We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (80)
Filter reviews
80 results
Traveller rating
38
29
9
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
38
29
9
3
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 80 reviews
Reviewed 17 February 2015

We visited this hotel for a weekend wedding. The staff are wonderful so helpful to someone who speaks no German. it is spotlessly clean and the breakfasts were wonderful. I thoroughly recommend the place and will be back soon

  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jpmcghee725
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2015

Very nice, quiet and well located hotel in Werne. We spent there two nights during the noisy time of Sim-Ju festival. The streets were than very noisy but in the hotel was very quiet. The breakfast was very rich and diverse. The room was clean and conveniet. In the hotel was also a good restaurant with good meals. I highly recommend this place when you are in Werne.

  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Justisss84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2014

Visiting familiy in Werne 25-27 July, we stayed at this hotel for the first time. It was a very surprising and good experience.
Sehr schönes hotel, wir waren sehr zufrieden mit dem service und alle mitarbeider war sehr freundlich.
Breakfast was really recommendable ! | Frühstück hervoragend !
We will come back, Wir kommen gern zurück.

Lisbeth Juhl Aalberg
Norway - Norwegen - Norge

Room Tip: We had room to the garden, see enclosed photo
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank LisbAal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2014

The hotel is new and reasonably priced and clean.

Rooms are OK but, while the hotel issues wifi vouchers there is no signal beyond the lobby so it's useless.

Breakfast was nice and complete.

No gym.

So, with no wifi and no gym, the hotel cannot be rated beyond average.

Room Tip: a lot of rooms are ground level so if this bothers you request higher floor in advance.
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank j889814672
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2013

Room was bright clean and very comfortable.
We slept there very well and really enjoyed the rich breakfast.
Price was reasonable as well. will come back again if travelling in this area
Although there was a wedding party in the hotel the same night, we were given quite rooms and didn't hear anything. Wifi was working good as well.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ll k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews