We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“bad service”
Review of Hotel Noll

Hotel Noll
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hotel Noll
Ranked #12 of 12 Hotels in Remscheid
Reviewed 7 January 2012

visiting family in Remscheid, with 2 elderly ladies. already booked time to arrive was listed, no one there only press the button for service , key in box. Main door wouldnt open, the 2 days we were there there was always a problem with the locks on the 3 doors. the whole place smells of smoke ,doors are noisy ,and need to be slammed to close, upsetting other occupants. there was no service. complained about main door , answer, we dont want you waking us up. the only good thing was , the breakfast wasnt bad. needs change of attitude from owners

Room Tip: look before you book
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank davnicarr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (10)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 7 of 10 reviews

Reviewed 23 November 2009

Hotel was far away from our destination i.e. Dusseldorf Messe. On the first day maid stole our Sony Digital Camera when we went down for breakfast. Reported it to the management but no action was taken. Breakfast was just okay. Not at all recommended for stay.

  • Stayed: November 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sheefoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank Iuran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Blos nicht...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank Bernd_Schlechter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Kamers liggen aan de voorkant. Maar het is er rustig in de avond.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fred W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Loic B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank spectro_com
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Remscheid hotels
0.6 mi away
MK Hotel Remscheid
MK Hotel Remscheid
#3 of 12 in Remscheid
75 reviews
3.2 mi away
Hotel Berliner Hof
Hotel Berliner Hof
#11 of 12 in Remscheid
16 reviews
0.5 mi away
Villa Paulus
Villa Paulus
#1 of 12 in Remscheid
47 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Hotel Abalone
Hotel Abalone
#6 of 12 in Remscheid
19 reviews
1.4 mi away
Ascot Hotel
Ascot Hotel
#2 of 12 in Remscheid
45 reviews
2.4 mi away
Mercure Hotel Remscheid
Mercure Hotel Remscheid
#4 of 12 in Remscheid
156 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Noll? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Noll

Address: Alleestr. 85, 42853 Remscheid, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Region: Germany > North Rhine-Westphalia > Remscheid
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 12 Hotels in Remscheid
Price Range: £67 - £79 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Noll 3*
Number of rooms: 17
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, HRS and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hotel Noll reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing