We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best choice!!”
Review of Zoumis Studios

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Zoumis Studios
Ranked #30 of 47 Hotels in Naoussa
Reviewed 28 July 2014

The best choice for vacation.
You can have the breakfast, which is too much for one person by the way.
The sea is not more than 3 minutes from the hotel, but if you are bored or lazy like me,
there is the swimming pool.
But the best time is at the evening, if you want to relax with the music, you can ask them to make you a cocktail. You wont regret it.
And the guys there, are too kind and they can help you with everything.
Congratulations!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank S B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
giwrgos z, Διευθυντής at Zoumis Studios, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2014

Thank you very much for your grate comments about the Zoumis Studios. I want to see you again for the best special offer for you and to enjoy in Paros Naousa and Zoumis Studios.
The Hotel Manager
George Zoumis.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (75)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

24 - 30 of 75 reviews

Reviewed 2 July 2014 via mobile

I actually revisited Zoumis studios as I was very pleased from last year's accomodation. The stuff's hospitality will not let you down and the bar will cover your needs whenever you want. Rooms are more than enough clean. The smile on stuff's faces is guaranteed.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
2  Thank Βαρβαρα Γ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
giwrgos z, Διευθυντής at Zoumis Studios, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2014

Thank you very much for your grate comments about the Zoumis Studios. I want to see you again for the best special offer for you and to enjoy in Paros Naousa and Zoumis Studios.
The Hotel Manager
George Zoumis.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2013

This charming hotel is set in a picturesque complex within a ten minute walk to the beautiful town of Naoussa. The studio apartments are basic but functional inside, with a few quirks such as toilettes which you cannot flush loo paper down (a bit disconcerting for some!!) and very basic kitchen facilities which needed some ingenuity!! However - the hospitality could not have been better this family run towel and the outside area made up for the rooms in spades. The pool area and bar area was quite beautiful and ensured that we spent much time lazing around and feeling completely relaxed. George (appeared to be the Manager) and was incredibly helpful and knowledgable and recommended restaurants etc and ensured we had cabs booked to take us back to the port for our onward journey. Should we return to Paros, we would definitely stay there again, quirks and all !!

Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
2  Thank Debb4870
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Pascale A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Massimiliano P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Ladislav P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank SeryGatto79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Naoussa hotels
0.3 mi away
Villa Kelly Rooms & Suites
Villa Kelly Rooms & Suites
#24 of 47 in Naoussa
57 reviews
0.7 mi away
Manis Inn
Manis Inn
#13 of 47 in Naoussa
218 reviews
0.1 mi away
Contaratos Beach Hotel
Contaratos Beach Hotel
#23 of 47 in Naoussa
273 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Arkoulis Hotel
Arkoulis Hotel
#36 of 47 in Naoussa
30 reviews
0.1 mi away
Kalypso Hotel & Apartments
0.1 mi away
Marinero Hotel and Suites
Marinero Hotel and Suites
#10 of 47 in Naoussa
167 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Zoumis Studios? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Zoumis Studios

Address: Few Metres From Agioi Anargiron Beach and Naousa Center, Naoussa 844 00, Greece
Phone Number:
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Paros > Naoussa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #30 of 47 Hotels in Naoussa
Price Range: £38 - £137 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Zoumis Studios 3*
Number of rooms: 23
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hotel Zoumis Studios*** in Paros Naousa it is 2 minutes from the beach Agioi Anargiroi and 10 minutes from the center in Naousa Squere (by foot). All the Apartments and Studios in the Hotel has a big balcony with a pool and sea view. Also in the Hotel and in the rooms has a grate Free WiFi conection. In the Hotel has Privet Parking ho is Free. The hotel finally has a grate Breakfast and Transfer from to the Port and from to the Airport. The best think of the Hotel it is the swimming pool and the pool bar area ho can eat snak and drink coctails... ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, LoveHolidays, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Zoumis Studios reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Zoumis Studios Paros/Naoussa, Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing