We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quiet and relaxing holidays at Christina Hotel!”
Review of Hotel Christina

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Hotel Christina
Ranked #2 of 46 Hotels in Naoussa
Certificate of Excellence
Brussels, Belgium
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Quiet and relaxing holidays at Christina Hotel!”
Reviewed 20 November 2010

In August we spent a week in Naoussa, at Christina Hotel. This Hotel is located in the heart of Naoussa, in a very convenient and a very quiet location. It is a family, who owns this hotel and does its best to make the guests feel very comfortable by giving them ideas what to do and see. It is a clean hotel with nice decorated places, a wonderful garden, nice views and homemade breakfast. I certainly recommend it.

  • Stayed August 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank cristo042
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

429 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    371
    50
    3
    5
    0
See reviews for
73
264
14
2
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (56)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 15 November 2010

Christina Hotel on Paros is the best choice, if you are looking for a place where you can relax and feel the greek hospitality. The hotel is in a tranquile place in Naoussa but only two minutes on foot away from the center with the old town and the small port of Naoussa. The hotel offers a very friendly and nice environment with a green garden with a big variety of flowers and trees (something rare on Cyclades Islands) and a roof garden with an amazing sea view. This place makes you feel very confortable as it is unbelievable clean, traditionally decorated and very quiet. I definitely recommend this hotel and I thank Thalia for making her best to have such a nice holiday!

  • Stayed September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank skoutrocket
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dresden, Germany
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 October 2010

Christina Hotel is a very nice family hotel in a perfect very quiet place in Naoussa. If you want to explore paros, Hotel Christina is the most suitable place, as it is very conveniently located. Very quiet but just 2 minutes on foot from the center and the traditional port of Naoussa.You can reach the beaches nearby either on foot or by small boats and you can also use the bus, if you want to explore other beaches or villages on Paros Island. The owners are very friendly, hospitable and willing to give you advise about anything you wish.I had a very nice time at Christina's, as I enjoyed very much the nice environment with the colorful garden, the roof garden with view to the sea and the sunset, the traditional decoration and cleanliness of the hotel and the unique hospitality which you can hardly ever find in a hotel.

  • Stayed September 2010, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank anne2000_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helsinki, Finland
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 October 2010

We felt at Christina Hotel on Paros Island very very welcome! Thalia and her family treat their guests with much care, as they really love what their are doing.Christina hotel is a cozy, family hotel with an amazing garden in a very quiet place in Naoussa . It is very near the center, the wonderful fishing port of Naoussa and the shops.The breakfasts are delicious, the rooms traditional and clean and the roof garden with the view to the whole village of Naoussa and the bay just unique!!!

  • Stayed August 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank KST44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oslo, Norway
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 10 October 2010

I stayed with my family for a week at the beginning of September in Hotel Christina and both we and the kids had a great time. We felt from the first moment very comfortable with Thalia, who is always willing to give you advice about what to do and see and help you anytime 24 hours per day in case you need something. We also felt very comfortable with the family and friendly atmosphere, the cycladic setting of the hotel, the extreme cleanliness, the service and the unique location of the hotel. There is not any other hotel in Naoussa so close to the center and the beach (2 minutes) and so quiet. The lovely garden was very nice but the roof garden with the view to the bay of Naoussa was something really special.Thalia, thank you for making our stay so lovely!

  • Stayed September 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank freepilot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Limassol, Cyprus
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 10 September 2010

Tomorrow I am leaving Paros and I already can't wait to come back. The island is magnificent and Christina Hotel in Naoussa is a wonderful experience for someone who wants to enjoy his holidays in a family run Hotel and in a cycladic traditional styled environment. The hotel's location is just perfect : Very quiet and central. Everything is only just a few minutes on foot away. The Hotel has got a lovely garden with plenty of trees and flowers. The sea view and the sunset from the roof garden is also something you should not miss. What makes the difference for this Hotel is that Thalia pays always much attention to every detail : The service is excellent, the hotel is very clean, the breakfast lounge decorated with much love to the parian style, the breakfast is delicious and Thalia, the owner, is the friendliest owner I have ever experienced. Thalia, thank you so much for your hospitality and help!

  • Stayed September 2010, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jas006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Madrid, Spain
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 21 August 2010

Christina is a lovely family hotel in Naoussa. In this hotel you really feel that you are at home. The hospitality of the owners is so unique, that we felt very welcome and comfortable. The hotel is very cosy with clean rooms and an impressive garden, full of colorful flowers and palm trees. The place for breakfast is traditional decorated and Thalia offers homemade products, as she always takes care of her guests. From the roof garden you can enjoy the view to the bay of Naoussa and feel the peaceful excellent location.It is quiet but near the center and the beach. We will certainly go back to Christina, as we and the kids enjoyed our holidays there very much.

  • Stayed August 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank nikblack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Naoussa
0.3 mi away
Senia Hotel
Senia Hotel
#4 of 46 in Naoussa
534 reviews
0.4 mi away
Paliomylos Spa Hotel
Paliomylos Spa Hotel
#3 of 46 in Naoussa
394 reviews
1.2 mi away
Hotel Swiss Home
Hotel Swiss Home
#10 of 46 in Naoussa
165 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Kalypso Hotel & Apartments
0.4 mi away
Manis Inn
Manis Inn
#15 of 46 in Naoussa
206 reviews
7.4 mi away
Minois Village Hotel Suites & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Christina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Christina

Property: Hotel Christina
Address: Naoussa 844 01, Greece
Phone Number:
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Paros > Naoussa
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service
Hotel Style:
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Naoussa
#1 Best Value Hotel in Naoussa
#3 Romantic Hotel in Naoussa
#3 Family Hotel in Naoussa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Christina 2*
Number of rooms: 14
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Christina Paros Hotel is a small traditional hotel,very close to the center,the beach,the old town,the shops,the restaurants,the local market,the bus stations (2-3 min. on foot)and the famous picturesque fishing port and marina of Naoussa,which you can reach in only 2-3 min. on foot.Christina Hotel on Paros Island is located only 150m -450m away from beautiful,clean,sandy beaches with crystal waters.In our Family Hotel Christina you will feel the cycladic tradition combined with the modern comfort,the quietness of the surroundings combined with the cosmopolitan life and the relaxation combined with sightseeing and sport activities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Christina reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Christina Hotel Naoussa
Hotel Christina Paros/Naoussa, Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing