We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great View, Good Location!!”
Review of Senia Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Senia Hotel
Ranked #4 of 46 Hotels in Naoussa
Certificate of Excellence
Quebec City, Canada
Level Contributor
80 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Great View, Good Location!!”
Reviewed 7 April 2014

I loved my five day visit to Hotel Senia in Naoussa! Theo & Senia are perfect, helpful hosts. My little suite had everything needed for a comfortable stay - small kitchenette, coffee maker, hair dryer, safe, TV, wifi, toiletries, & best of all, a super comfortable bed. Hotel Senia has a beautiful infinity pool & the best breakfasts I've had so far in Greece. The staff, especially the girl in the breakfast room, are polite & friendly. The views are spectacular!
I rented a bicycle from the shop just down the hill. This is a fun way to get down to the harbour, around town & out to the Cultural Park.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank gloriainmexico
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

506 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    365
    104
    18
    4
    15
See reviews for
129
255
10
6
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (88)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Bordeaux, France
Level Contributor
17 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 March 2014

We stayed here for two nights and it couldn't have been more perfect. The owners upgraded us to a suite because the hotel was relatively empty. Nothing was too much to ask for -- they arranged a car for the day for us, and gave us tips on the best places to eat. The breakfast was delicious, as were the views that went with it. The pool looked like it would have been great place to hang out but it was a little too early in the year for swimming. All in all I cannot recommend the Senia Hotel more.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank gypsygirl794
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Louvain-la-Neuve, Belgium
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 March 2014 via mobile

I loved everything about it! The room, the staff, the breakfast, and wow that view and the pool! Everything was great! The location was perfect, you can walk to the center in less than 5 min! Lots of restaurants and bars around! The beach is 1 min walk! I recommend this hotel 100%

Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
3 Thank Fabiola M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandvika, Norway
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 February 2014

We stayed at Senia for 9 nights in June/July 2013. We were a party of 10 people. Eight teenagers and my sister and me. This was our 14th time in Naoussa. This is really one of the best hotels we have stayed in. It is absolutely the best breakfast on the Island. We also had two dinners there and the food was very good and tasty.
Theo and his team is absolutely fantastic. They were very nice and patient with our teenagers that felt this was the best holiday they have ever had.
The rooms are nice and clean and they have a stunning pool. The hotel also has a private beach.
The location is also very good not far from the port and the center of Naoussa.
We would absolutely like to come back.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Reiseivrig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frankfurt, Germany
Level Contributor
16 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 January 2014

Senia is a beautiful hotel, with wonderful view at the sea and amazingly friendly personnel. The manager of the hotel is very nice, friendly and works with great professionalism. He gave us lots of advice regarding places and restaurants to visit and he hat right every time.
Our room was made of white minimal stone-look construction, which fits perfectly to the island´s unique style. It was fully equipped with new devices (TV etc) and probably the cleanest room we have visited in Cyclades. The pool is just amazing. Every day we would spend our mornings at the amazing hotel-breakfast-buffet and then at the pool. The breakfast is perfect, we really missed absolutely nothing!! We were on our honeymoon and as we arrived our room was amazingly decorated by the hotel with flowers, balloons and a bottle of chilled wine!!! The hotel is only 5 minutes walking from the center of Naousa, but without the noise and limited space you usually find in hotels located at the center. We were so amazed by the great service and the beauty of the hotel!All the people working there (the managers, the chef and hotel personnel) made us feel like a family during our stay and this will none of us forget. We know for sure where we´ll be staying the next time we visit the beautiful Paros!!! THANK YOU.

Katerina & Kimon

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kim K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
29 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 December 2013

My husband and I has a fantastic stay here last may. There was wine waiting for us in our room when we arrived. Service was amazing. Breakfast was pretty good as was the bar throughout the day. I absolutely loved the sparkly pool even though it was freezing at that time of year. It was a very close walk to town and super easy to walk back at night even after a few drinks. one thing that was slightly weird...there was this gigantic tub in the middle of the bedroom but i guess it went with the "cave" like designs of the room. Overall, had a great stay.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Doctor-abroad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 November 2013 via mobile

I returned to this beautiful part of the world after 34 years to find it vastly changed but surprisingly and heart-warmingly familiar. It was the delightful invitation from a gorgeous young lass in Naoussa town to 'come and stay at our place', that gave the impression of having come back to somewhere I loved. 'Their' place turned out to be the Senia Hotel. Perfect!!
It is exactly the reason that we took the risk of not booking ahead. We wanted the chance to find somewhere that 'felt' right. It was all and more. Thanks so much for a wonderful stay.

Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
2 Thank KerenaJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Naoussa
0.1 mi away
Paliomylos Spa Hotel
Paliomylos Spa Hotel
#3 of 46 in Naoussa
373 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Christina
Hotel Christina
#2 of 46 in Naoussa
406 reviews
0.1 mi away
Kanale's rooms & suites
Kanale's rooms & suites
#7 of 46 in Naoussa
246 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.1 mi away
Minois Village Hotel Suites & Spa
0.1 mi away
Manis Inn
Manis Inn
#15 of 46 in Naoussa
197 reviews
0.6 mi away
Kalypso Hotel & Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Senia Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Senia Hotel

Property: Senia Hotel
Address: Naoussa 84401, Greece
Phone Number:
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Paros > Naoussa
Amenities:
Room Service
Hotel Style:
#6 Family Hotel in Naoussa
#7 Romantic Hotel in Naoussa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:1 star — Senia Hotel 1*
Number of rooms: 24
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Bookgreece.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U., Hotels.com, Priceline, Agoda, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Senia Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Senia Hotel Naoussa
Senia Hotel Paros/Naoussa, Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing