We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Marinero Hotel and Suites
Nearby Hotels
US$119
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Kalypso Hotel & Apartments(Naoussa)(Great Value!)
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Zoumis Studios(Naoussa)(Great Value!)
US$62
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Senia Hotel(Naoussa)(Great Value!)
US$103
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$100
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Manis Inn(Naoussa)
US$93
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$91
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anemoi Resort(Naoussa)(Great Value!)
US$66
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$64
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Christina(Naoussa)(Great Value!)
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Margarita's House(Naoussa)(Great Value!)
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (167)
Filter reviews
167 results
Traveller rating
102
52
7
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
102
52
7
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscharming placegreat hotelthree nightsmarineranikoscentrevillagegreekparosbalconyhospitalityhosts
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 167 reviews
Reviewed 18 August 2011

This hotel is excellent.

The guy running this hotel is very helpful and give very valuable information, and speaks several languages.

Breakfast is very good. A lot of choice.

Decoration is very nice, and the hotel is also very well located in Naoussa

Definitely a MUST in Greece. I really recommand it

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank olivier r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2011

The bathroom floods every time you shower. Horrible view. When there was a family emergency and we told the manager that we may have to leave he threatened to call the police. Rude. Not allowed to swim in the pool, it is for decoration. Very damp. Pest problems. Disrespectful. No locks on the doors. The shower curtain doesn't go around the whole shower, and sticks to you if you close it, and even if you do the water doesn't stay contained to the shower. It's not in the town, you have to walk for about 10 minutes uphill/ downhill (depending on whether you are going to or leaving the hotel). Staff can go in and out of your room without knocking. Tiny refrigerator. It's just not worth the money.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank advisor248
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2011

I was there with my partner for three nights in August, from Spain.

The hotel is little but very nice, with a swimmingpool inside a pacefuly space. It´s close of the center of Parikia (5 minutes walking), near the beach (10 minutes) and with good prices to rent a car, if you want to do a trip arround the island.

The manager, a quiet man, will help you always and will inform you about transport or the best beaches. The breakfast is correct (you can take it inside or outside) and the rooms (for us it was a suite) are spacious and clean; there are TV on the room and a pretty balcon, with two chairs and a table: perfect for relaxation in an open air space...and for smokers ;)

My opinion is very good, and sure I will come back if I travel to Paros!

Room Tip: Nice, pretty and good relatonship quality-price
  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Enrique A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2011

We were three friends and we spent a memorable week at the hotel marinero: the owner was very friendly and always there when we needed something even if it was not referring to the hotel itself.
Our room was nice and clean with sea view and next to the swimming pool.
Breakfast was good with a satisfying choice of food (we loved the greek yoghurt!!).
The atmosphere was very relaxing and we reccommend it for your stay in paros.
Angelos we miss you!!

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sofia_frassine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2011

we stay their for four night !!
and i can say that is the worst hotel in Paros
the owner is a cheater we pay 110 euro per night and believe me, didnt worth it !!
also the owner was not friendly and he look at as only as bag with money !!!

The didnt clean the rooms, and also the didnt change the towels ...

Their is no wifi, terrible breakfast, you cant swim to the pool and you have to be silent after 11 oclock at the nigh !!

and we leaved all that me and my friends for 4 days to the worst hotel in paros !!
its not eaven 3 stars (their is no tv or refrigerator to the rooms OR when it does they dont working )

Their are cheaters !!!
Dont go their ...
their are other hotels in paros better and cheaper !!

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Blue_Phoenix10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews