We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good but is a motel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Kedi Hotel Papenburg
Ranked #2 of 16 Hotels in Papenburg
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 6 September 2013 via mobile

good place clean but is not a hotel.but more a motel there isn t nothing just rooms and a hall whit bar very simple is just good gor busines traveller for one or 2night u can find better around for lit bitmore but usually the breakfast is freee here not u must pay 10$ each time

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank coccobbillo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (95)
There are newer reviews for Kedi Hotel Papenburg
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 14 of 95 reviews

Reviewed 26 February 2013

I have stayed in quite few hotels in Papenburg but this time, for the first time, at the new kid in town. And Kedi did not disappoint. Fantastic deal, great and clean rooms, wonderful breakfast, lovely employees. Rooms are small but this is forgotten once wonderful hospitality of this hotel becomes known. Good location not far from anything and everything interesting. Free wi-fi and quite fast. This is The Best Deal in Papenburg and to me, without a doubt, Best Hotel in this town.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank InterMMiami
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christina S, Manager at Kedi Hotel Papenburg, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2013

Hello Mr. Skljajic,

thank you for choosing our Hotel and for your positive review.

We look forward to your next stay in the Kedi Hotel.

We wish you all the best.

Greetings,
Kedi Team Papenburg

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2012

a very modern hotel with nice rooms, good bar and restaurant, friendly staff, free parking for 50-60 euro per night incl B. good for business visitors to meyer yard and supplier but also tourists. there are a few restaurants and pubs within walking distance, so there is a shopping center opposite

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ralf b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2012

Newly opened hotel in Papenburg. Friendly staff, good breakfast, free parking. Rooms are big in modern style, with good beds, flatscreen. Free wifi available. Negative points: rooms have no air condition and no ventilation in the bathroom. You can find in the surrounding area two supermarkets, fast-food restaurant McD and a good chinese restaurant in the building. The Papenburg city garden and the city centre are nearby.

Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Trracer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ChZi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Daniela_Bo_62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank Heiko S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Papenburg hotels
0.2 mi away
Park Inn by Radisson Papenburg
0.3 mi away
Hotel Alte Werft
Hotel Alte Werft
#3 of 16 in Papenburg
147 reviews
0.3 mi away
Parkhotel Papenburg
Parkhotel Papenburg
#5 of 16 in Papenburg
33 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hotel Aquamarin
Hotel Aquamarin
#4 of 16 in Papenburg
21 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel am Stadtpark
Hotel am Stadtpark
#12 of 16 in Papenburg
8 reviews
2.3 mi away
Hotel Hilling
Hotel Hilling
#14 of 16 in Papenburg
9 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Kedi Hotel Papenburg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kedi Hotel Papenburg

Address: Deverweg 33-37, 26871 Papenburg, Lower Saxony, Germany
Region: Germany > Lower Saxony > Papenburg
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 16 Hotels in Papenburg
Price Range: £60 - £69 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Kedi Hotel Papenburg 2.5*
Number of rooms: 89
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and Evoline ltd so you can book your Kedi Hotel Papenburg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing