We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Senia Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Senia Hotel
Ranked #4 of 46 Hotels in Naoussa
Certificate of Excellence
santorini
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!”
Reviewed 3 June 2012

My boyfriend and i just spent 2 nights at Senia hotel and totally loved it! From the first moment we felt so relax and at home! Theodosis-the onwer- is soooooo sweet! Our room was beautiful and the bed has the softest matress i have ever slept on! The pool.... ohhh my God is beautiful!!!!!! I felt like my boyfriend brought the stars down on my feet:)
The views are amazing since the hotel is situated on the cliff in front of the beach and only a few steps away from the center of Naoussa town where all the action is!
Most enjoyabel part was to hang out with Theodosis and Tasos around the town, having nice chats and lots of laugh!
I have to say that since i work in Santorini, that was the most wonderful 2days escape from our busy summer and i loved Paros! I am certaily coming back staying at Theodosi's place!!!!!!
Thank you guys! You are doing a great job! Hope to see you soon in Santorini!

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank chrisoula v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

475 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    341
    99
    17
    3
    15
See reviews for
123
237
8
6
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (77)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Santorini, Greece
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 1 June 2012

I just came back from Paros after a divine 2days trip...
Me and my girlfriend stayed to the most beautiful hotel in Paros ''SENIA''.
There was Theodosis, the owner of the hotel, who with his smile welcome and make the best for us and the only 2 days that we had as time, was enough to make us to love Paros. The hotel services were in high level and the price was very nice. The hotel located in Naousa of Paros and is on the clifside with o beutifoul seaview.. Also i would like to point than the pool of the hotel was one of the most beutiful we have ever seen...
The only thing that we are going to do as soon as we can, is..... <<we ''ll be back>>.....!!!!!!!

Thank you for everything....!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank michail a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warfield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 May 2012

We have recently returned from a stay in Naoussa, Paros at Hotel Senia. It was one of the most enjoyable and relaxing holidays we have ever had.
We were collected from the airport by Tasos, the Assistant Manager, who went out of his way to make our stay stress free and memorable.
On arrival, he helped with the luggage and took us directly to the apartment assigned for our stay. When we indicated that we were not totally satisfied, he immediately took us to an alternative apartment with its own small garden and sitting area that we found very appealing.
Nothing was too much trouble for Tasos – whether it was arranging a competitively priced hire car or recommending places to visit or eat – he was always attentive and helpful…as were the rest of the staff. Hotel Senia was a friendly and happy place to be.
Clearly Hotel Senia has been undergoing changes. It now boasts an excellent infinity pool and dining area (the breakfasts provided offer an excellent range and choice of hot and cold food) and some luxurious updated apartments.
However, there are some aspects that could be improved – some simple, like a clothes hook behind a bathroom door, or a litter bin in the kitchenette. A shower curtain in our compact little bathroom would also have saved us a lot of mopping up!
But these are minor complaints and did not detract from our enjoyment.
Hotel Senia is literally across the (quiet) road from the beach and five minutes walk from the charming town centre and excellent harbour-side restaurants, cafes and bars.

Paros was beautiful in the May sunshine – butterflies and flowers and so peaceful at this time of year. Staying at Hotel Senia only enhanced the pleasure taken from this beautiful island.

Patrick & Lynn Osada, Warfield, Berks. England
.

Room Tip: Check the accommodation on offer with the management when booking
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Patrick O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
54 reviews
52 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 April 2012

We stayed in a Junior Suite in September 2010 for Euro 90 a night.
This rate wasn't meant to include breakfast, but we ended up getting breakfast included every day for free which was a nice surprise.

Had a bit of a rocky start when our transfer didn't meet us at the ferry, but they soon organised a taxi after we phoned the hotel. Also the room we were given was not what I had booked, but when I queried this they said it was an upgrade to the best room in the hotel (one of the minimalist suites). This room ended up being fine, it was quite large, clean, quiet and had an outdoor area. They did say we could change after one night but we didn't bother as it's a pain to pack up etc. This didn't end up being a big deal, I'm only mentioning it to make people aware that if you want a particular room you'll have to really stress that in your booking.

The location was great, just a short walk into Naoussa (the prettiest town in Paros) where we went for dinner every night. The breakfast was good too, ordered the night before and delivered to the room each morning. The office staff also helped us hire a car one day so we could explore the island a bit more and they helped my husband pick a dive guide to go scuba diving with.

  • Stayed May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank SherrySparkle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stade, Germany
Level Contributor
9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 April 2012

We were there for 6 days on April. The hotel is nice, we had the Suite Jacuzzi, 2 bedrooms. We enjoyed the stay. It was off season, few guests, I wouldnt like to be in Greece during high season. The pool is very nice, of course cold water on April but I was inside. The staff is very friendly, the location is very good, nice view over the pool and a beach. The breakfast was OK because you can order pancake or omelette. The rooms are new, the electric, the illumination are very good, interesting ideas. Everything was expensive, some mistakes but overall a good result. The Jacuzzi works good, but not so confortable to sit inside. Naoussa is is a nice village, beside the many restaurants at the harbour there is a good one on the beach. Rent a car or go by bus to Parikia, a nice small town. I can recommend the Senia Hotel. Avoid high season.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Boracay99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Athens, Greece
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 March 2012

I stayed in this hotel with my family for four nights before our trip to Santorini. This hotel combines all you need: great service, beautiful views, great infinity pool and away from the noise but so close to everything! Beautiful rooms with large terraces and the people there make you feel at home! We recommend this place to everyone!!

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Terry S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
Level Contributor
46 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 January 2012

We stayed in the newer part of the hotel on the top floor. The room was lovely and modern and we loved sitting on the balcony. The toilet seat was a little broken but nothing major. The pool is brand new and quite divine. Quite a few steps up the hill to reach the hotel, which is not fun when lugging suitcases, but you can get a taxi to drop you off at the front door. I'd say it is about a 7 min walk from main town area. The beach is in front of the hotel, but you have to walk down the stairs, cross the main rd into town and then down some more steps to reach the beach. The folks at reception were nice and friendly and helped us in renting a car for the day (agency dropped the car off at the hotel which was nice) and they had plenty of suggestions on what to do. Breakfast is ok but nothing to write home about. When we stayed there, there were a bunch of school leavers also staying and things around the pool got quite rowdy at times, but otherwise it was a very relaxing hotel to stay at and well located. We would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank TheBiffs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Naoussa
0.3 mi away
Hotel Christina
Hotel Christina
#2 of 46 in Naoussa
394 reviews
0.1 mi away
Paliomylos Spa Hotel
Paliomylos Spa Hotel
#3 of 46 in Naoussa
364 reviews
0.1 mi away
Kanale's rooms & suites
Kanale's rooms & suites
#8 of 46 in Naoussa
233 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Manis Inn
Manis Inn
#14 of 46 in Naoussa
191 reviews
7.8 mi away
Poseidon of Paros
Poseidon of Paros
#1 of 3 in Golden Beach
249 reviews
7.1 mi away
Minois Village Hotel Suites & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Senia Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Senia Hotel

Property: Senia Hotel
Address: Naoussa 84401, Greece
Phone Number:
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Paros > Naoussa
Amenities:
Room Service
Hotel Style:
#6 Family Hotel in Naoussa
#7 Romantic Hotel in Naoussa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:1 star — Senia Hotel 1*
Number of rooms: 24
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Odigeo, Agoda, Ebookers and HotelQuickly so you can book your Senia Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Senia Hotel Naoussa
Senia Hotel Paros/Naoussa, Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing