We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Harry W

Kostas is the most helpful and kind host ever!

Review of Hotel Manto
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 12 May 2024
Amazing location, very close to the beach and the main town of Naousa is a short walk.
Amazing room, very clean with a huge bed.
And the most helpful and friendly hosts who have us lots of recommendations on what to see and where to eat and also arranged car hire for us at a great price.
Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
£306
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    £268
  • Vio.com
0.1 miles from Hotel Manto
Free Wifi
Free parking
£103
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
    £103
  • Tripadvisor
    £103
  • StayForLong
0.0 miles from Hotel Manto
Free Wifi
Pool
£140
  • Tripadvisor
    £135
  • Priceline
  • Expedia.com
    £135
0.1 miles from Hotel Manto
Free Wifi
Free parking
£447
  • Priceline
  • Hotels.com
    £403
  • Expedia.com
    £446
0.7 miles from Hotel Manto
Free Wifi
Free parking
£398
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    £363
  • Expedia.com
    £398
  • Vio.com
1.2 miles from Hotel Manto
Free Wifi
Free parking
£183
  • Expedia.com
    £217
  • Priceline
  • Hotels.com
    £217
0.7 miles from Hotel Manto
Free Wifi
Free parking
£260
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
    £259
  • Agoda.com
    £222
  • Expedia.com
    £253
1.5 miles from Hotel Manto
Free Wifi
Free parking
Swimming Pool
£289
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    £290
  • Hotels.com
    £284
  • Priceline
0.5 miles from Hotel Manto
Free Wifi
Pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    £422
  • ZenHotels.com
    £189
  • Priceline
0.1 miles from Hotel Manto
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £226
  • Priceline
0.6 miles from Hotel Manto
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Naoussa
Reviews (107)
Filter reviews
107 results
Traveller rating
82
23
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
82
23
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews homemade jams clean rooms perfect location great stay piperi beach rena greece paros
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 107 reviews
Reviewed 18 April 2024

Wonderful place with the warmest welcome I have ever had in a hotel! Costas and his wife make you feel like you’re part of the family and nothing is spared to make your stay memorable. Breakfast is gargantuan and homemade, and they know the best places to go to. If I ever come back to Paros, I would most certainly stay there again.

Room tip: Although there’s no swimming pool, it is next to a small hidden beach where you can relax.
Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Christine O
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 September 2023 via mobile

We stayed for six nights at Hotel Manto and felt very welcome from the moment we arrived. Erena and Kostas are fantastic hosts and were always available to assist with local recommendations and itinerary advice. We enjoyed their delicious breakfast on the sun terrace several times during our stay. The two rooms we booked were clean, simple and pleasant with small balconies. The hotel is an easy ten minute walk into the main town of Naoussa and there are a number of good restaurants very close by, as well as a supermarket and laundry service. We would highly recommend this hotel, particularly because of the very friendly and likeable owners who make all travellers feel at home.

Date of stay: September 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Maps53084656686
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 September 2022 via mobile

Perfect location to do so much. Paros is beautiful and our hosts were absolutely the best we had on our 31 days in Greece. Stayed here for 4 nights and loved it. Piperi beach is right there. They provide you with everything. The hosts go out of their way to help you and their suggestions were great. Absolutely have their breakfast., Perfect value and they tell you all about the cheeses, homemade jams, etc. Such attention put into everything they do. Rooms are pretty and wow beds are so so comfortable. Perfect spot.

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Bessie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 May 2022

Everything was excellent!!perfect location beautiful balconies, very clean rooms in general the property is one of the best around Mr Kostastriantafillopoulos and Mrs Rena are doing a great job making us feel like home

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank W5490PNdimitrisp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 September 2019 via mobile

Fantastic spot to explore the island and Nauosa close enough to walk to small beaches , bars and restaurants.
Kostas was always happy to point you in the right direction organise a trip, hire car or sort you out with breakfast.
What a gent he is :)
Would highly recommend this hotel.
So good we stayed an extra day.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 229hamisha
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews