We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Lilly and especially the service was a wonderfull start of our vacation...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Lilly Residence-Boutique Suites Hotel
Ranked #4 of 36 Naoussa B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Munich, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lilly and especially the service was a wonderfull start of our vacation...”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 May 2014

Lilly and especially the service was a wonderfull start of our vacation...you are able to relax, great breakfast, anticipating and well versed service, luxury pool area, delicious dinners in Naoussa only a short walk away (at SiParos, Open Garden, Glafkos, Soso, Yemeni)...really good!

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MarcoandJulia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

164 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    119
    32
    7
    1
    5
See reviews for
20
117
3
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Idaho Springs, Colorado
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 December 2013

We traveled as a couple in mid October and we liked everything.
The hotel is very classy, and the quality of the other guests too was also amazing (the hotel was fully booked in mid October!!)

A big and warm "Thank you" to Chris and the rest of the staff.
You are doing a wonderful job!

Room Tip: The in-suite Jacuzzi has a view to the sea!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Peter M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 October 2013

The Lilly Residence is a very stylish, friendly and overall lovely place to stay in Nauossa. All the staff and owner Chris are very helpful and attentive to one's needs and with information on getting around and sightseeing. An excellent choise for anyone wanting to further enjoy all that Naoussa, Paros has to offer.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Katherine L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shanghai
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 October 2013

It was perfect choice to stay in Lilly Residence to make our trip to Paros unforgettable. Chris, the owner brings his rich international business experience to the management of the hotel to make it very different at every details.He has arranged car rental for us which including free pick up and sending off. All the staff are very friendly and helpful and Chris, himself spent almost half hour to mark the attractions around the island on a map and answer our questions. Our room was in the center in the hotel with sea view and panorama view of Lilly Residence. We like it very much especially the big & private balcony which has the fantastic view of the sun terrace and pool. The location is fantastic, beautiful & quiet while only 5 mins walking to the town of Naoussa. Chris could remember every details of the preference and request for the breakfast and others, we feel comfortable like at home and enjoyable.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Juliette L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
16 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 October 2013

I had booked accommodation with this hotel through booking.com. I have lost my job and am no longer able to travel on this holiday so contacted booking.com to see if I could get a refund as the travel wasn't for 8 months. Although I booked a non refundable fare booking.com said the hotel should refund me as I was giving 8 months notice for the cancellation and the hotel could most certainly book someone else in the room. After numerous contact with the hotel they would not refund me and were so unhelpful. Considering the greek islands rely on tourism I feel completely cheated as I did have a genuine reason for cancelling. All the other hotels I contacted to cancel accommodation were more than happy to offer me a refund other than this one. I would never recommend this hotel to anyone!

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Service
Helpful?
10 Thank elisa t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnaniadisChris, Manager at Lilly Residence-Boutique Suites Hotel, responded to this review, 6 August 2016
Dear Elisa

Thank you for your review.

There has been some time since you have posted your review.
As a matter of fact, you are describing that you made a "non-refundable" reservation, and after that, you wanted to be refunded...

You are describing a "genuine reason" to cancel your reservation, because you "lost you job" and you cancelled your trip to Greece.

Nevertheless, if you check your Tripadvisor account, the summer of 2014, that you cancelled your trip to Greece because you lost your job, you found yourself everywhere in Europe, but not in Greece... More specifically, you reviewed the following:
1) A hotel in London, UK, on May 22nd
2) A hotel in Paris, France, on May 27th
3) A restaurant in Paris, France, on May 29th
4) A hotel in Barcelona, Spain, on June 3rd
5) Hilton hotel in Sorrento, Italy, on June 9th
6) Mozart hotel in Rome , Italy, on June 10th

I am sorry that you have used all means to harm our excellent hotel, because you just changed your travel plans.

I totally understand changing plans, however it is not nice to lie for an excellent hotel, because you wanted to get refunded, for a non-refundable reservation, you selected on your own.

I am sure you could have selected our Standard Rate, that requires no-deposit, and allows FREE cancellations up to 21 days before arrival; Instead you selected the best price (non-refundable).

I am very sorry on your behalf

Sincerely
Christos ANANIADIS
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amsterdam
Level Contributor
43 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 September 2013

We stayed at Lilly Residence for 4 days in September '13.

Our room was a Junior Suite with a sea view and to be honest, it's the only thing that I can find fault here, it's not really a suite, it's just a regular room with a balcony.

Apart from that, everything was great - the room and the rest of the hotel property was beautiful, very clean and quiet. The pool area is relaxing, great place to unwind after a hard day on one of Paros' great beaches! :)

The hotel is a stone's throw away from a nice beach and a short walk from the town center.

A couple of things to keep in mind - if you are an early bird: breakfast is only served from 9am. There's also a room service menu available, for snacks and small meals, but it's only available until around 5 in the afternoon.

I'm in two minds about this property - It's a great place and we had a very enjoyable stay. I would certainly recommend it, but I found the hotel had very little to offer in terms of services, and think it's a little overpriced.

The one thing that won me over here was the cleanliness and neatness of the property and the room !

Room Tip: If you want an actual suite, don't book a Junior Suite - it's just a regular room
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AmsterdamMax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lake Macquarie, Australia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 September 2013

My wife and I recently had the pleasure of spending a few relaxing days at Lilly. From the moment we arrived the host and owner Christos and his staff made us feel at home and continued to pamper us for our entire stay. Lilly is just 100 metres from a beautiful swimming beach with crystal clear water and sandy bottom and just a short stroll from a vibrant town centre with many good restaurants and shops. Lilly is charming boutique accommodation with a classy feel and immaculate standards set by Chris and his staff. We would also like to thank Alex for his poolside service and yummy breakfasts. We would definite recommend Lilly if your considering going to Paros and would love to go back, Thankyou and 3 cheers for Christos , Alex and his hard working girls.

Room Tip: Get a sea view with spa bath
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mark K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Naoussa hotels
0.6 mi away
Senia Hotel
Senia Hotel
#4 of 46 in Naoussa
4.5 of 5 bubbles 475 reviews
0.7 mi away
Kanale's rooms & suites
Kanale's rooms & suites
#8 of 46 in Naoussa
4.0 of 5 bubbles 233 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Christina
Hotel Christina
#2 of 46 in Naoussa
5.0 of 5 bubbles 394 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Paliomylos Spa Hotel
Paliomylos Spa Hotel
#3 of 46 in Naoussa
4.5 of 5 bubbles 364 reviews
0.0 mi away
Kalypso Hotel & Apartments
0.7 mi away
Manis Inn
Manis Inn
#14 of 46 in Naoussa
4.5 of 5 bubbles 191 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lilly Residence-Boutique Suites Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lilly Residence-Boutique Suites Hotel

Property: Lilly Residence-Boutique Suites Hotel
Address: Naousa Beach, Naoussa 844 01, Greece (Formerly Lilly Residence)
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Paros > Naoussa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Ski-In / Ski-Out Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 36 B&Bs / Inns in Naoussa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Lilly Residence-Boutique Suites Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 11
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Lilly Residence - Boutique Suites Hotel, offers guests and travelers seeking luxury, a heavenly slice of Cyclades island life.Lilly Residence - All Suite Hotel, provides an experience of unparalleled romance and prestigious luxury.Aesthetic environment breeds familiarity and gives the opportunity for a new experience that feels like home away from home. It is the place where style, emotions, creativity and perfection meet. All Suites are facing a magnificent view of the Aegean sea with white washed verandas and balconies under blue skies, providing a relaxing heaven of comfort. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Ebookers, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Lilly Residence-Boutique Suites Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lilly Residence Hotel Naoussa
Lilly Residence-Boutique Suites Hotel Paros/Naoussa, Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing