We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ok for business”
Review of Hotel Montanushof

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Hotel Montanushof
Ranked #3 of 7 Hotels in Grevenbroich
Reviewed 8 October 2013 via mobile

For a business trip it's a decent hotel. The lobby and bar lack atmosphere and the rooms have not been redecorated the last 20 years it seems. But it's all very tidy and clean, the beds are good and the service is very good.

Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
1  Thank AdJ11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (24)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 15 of 24 reviews

Reviewed 4 June 2013

I have been visiting Grevenbroich for the last twelve years or so. At least twice a year, often more. I never consider an alternative hotel, the welcome here is so friendly. Rooms are good, breakfast excellent. There is no restaurant in the evening, but there is a great choice locally. The bar is not exciting, but a nice relaxing drink is often a good way to finish the day when on business.

Stayed: December 2012
Thank Pete R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank Michael P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Finca Oase C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Fee655
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: nous avions une chambre donnant sur le parking.....donc très calme
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cricri1948
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Edelgard H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Grevenbroich hotels
0.7 mi away
Sonderfeld Hotel
Sonderfeld Hotel
#1 of 7 in Grevenbroich
27 reviews
1.8 mi away
Landhotel Lindenhof
Landhotel Lindenhof
#2 of 7 in Grevenbroich
16 reviews
0.2 mi away
No photo provided
Hotel Stadt Grevenbroich
#1 of 6 in Grevenbroich
2 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3 mi away
Kloster Langwaden
Kloster Langwaden
#2 of 6 in Grevenbroich
10 reviews
1.3 mi away
Hotel Restaurant Noithausen
Hotel Restaurant Noithausen
#3 of 3 in Grevenbroich
3 reviews
1.7 mi away
No photo provided
Hotel Central
#2 of 3 in Grevenbroich
1 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Montanushof? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Montanushof

Address: Montanusstr. 100, 41515 Grevenbroich, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Region: Germany > North Rhine-Westphalia > Grevenbroich
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 7 Hotels in Grevenbroich
Price Range: £84 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Montanushof 3*
Number of rooms: 114
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Travel Republic (UK) and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hotel Montanushof reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing