We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Adorable traditional house!!!”
Review of Hotel Christina

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Hotel Christina
Ranked #2 of 46 Hotels in Naoussa
Certificate of Excellence
Florence, Italy
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Adorable traditional house!!!”
Reviewed 30 August 2011

Christina Hotel was our best choice in Greece. The location is very convenient. You can go on foot to the center and the beaches in Naoussa. You can use the bus or the taxi boats to go to other villages or other beaches on Paros. You do not have to use your own car / scooter, as you can easily reach everything. Christina hotel is a family hotel in every sense: The family, who runs this hotel is always willing with a smile. They will give you directions what to do and they will be always very happy to help you. The hotel is quiet and traditional. The rooms are very clean and tidy around an impressive garden. The breakfast place is nice decorated and the breakfast very good.We felt very comfortable and as we were members of their family!

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank elisamos161
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

429 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    371
    50
    3
    5
    0
See reviews for
73
264
14
2
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (56)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Sidney
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 August 2011

Christina is a traditional small hotel in the heart of Naoussa, just a few steps above the center. Quiet place,in a lovely garden with the friendliest hosts,who do their best to offer excellent service, comfort and cleanliness. You will be welcome with a glas of orange juice and useful tips.From the roof garden you can admire the wonderful view to the sea and the sunset.

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank anntor_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moscow, Russia
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 August 2011

Very hospitable family, nice environment, traditional place, excellent service and help from the kind owners, very good breakfast for excellent value for money, great location, quiet and close to the center, wonderful sunset and sea view from the roof garden and nice clean rooms with private terrasse. Thalia, thank you for all your help.

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank alexeima
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Florence, Italy
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 August 2011

In Christina Hotel you will feel at home! The hosts are kind and friendly and they make you feel as a member of their family from the first moment.
It is excellent located, with an impressive garden, where you can enjoy the nature and the quietness. You can go to the beaches of Naoussa on foot or you can use the bus / boats to go from Naoussa other to beaches in other places of Paros( from Hotel Christina you have an easy/quick access either to the bus station or the to small port.) You do not need any car because there is a good public transportation.
Our stay was very nice: We relaxed, we liked the family atmosphere and we enjoyed our room and the location!

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank celia103
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ireland
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 August 2011

The location is excellent: In the best place in the nice village of Naoussa, where it is very close to the center,the shops and the restaurants. Very quiet place to rest and near the sea. The owners will do their best to help. Already at the begining, with our mail exchange they gave us information about location,breakfast and directions how to reach the hotel. When we arrived, we were given information about how to plan our holidays. Christina is a family hotel with very good service and cleanliness. Our room in the garden was very nice with a terasse,in the shade where we could enjoy a drink.The garden view is very special ! The hotel offers also breakfast,if you want,with joghurt,homemade marmelade and honey,cheese,ham,orange juice,coffee (tee...), hard boiled eggs,croissants,cake .... As much quantity as you want without limit and at a very good value for money,.if you consider that a coffee and a cheese pie outside cost about 5 euro. Very good choice,I recommend it!

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank inaIrland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wiener Neudorf, Austria
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 July 2011

Christina Hotel is a nice family run hotel in the nice village of Naoussa. Great location,near the sea and the old town and at a very nice quiet place. Traditionally decorated with nice, clean places, impressive gardens, delicious breakfasts Christina Hotel is a very good choice at a very good value for money. You will meet nice and friendly hosts, who will advise you on what to do and offer you an excellent service.

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank annitab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lausanne, Switzerland
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 July 2011

We spent 10 days at Christina Hotel,where we enjoyed our holidays very much.The location is perfect: you can go to the old town and the shops within a minute.The environment is though very quiet.There is also a good bus connection,if you do not want to rent a car but visit other places on Paros by bus or small fishing boats.The hotel is cycladic styled and all the places extremely clean.It is very nice to sit on the roof garden and enjoy the sunset and the view to the bay.Breakfast offers much to choose from and worths definitely its money! Thalia,thank you for all of your help and for your effort to make our holidays lovely. Jan and Emil

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank jandet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Naoussa
0.3 mi away
Senia Hotel
Senia Hotel
#5 of 46 in Naoussa
534 reviews
0.4 mi away
Paliomylos Spa Hotel
Paliomylos Spa Hotel
#3 of 46 in Naoussa
392 reviews
1.2 mi away
Hotel Swiss Home
Hotel Swiss Home
#10 of 46 in Naoussa
165 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Kalypso Hotel & Apartments
0.4 mi away
Manis Inn
Manis Inn
#14 of 46 in Naoussa
206 reviews
7.4 mi away
Minois Village Hotel Suites & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Christina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Christina

Property: Hotel Christina
Address: Naoussa 844 01, Greece
Phone Number:
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Paros > Naoussa
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Naoussa
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Naoussa
#3 Romantic Hotel in Naoussa
#3 Family Hotel in Naoussa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Christina 2*
Number of rooms: 14
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Christina Paros Hotel is a small traditional hotel,very close to the center,the beach,the old town,the shops,the restaurants,the local market,the bus stations (2-3 min. on foot)and the famous picturesque fishing port and marina of Naoussa,which you can reach in only 2-3 min. on foot.Christina Hotel on Paros Island is located only 150m -450m away from beautiful,clean,sandy beaches with crystal waters.In our Family Hotel Christina you will feel the cycladic tradition combined with the modern comfort,the quietness of the surroundings combined with the cosmopolitan life and the relaxation combined with sightseeing and sport activities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Odigeo, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Christina reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Christina Hotel Naoussa
Hotel Christina Paros/Naoussa, Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing