We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfection on Paros!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Saint Andrea Seaside Resort
Ranked #3 of 45 Hotels in Naoussa
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 12 June 2012

We had a relaxing 3-night stay at the Saint Andrea Seaside Resort in May during the beginning of our visit to the Greek Islands and our only regret is that we did not stay longer. Our room was well-appointed, very clean, generous in size, with a relatively large bathroom, nice linens and included an ample-sized balcony that overlooked the pool area along with spectacular sea views. Nikos, (the owner), was sparklingly friendly and professional and attended to every request with a smile, (including arranging a quad rental for us to get around the island). He and the rest of the hotel staff were ever helpful, courteous, cheerful and pleasant. The property grounds were absolutely beautiful and we enjoyed a delicious buffet breakfast daily in the outdoor area of the restaurant. The variety of buffet choices was impressive and we couldn't get enough of the delightful spanikopita! The property is close to the town of Naoussa (about a 15-20 minute walk) and offers a special tranquility not found in the bustle of the town itself. Additionally, we had some work to do remotely while we were there and the Internet speeds were adequate enough to make VOIP calls, which was very convenient! We would most certainly stay there again when visiting Paros and have already recommended it to several of our friends. Next time, we will skip going to Naxos and stay longer on Paros at the fabulous Saint Andrea Seaside Resort!

San Francisco, California, USA

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Juju E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,304)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

710 - 716 of 1,305 reviews

Reviewed 12 June 2012

We recently stayed in room 308 for 4 nights. Best hotel on our trip. Staff was very helpful and attentive to no end. Nikos went out of his way to make sure all of our needs were met. Beautiful room, pool and great location.

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David4NO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2012

Local Architecture, cool ambiance around the swimmimg pool, nice and clean rooms with balcony or terrasse, ideally located between Naoussa and the amazing beach of Kolymbithres, ideally exposed with the sun till the evening, and overall a fabulous owner called Nikos.
We spent 3 nights there 2 weeks ago, you can go there eyes wide shut:-)
Carine and Alexandre

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kakounette2A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2012

The houses of the resort are beautiflly made, both externally with cycladic architecture and internally with elegant furniture and decoration.

We stayed for 5 days in room 404. It has a king-size bed, a big bathroom with tub, and a private balcony with see view. There were no flaws, and both the rooms and other areas of the resort were clean in every detail.

Breakfast was very good, and had a plethora of choices. We had lunch in the pool restaurant were we could find tasteful snacks.

The resort is cited in a beautiful location, with sea-view, and just 1km away from Naoussa and close to the well-known beach of Kolymbithres. It's also 8kms away from Paroikia, the port of the island. We rented a car during our stay, and visited around several places and beaches of the isle, but we liked most Naoussa and the beach of Kolymbithres.

Mr Nikos and his stuff were very helpful, friendly, discreet and professional. Mr Nikos gave us many suggestions on what to visit and where to eat.

We had an amazing time, and we hope we will go again!

Room Tip: Take a sea-view room, it's totally worth it!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anastasia_Faneli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2012

We returned to the Saint Andrea after loving it so much last year, doubling our time spent there this year. The hotel is stunning, tastefully decorated down to the finest detail and spotless. The staff are wonderful - friendly, helpful, professional - they really add to the experience of the stay! The location is tranquil, perfect for switching off yet within easy reach of Kolymbithres beach and the harbour and restaurants in Naoussa. We will definitely be going back again!

Room Tip: All rooms are stunning - the sea view is lovely to wake up to!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank voyageur-passionne77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2012

Nikos and the entire staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Staying here really made our stay in Paros worthwhile. No request is too hard and the pool area is one of the best we have experienced, food and drinks were amazing! The location is so close to town, easy to walk to. If we ever come back to Paros, we will definitely be coming back to this hotel.

Room Tip: Worth spending a little more money for a villa over a standard room, just for the better view
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ashley M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2012

We stayed 4 nights at the Saint Andrea Hotel. The setting was wonderful, located right by the coast and looking out onto the bright blue ocean. The room in which we stayed was nicely decorated in a modern but cosy way and the terrace from our room was the perfect place to relax before heading out for dinner.
The pool in the hotel was not huge but for a hotel without hundreds of guests was perfect for a dip and a quick swim and the surroundings of the pool area were extremely nice and well kept.
The staff were very friendly and helpful in every aspect (booking restaurants, recommending beaches etc) and made us feel very welcome.

I would highly recommend staying here if you visit Paros

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Max W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Naoussa
0.7 mi away
Senia Hotel
Senia Hotel
#5 of 45 in Naoussa
563 reviews
0.6 mi away
Paliomylos Spa Hotel
Paliomylos Spa Hotel
#4 of 45 in Naoussa
419 reviews
6.4 mi away
Minois Village Hotel Suites & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Kanale's rooms & suites
Kanale's rooms & suites
#6 of 45 in Naoussa
288 reviews
1.0 mi away
Hotel Christina
Hotel Christina
#2 of 45 in Naoussa
443 reviews
1.3 mi away
Kalypso Hotel & Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Saint Andrea Seaside Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Saint Andrea Seaside Resort

Address: Naousa Paros | Kolymbithres, Naoussa 844 01, Greece
Phone Number:
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Paros > Naoussa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Naoussa
#1 Romantic Hotel in Naoussa
#2 Luxury Hotel in Naoussa
Price Range: £58 - £184 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Saint Andrea Seaside Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Cancelon, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Saint Andrea Seaside Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Saint Andrea Seaside Hotel Naoussa
Saint Andrea Seaside Resort Paros/Naoussa, Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing