We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“VERY NICE !!!!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Cavos Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Cavos Hotel
Ranked #25 of 36 Naoussa B&B and Inns
ATHENS, GREECE
1 review
“VERY NICE !!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 June 2009

last month i visit with my family PAROS ISLAND , and our holidays were perfect. we found CAVOS HOTEL and i think was the perfect choise because it was the hotel that i prefer . CLEAN , WITHOUT NOICE, NEAR THE SEA , WITH A PERFECT VIEW OUTSIDE AT AEGEAN SEA.!!! have a good summer - PANAGIOTIS PSARAKIS

  • Stayed May 2009, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank PANAGIOTIS47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

39 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    16
    12
    2
    5
    4
See reviews for
3
18
2
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
melissia
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 June 2009

I use to stay in hotel cavos for 3 times in last 5 years and I always have the service that I expect,economy prices,daily cleaning and wonderful sea view.If my next destination for vacation is paros I will choose again this hotel!!!!

  • Stayed May 2009, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank aek21Melissia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Athens, Greece
Level Contributor
37 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 June 2008

Well the hotel was neutral, the w.c were terrible a little far from the center if you don't like to walk a lot and the view isn't something special! i find it very cheap i have to add but the stuff was kind ..

  • Stayed August 2007, travelled with friends
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Check-in / front desk
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
2 Thank Dina D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto
Level Contributor
17 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 May 2008

Where to begin........well, lets say we did not have a very pleasant stay at Cavos Hotel. The service was great the first day but after that everything went down hill. The rooms were horrible - especially the WC (rusted faucets, cracked tiles, horrible florescent lighting) just filthy. We found little critters in the washroom along with many cob-webs (therefore, they have been there for awhile) - makes me think if our room was even cleaned after the previous visitors left. The whole hotel looked rundown and outdated and just plain dirty. I have stayed in many small Greek hotel rooms in my life - but this one was just plain dirty. DIRTY DIRTY DIRTY!!!!! I hated returning back to the room to sleep. We didn’t cheap out either - we paid 70 Euros a night for 6 nights (apparently, that was a deal according to the hotel employee- yeah, thanks for the favour buddy- i think i will get my vaccination with the money I saved). Our wrong hotel choice ruined our whole experience of that island. We were so disappointed. We actually were trying to find boats that would take us and our car off the island - but no luck. I am sure there are some clean beautiful small hotels on this island - and i encourage people to visit them and the island...but.......please do your research and asked around before settling.

  • Liked — Location
  • Disliked — Everything Else
  • Stayed August 2007, travelled with friends
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Check-in / front desk
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
1 Thank Princess_Elena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Naoussa hotels
0.0 mi away
Saint Andrea Seaside Resort
0.0 mi away
Manis Inn
Manis Inn
#14 of 46 in Naoussa
4.5 of 5 bubbles 191 reviews
0.0 mi away
Senia Hotel
Senia Hotel
#5 of 46 in Naoussa
4.5 of 5 bubbles 472 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Hotel Christina
Hotel Christina
#2 of 46 in Naoussa
5.0 of 5 bubbles 393 reviews
0.0 mi away
Arkoulis Hotel
Arkoulis Hotel
#32 of 46 in Naoussa
4.5 of 5 bubbles 20 reviews
0.0 mi away
Villa Galini
Villa Galini
#23 of 36 in Naoussa
4.0 of 5 bubbles 61 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cavos Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cavos Hotel

Property: Cavos Hotel
Address: Naoussa, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Paros > Naoussa
Hotel Style:
Ranked #25 of 36 B&Bs / Inns in Naoussa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Cavos Hotel 2*
Number of rooms: 13
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Cavos Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Cavos Hotel Paros/Naoussa, Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing