We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just great!!!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hotel Christina

Lowest prices for {0} - {1}
Enter dates for lowest prices
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
Hotel Christina
Ranked #2 of 46 Hotels in Naoussa
Certificate of Excellence
Stockholm, Sweden
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Just great!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 June 2010

Leaving Paros we have excellent experiences after having spent 2 weeks at Christina Hotel on Paros Island in Naoussa . We found this Hotel on Trip Advisor and decided to go there affected by so many nice reviews and the reasonable prices. Christina really did not disapoint us. Christina Hotel has got a great location in Naoussa Paros, near the center, the beach and in general near everything you need with a nice, quiet ambience and helpful owners. You really feel at home as everything is very clean and well maintained. Thalia, we are very very happy about our holidays at your cosy cycladic styled hotel and look forward to meeting you again next year!!!

  • Stayed June 2010, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Argi024
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

393 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    340
    46
    3
    4
    0
See reviews for
69
236
14
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (50)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Nelson, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 June 2010

We found the owners to be very warm, friendly and welcoming. The location is perfect, literally a stones throw from the town, or a leisurely two minute walk through the charming narrow streets. The room was neat, clean and tidy. Our private balcony was great for sitting out and enjoying the evening. We spent four nights on Paros/Naoussa and benefited from Thalia's local knowledge on where to go, what to see and where to eat.

  • Stayed May 2010, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank KootenayTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dublin
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 June 2010

A sweet hotel in a great location within Naoussa, run by a lovely family. Very peaceful with a beautiful garden. Could do with more comfortable mattresses though.

  • Stayed July 2009, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank WillowWind
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paphos, Cyprus
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 May 2010

We stayed 3 days in Hotel Christina in Naoussa and our experience was excellent! A quiet and a very clean place, a family -owned hotel with a nice cycladic-styled environment, very close to the center and the beach, suitable for everyone, who looks for relaxing holidays. Thalia, the owner will never let you down, as she is always willing to help you.

  • Stayed May 2010, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank styleboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CYPRUS
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 January 2010

What we most liked at Christina Hotel in Naoussa is first, that both the room and the outdoor places ,as for example the gardens, were very very clean and second the excellent service, that Thalia ,the owner ,offers to her guests.It really feels like home! We had very comfortable holidays in a very friendly environment in a very quiet place in Naoussa.Hotel Christina is a family run hotel with cycladic architecture and traditional details in the rooms and the breakfast place.If you need a place to stay in Naoussa ,near the centre without having to use a car ,you should absolutely visit Christina!

  • Stayed August 2009, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank ANNAKATECY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vienna
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 January 2010

Naoussa is the nicest village on the island of Paros in Greece!We had in wonderful ,picturesque Naoussa , in Hotel Christina a perfect stay.Christina Hotel is just 1-2 minutes on foot away from Naoussas centre and the fishing port, where you can find everything you want.The Hotel is situated in a very quiet place without any big streets around with noisy traffic.There are also many beaches within a small distance(walking or by small boats).Thalia is a very helpful host ,who treats her guests with a lot of care.
The hotel is a traditional place, decorated in a lovely style, which is typical for the greek cyclades Islands.I would absolutely recommend this hotel to everyone who would like to spend his holidays on the island of Paros ,in Naoussa.

  • Stayed August 2009, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank katevienna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
berlin
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 December 2009

On Paros in Naoussa we stayed at Christina Hotel . Among all the hotels
we visited on greek Cyclades Islands in Greece last summer I liked
Christina Hotel most of all! The hotel's location is great , near the
centre and the beaches but very quiet and peaceful.Lovely environment in
a green garden ,nice rooms , cosy breakfast area with nice homemade
breakfasts and the most important : extremely clean and hospitable.
Thalia is a great host being there for you whenever you need help.This
hotel in Naoussa Paros really worths a visit!!!

  • Stayed September 2009, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank goofil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Naoussa
0.3 mi away
Senia Hotel
Senia Hotel
#4 of 46 in Naoussa
4.5 of 5 bubbles 472 reviews
0.4 mi away
Paliomylos Spa Hotel
Paliomylos Spa Hotel
#3 of 46 in Naoussa
4.5 of 5 bubbles 363 reviews
5.2 mi away
Akrotiri Hotel
Akrotiri Hotel
#1 of 46 in Parikia
4.5 of 5 bubbles 313 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Roussos Beach Hotel
Roussos Beach Hotel
#7 of 46 in Naoussa
5.0 of 5 bubbles 106 reviews
7.3 mi away
Minois Village Hotel Suites & Spa
7.8 mi away
Poseidon of Paros
Poseidon of Paros
#1 of 3 in Golden Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 249 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Christina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Christina

Property: Hotel Christina
Address: Naoussa 844 01, Greece
Phone Number:
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Paros > Naoussa
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Naoussa
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Naoussa
#3 Family Hotel in Naoussa
#3 Romantic Hotel in Naoussa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Christina 2*
Number of rooms: 14
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Christina Paros Hotel is a small traditional hotel,very close to the center,the beach,the old town,the shops,the restaurants,the local market,the bus stations (2-3 min. on foot)and the famous picturesque fishing port and marina of Naoussa,which you can reach in only 2-3 min. on foot.Christina Hotel on Paros Island is located only 150m -450m away from beautiful,clean,sandy beaches with crystal waters.In our Family Hotel Christina you will feel the cycladic tradition combined with the modern comfort,the quietness of the surroundings combined with the cosmopolitan life and the relaxation combined with sightseeing and sport activities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Hotel Christina reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Christina Hotel Naoussa
Hotel Christina Paros/Naoussa, Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing