We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Three night stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Nordica Hotel Berlin - Heide
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Heide
Reviewed 21 March 2014

We stayed here whilst visiting some old family haunts. It was quiet, well maintained and clean. The restaurant was particularly good, having a wide range of food to offer. The six meals we had here were outstanding. Breakfast was also very good. This hotel is a good base for exploring Northern Germany.

Room Tip: Germany still allows smoking in hotel rooms so be sure to ask for your preference !
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tony B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (67)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 17 of 67 reviews

Reviewed 16 May 2013

We were a larger group going for a wellness trip in Heide.
Almost all got assigned smoking rooms that smelled like ashtrays.
During the dinners and the following lounge stays the mostly trainee based staff lost overview of who had gotten what drinks served. Ending in one room getting the whole charge assigned.
The pool was none heated and both whirlpools were out of order.
The food was average.

Stayed: September 2012, travelled with friends
Thank Thomas F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2012

I stayed here two nights for the Wacken Open Air Festival about 20mins away by car.

Hotel was in a lovely setting but a little basic. Why are hotels now installing shower gel/shampoo in a dispenser in the shower? I thought this was odd especially as its a Spa hotel..... I asked for Shampoo and Conditioner but alas they did not have any.

The dinner as great and breakfast was very typical German offering - breads, fruit, yoghurt, meat & cheese.

Small beds - even thought a double room the ed was two wooden frames single thin beds.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank MetalWarrior
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank Melanie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank cornelia764
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2017
Google Translation

Thank Stephan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nordica H, Manager at Nordica Hotel Berlin - Heide, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
Thank Zaun K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Heide
5.0 mi away
Gasthof Oldenwohrden
Gasthof Oldenwohrden
#1 of 1 in Wohrden
14 reviews
21.5 mi away
Aalernhus Hotel & Spa
Aalernhus Hotel & Spa
#1 of 19 in Sankt Peter-Ording
384 reviews
20.2 mi away
Hotel & SPA Rosenburg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.7 mi away
Ringhotel Aquarium Boddenberg
Ringhotel Aquarium Boddenberg
#1 of 4 in Friedrichstadt
96 reviews
11.6 mi away
Nordica Hotel Friesenhof
7.3 mi away
Hotel Zur Linde
Hotel Zur Linde
#1 of 1 in Meldorf
33 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Nordica Hotel Berlin - Heide? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Nordica Hotel Berlin - Heide

Address: Oesterstr. 18, 25746 Heide, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
Region: Germany > Schleswig-Holstein > Heide
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Heide
Price Range: £87 - £125 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Nordica Hotel Berlin - Heide 4*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Ebookers and Evoline ltd so you can book your Nordica Hotel Berlin - Heide reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing