We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Steve B
Nuneaton, United Kingdom

One night stay

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 20 Aug 2019
Hotel was nice and pleasant, very clean, nice rooms and in a good location near the motorway, staff very helpful and food excellent and a good choice, would stay again.
Rooms pretty good, aircon did not work or we did not have any :-)
Date of stay: July 2019
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
SergejRosenberg, Manager at H+ Hotel Wiesbaden Niedernhausen, responded to this review
Responded 22 Aug 2019

Dear Steve,

Thank you for your kind words and the time you have taken to give us your impressions.
We are very pleased that we were able to meet your fully requirements. We look forward to welcome you soon again in Niedernhausen.

Your Team of H-Hotels
Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
£66
  • Priceline
    £66
  • Agoda.com
    £66
0.9 miles from H+ Hotel Wiesbaden Niedernhausen
Free Wifi
Bed
£82
    0.9 miles from H+ Hotel Wiesbaden Niedernhausen
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    £89
    Get rewarded with One Key
    • Hotels.com
      £89
    • Vio.com
      £80
    • ZenHotels.com
      £89
    0.1 miles from H+ Hotel Wiesbaden Niedernhausen
    £89
    • Expedia.com
      £86
    • Vio.com
      £69
    • Priceline
      £93
    0.0 miles from H+ Hotel Wiesbaden Niedernhausen
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    Wilhelm-Kempf-Haus
    £71
    • Agoda.com
      £71
    • Priceline
    1.0 miles from H+ Hotel Wiesbaden Niedernhausen
    Free Wifi
    Restaurant
    The hotel
    £47
    Fully refundable
    No prepayment needed
    • Priceline
      £47
    • Agoda.com
      £47
    • Vio.com
      £47
    2.8 miles from H+ Hotel Wiesbaden Niedernhausen
    Restaurant
    £75
      2.6 miles from H+ Hotel Wiesbaden Niedernhausen
      Garden View with Pond
      £141
      No prepayment needed
      • Expedia.com
        £125
      • Hotels.com
        £125
      • ZenHotels.com
        £132
      3.5 miles from H+ Hotel Wiesbaden Niedernhausen
      Free Wifi
      Free parking
      £122
      Fully refundable
      • Priceline
        £122
      • Vio.com
        £101
      • Expedia.com
        £116
      5.7 miles from H+ Hotel Wiesbaden Niedernhausen
      Free Wifi
      Free parking
      £71
      No prepayment needed
      • Priceline
        £71
      • Trip.com
        £63
      • Expedia.com
        £65
      5.3 miles from H+ Hotel Wiesbaden Niedernhausen
      Free Wifi
      Bar/Lounge
      View more hotels in Niedernhausen
      Reviews (858)
      Filter reviews
      858 results
      Traveller rating
      285
      307
      174
      62
      30
      Traveller type
      Time of year
      LanguageAll languages
      More languages
      Traveller rating
      285
      307
      174
      62
      30
      Show reviews that mention
      All reviews one night evening buffet across europe an overnight stay public areas restaurant staff friendly hotel perfect stay perfect hotel comfortable beds motorway wiesbaden austria airport
      Selected filters
      Filter
      Updating list...
      31 - 36 of 858 reviews
      Reviewed 18 August 2019

      The hotel is nice in a beautiful place, close to motorway. The room was big enough, clean with all facilities. I liked the comfy beds.
      Good breakfast, kind staff, nothing to complain about.
      For us, for one night was perfect.

      Date of stay: August 2019
        • Sleep Quality
        • Cleanliness
        • Service
      2  Thank Daniela3J
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      SergejRosenberg, Manager at H+ Hotel Wiesbaden Niedernhausen, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2019

      Dear Daniela,

      Thank you very much for taking time to share some nice impressions with us. We highly appreciate your comments and hope to get the chance to welcome you back again.

      Kind regards,
      Your Team of H-Hotels
      Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

      Report response as inappropriate
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
      Reviewed 17 August 2019

      very nice room, friendly personel, good shower, big beds.
      to bad that de a la carte food expensive is.
      we had the steak and that was really well baked. but not that big while the price was.
      a shame that the food buffet not so expanded was.
      otherwise this is a good replacemend for the card.

      Date of stay: August 2019
      • Trip type: Travelled with friends
        • Value
        • Location
        • Sleep Quality
        • Rooms
        • Cleanliness
        • Service
      Review collected in partnership with this hotel
      Thank dkrah698241
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      SergejRosenberg, Manager at H+ Hotel Wiesbaden Niedernhausen, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2019

      Dear guest,

      Thank you for taking the time to share your great review with us and other guests. We are very happy to read that you had a good experience at the Hotel. Your positive feedback is a great motivation for the entire team. Thank you very much! We are looking forward to welcoming you again in Niedernhausen!

      Your Team of H-Hotels
      Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

      Report response as inappropriate
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
      Reviewed 1 August 2019 via mobile

      Very well managed. And nicely renovated. It's a bit far from Wiesbaden, but the value is for sure there. Breakfast ist great and most of the staff really friendly and helpful. One small suggestion is that the rooms need a bit more renovation. The carpet is not very new and in summer there is a bit mold smell.

      Date of stay: August 2019
      Trip type: Travelled on business
      Thank PN136
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      SergejRosenberg, Manager at H+ Hotel Wiesbaden Niedernhausen, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2019

      Dear guest,

      Thank you for your kind words and the time you have taken to give us your impressions.
      We are very pleased that we were able to meet your fully requirements. We look forward to welcome you soon again in Niedernhausen!

      Your Team of H-Hotels
      Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

      Report response as inappropriate
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
      Reviewed 28 July 2019 via mobile

      I would have given better feedback, because rooms are nice and so is the breakfast. But how on earth on 2019 you don’t have air conditioning when it is 36 degrees outside? Is this Germany or third world? Trying saving money this way doesn’t pay off at this time, i also noticed very old (probably retired..) workers serving at restaurant at night.. Also, obviously check in process with only 2 employees working wasn’t fast.. see picture

      Date of stay: July 2019
      Trip type: Travelled solo
      Thank K9707PDandreas
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      SergejRosenberg, Manager at H+ Hotel Wiesbaden Niedernhausen, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2019

      Dear guest,

      Thank you for feedback! We are sorry that not everything was to your satisfaction. Hopefully we can convince you next time and we will try to improve your advices. Until then we wish you a great time!

      Your Team of H-Hotels
      Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

      Report response as inappropriate
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
      Reviewed 13 July 2019 via mobile

      On the way back from our holiday,stopped at this hotel to rest for the night.Polite receptionist,nice,comfortable room. Great location for our stop,not too far from the motorway. Also the hotel ground has lots of grass are which was good for our two dogs. Dogs also received a little treat which was a nice touch. Great choice for breakfast. Definitely recommend it.

      Date of stay: July 2019
      Trip type: Travelled with family
      Thank Bernadeta K
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      SergejRosenberg, Manager at H+ Hotel Wiesbaden Niedernhausen, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2019

      Dear Bernadeta,

      Thank you for your kind words and the time you have taken to give us your impressions.
      We are very pleased that we were able to meet your fully requirements. We look forward to welcome you soon again in Niedernhausen!

      Your Team of H-Hotels
      Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main


      Report response as inappropriate
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
      View more reviews