We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
nellie1london
London, United Kingdom

Great location and rooms

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 12 Nov 2023via mobile
Positives
Beautiful chi chi hotel, could easily be transported to a 4 star.
Bedroom and bed was large and super comfy and the bathroom was modern and spacious, we stayed overlooking the pool. The pool was a great size and was great to lounge around as were the communal area.
Location was perfect for us, next to a winery.
Negatives
Wish they supplied water in the room
The breakfast was a disaster, too many staff behind the counter serving cold bacon and not topping up the food or water once it had been eaten or drunk. The selection was poor (especially for a vegetarian) and you could only fit 2 people in the area at one time. If you wanted a latte or cappuccino you had to pay extra. Sort this out and it would be fabulous.
Date of stay: September 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Vio.com
    £508
  • Expedia.com
    £682
0.1 miles from Zoumis Studios Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £217
  • travelup.com
1.3 miles from Zoumis Studios Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Vio.com
    £146
  • ZenHotels.com
    £137
  • eDreams
0.7 miles from Zoumis Studios Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Vio.com
    £399
  • Expedia.com
    £574
0.1 miles from Zoumis Studios Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
    £186
  • Expedia.com
    £235
0.3 miles from Zoumis Studios Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
£189
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    £189
0.6 miles from Zoumis Studios Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Vio.com
    £200
  • Expedia.com
    £258
0.8 miles from Zoumis Studios Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
    £288
  • Expedia.com
    £304
1.5 miles from Zoumis Studios Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Vio.com
    £274
  • eDreams
1.7 miles from Zoumis Studios Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Swimming Pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
    £153
  • Expedia.com
    £156
0.2 miles from Zoumis Studios Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
View more hotels in Naoussa
Reviews (136)
Filter reviews
136 results
Traveller rating
83
32
9
10
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
83
32
9
10
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the hotel manager small fridge these apartments family run hotel a great place to stay fresh fruit clean rooms george port centre paros island windy ferry greek beaches
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 136 reviews
Reviewed 29 September 2023 via mobile

Wonderful stay at Zoumis residence in Naousa. The location is perfect for both the beach and the bars and restaurants of Naousa. The accommodation was spotlessly cleaned and well equipped. The breakfasts was plentiful and varied. The pool was a real treat.
Overall a great experience made perfect by George and his staff. Nothing was too much trouble and everyone was very friendly and helpful. A perfect final week to our holiday in Greece.
I would highly recommend Zoumis Residence to anyone planning a trip to Paros.

Date of stay: September 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Curious30627713576
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 September 2023

We were met at the port by one of the members of staff who transferred us to the hotel. ( This had been arranged before we left England) communication with hotel prior to arrival was excellent. The hotel is about a 10-15 minute walk from the main town centre. There are some steps to navigate along the way - so not for those with mobility issues. The pool area is clean and well tended, always sun beds and umbrellas available. Breakfast is excellent and varied. The breakfast area is very small and narrow and sometimes there is a wait to access the buffet. Drinks and food appear to be available all day and possibly in the evening - we didn’t use. The bedroom was spacious with hanging and shelf space. The bed was super comfortable and large! The bathroom was sufficient - although our rainwater part of the shower did not work - couldn’t shift the button- we reported it but nothing happened! Hot water was an issue sometimes, both in the evening and morning - I’m not a fan of tepid showers! My main issue was the ‘view’ from the terrace outside our room! We thought we’d booked a garden room - the garden turned out to be a view of a white bamboo fence, a few plants, a dripping tap, a broken hosepipe reel and worst of all two dumped mattress type things! Not the ‘garden view’ I expected! Just a bit of thought and tidy up would have enhanced the outlook! The whole staff are friendly and do their best to make your stay as pleasant and comfortable as they can. We spent six nights at the hotel and enjoyed every minute of it. Just such a pity that the room was let down by the view, especially when all the other rooms appeared to have views over the pool or if on second floor into the orchard - we were obviously unlucky with the room we were allocated (17). I would have given 5 stars but let down by forementioned.

Room tip: Don’t take room 17!
Date of stay: September 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Emanic
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 September 2023 via mobile

George and the crew were so welcoming from the start. I had began messaging George before we left the states to do pick up and kept him updated along the way with our ferry being delayed etc. They picked us up from the port and it was a quick drive back to the hotel. George answered all my silly questions, such as why we can’t see the moon during our stay, etc. We felt safe and will recommend this to everyone who comes to Paros

Room tip: Just ask George or anyone else at Zoumis & they’ll guide you in the right direction
Date of stay: September 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 742lexir
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 September 2023 via mobile

Wonderful Greek Hospitality on the beautiful island of Paros.

I have just returned from a weeks stay with my husband and four grown daughters from 1-8 September and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

From the initial booking and prompt response to my emails - to our arrival and departures, George and the staff couldn’t have been more helpful. Nothing was too much trouble and they were happy to book restaurants for us and collect and return us to the port.

My daughters had a two bedroom apartment and my husband and I a king suite overlooking the pool and sea. Rooms were cleaned every day with fresh towels and beach towels and the buffet breakfast was plentiful.

Zoumis was a 10 minute walk into the town with a beach just around the corner. We spent a wonderful week here and would highly recommend.

Thank you 😊

Room tip: September was perfect. Bustling but not too busy.
Date of stay: September 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Laura S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 August 2023 via mobile

These are great apartments close (10min walk) from the old town with all its restaurants and bars.
Staff are very friendly and helpful- they did our transfer from the port and back.
If you stay here, you can sign up for breakfast any day. These are filling and high quality mix of hot, continental, fruit, pastry, toast, cereal and lovely coffee. It’s just €10 for adults and €8 for kids.
The beach is 5 mins down the road and a supermarket is 5 mins in other direction.
Great value.

Date of stay: August 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Wifeand3kids
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews