We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“LOVE THIS HOTEL”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Deckerts Hotel am Katharinenstift
Reviewed 3 January 2014

This is the second time we stayed at this hotel and would definitely stay here again. Friendly family run hotel. Rooms are large, clean and comfortable. Hotel is beautifully decorated. Very enjoyable breakfast provided with your stay. Free parking available. Centrally located within walking distance of all Martin Luther sights. There is not a restaurant on the premises however the family has another hotel in Eisleben where we enjoyed a very nice dinner. Inquire at front desk.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lanal60803
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (14)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 11 of 14 reviews

Reviewed 9 August 2013

This was a very pleasant boutique-style hotel with a friendly, family-run feel. It is very centrally located in Lutherstadt-Eisleben. The breakfast was decent, and wine was available from the fridge or front desk. Be aware that the reception is only staffed at peak hours, although this did not bother us. The room wasn't especially cheap for this part of Germany, but I would nevertheless rate this hotel as a pretty safe bet.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rachel12000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2010

Very comfortable hotel with large lovely rooms. The breakfast area and breakfast buffet added to the enjoyment of our stay. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Hotel is centrally located and within walking distance of all Martin Luther sights. There are also good restaurants close to hotel. Parking is not a problem ( free parking behind the hotel).
We hope our travel plans bring us back!!

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lanal60803
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank RCH_1952
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Jeremia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Knallente
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Christoph J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lutherstadt Eisleben
0.2 mi away
Hotel Graf von Mansfeld
Hotel Graf von Mansfeld
#1 of 3 in Eisleben
41 reviews
0.6 mi away
No photo provided
0.6 mi away
No photo provided
Pension Schmatka Matka
#2 of 2 in Lutherstadt Eisleben
2 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Pension Stella
Pension Stella
#1 of 2 in Lutherstadt Eisleben
2 reviews
0.5 mi away
Mansfelder Hof
Mansfelder Hof
#1 of 2 in Lutherstadt Eisleben
10 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Deckerts Hotel am Katharinenstift? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Deckerts Hotel am Katharinenstift

Address: Sangerhauser Strasse 12/13, 06295 Lutherstadt Eisleben, Saxony-Anhalt, Germany
Region: Germany > Saxony-Anhalt > Lutherstadt Eisleben
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Lutherstadt Eisleben
Price Range: £74 - £76 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Deckerts Hotel am Katharinenstift 3*
Number of rooms: 19
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, HRS, Hotel.de and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Deckerts Hotel am Katharinenstift reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing