
    • Hotels.com
    5.7 miles from H+ Hotel Wiesbaden Niedernhausen
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    £65
    • Hotels.com
    • Booking.com
    • Priceline
    5.3 miles from H+ Hotel Wiesbaden Niedernhausen
    Free Wifi
    Bar/Lounge
    £112
    Fully refundable
    • Booking.com
    • Hotels.com
    • Priceline
    5.8 miles from H+ Hotel Wiesbaden Niedernhausen
    Free Wifi
    £67
    No prepayment needed
    • Hotels.com
    • Booking.com
    • Priceline
    5.8 miles from H+ Hotel Wiesbaden Niedernhausen
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    Contact accommodation for availability.
    6.1 miles from H+ Hotel Wiesbaden Niedernhausen
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    View more hotels in Niedernhausen
    Reviews (858)
    Filter reviews
    858 results
    Traveller rating
    285
    307
    174
    62
    30
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    Traveller rating
    285
    307
    174
    62
    30
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviews one night evening buffet across europe an overnight stay public areas restaurant staff friendly hotel perfect stay perfect hotel comfortable beds motorway wiesbaden austria airport
    Selected filters
    Filter
    Updating list...
    36 - 41 of 858 reviews
    Reviewed 9 July 2019

    After having a nice time in H+ Alpina Garmisch, we decided to choose H+ Hotel wiesbaden even though it is around 40 kms far from our actual destination.
    We arrived at the hotel at around 12:45. The young lady at the reception was clearly behaving differently to us compared to other guests. She blatantly refused to give us a check-in before 3 PM by saying its not ready. However, during our 2+ hours wait in the lobby we saw couple of check-ins happening. One of the check-ins in apartment happened at around 2:40 and when we went to ask, the reception lady went inside. Then another colleague came out and he was kind enough to help us check in.

    While we understand that check in timings are clearly mentioned at 15:00 hours, it's always nice to hear from hotel personnel that they are trying to arrange it earlier if possible.
    Contrary to that the lady was really rude and behaved as if we should not have come to the hotel,

    Must say that hotel facilities and breakfast were up to our expectation and were really good. The check in experience was however terrible to say the least.

    Date of stay: July 2019
    • Trip type: Travelled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank shubhankar d
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    SergejRosenberg, Manager at H+ Hotel Wiesbaden Niedernhausen, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2019

    Dear guest,

    Thank you for your recent stay at our hotel and for taking the time to share your feedback. We are pleased to read that you not only enjoyed the hotel, but also the facilities and the breakfast. Our apologies for any encountered issues with check-In. We would love to have another opportunity to show you the level of service we pride ourselves on. Thank you again for bringing these issues to our attention, and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back the next time you are in Niedernhausen!

    Your Team of H-Hotels
    Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 26 May 2019

    A good modern hotel providing an excellent breakfast. The rooms tended to be rather warm and it was noisy at times with the window open. Nevertheless extremely good value. A pleasant location, easy parking and lots of extra facilities, which we did not use as our time was spent at a family re-union.

    Date of stay: May 2019
    • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank Peter H
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    SergejRosenberg, Manager at H+ Hotel Wiesbaden Niedernhausen, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2019

    Dear Peter,

    Thanks a lot for being our guest and for sharing your impressions with us and our future guests. Your feedback is very helpful for us to improve our service constantly. We hope to welcome you very soon in our hotel.

    Kind regards,
    Your Team of H-Hotels
    Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 20 April 2019 via mobile

    Stayed here on my journey through Germany. Parking was plentiful and the check-in staff were very pleasant and helpful. Single apartment was nice and spacious and comfortable. Shower was excellent. Only criticism is that the blackout curtains don't extend all the way across the window. Bed comfortable and nice and quiet surroundings. The buffet included in the price is excellent and has a wide range of hot and cold foods. Plenty of space in restaurant which incidentally has a good but expensive evening menu. Overall a great hotel and have stayed here numerous times and not been disappointed. Definitely recommend.

    Date of stay: April 2019
    Trip type: Travelled solo
    Thank S5136CUvincentb
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    SergejRosenberg, Manager at H+ Hotel Wiesbaden Niedernhausen, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2019

    Dear guest,

    Thank you for your kind words and the time you have taken to give us your impressions.
    We are very pleased that we were able to meet your fully requirements. We look forward to welcome you soon again in Niedernhausen!

    Your Team of H-Hotels
    Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 15 April 2019

    Rooms located in another building outside the main hotel. Outdated rooms from 1980s. First day shower flooded coz of the old fashioned shower curtian. No hot water in the morning to shower, skirting board peeling away, water damage on bathroom door. Old furniture, marks on wall and some bug crawling on the wall! Food mediocre. Never again!

    Date of stay: April 2019
    • Trip type: Travelled on business
      • Value
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank trippyhotel
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    SergejRosenberg, Manager at H+ Hotel Wiesbaden Niedernhausen, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2019

    Dear Guest,

    Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel through TripAdvisor. We are very sorry that your stay in our house did not go to your satisfaction. We hope to welcome you back soon and will do our utmost to ensure that your next visit stays in positive memory. Greetings from Niedernhausen!

    Your team from the H-Hotels
    Sergey Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein / Main

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 3 March 2019

    This was an excellent choice of Hotel. The rooms are very comfortable and well equipped apart form there being no tea maker, but they are uncommon in Germany. The real surprise was the restaurant. The food was excellent much better than the normal hotel fare. Would stay there again if in that area. If travelling by car it is very convenient being just off the main motorway to Frankfurt.

    Date of stay: February 2019
    • Trip type: Travelled with friends
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank NorthStar33045808274
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    SergejRosenberg, Manager at H+ Hotel Wiesbaden Niedernhausen, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2019

    Dear guest,

    Thank you for your kind words and the time you have taken to give us your impressions.
    We are very pleased that we were able to meet your fully requirements. We look forward to welcome you soon again in Niedernhausen!

    Your Team of H-Hotels
    Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    View more reviews