We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Saint Andrea Seaside Resort
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Maryo Village(Naoussa)
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anemoi Resort(Naoussa)
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kouros Hotel(Naoussa)
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Petres(Agios Andreas)
View Hotel
Excellent 5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,314)
Filter reviews
1,314 results
Traveller rating
1,131
158
20
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,131
158
20
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool areahis teamour honeymoonkolymbithres beachbeautiful hotelsea viewgreek islandsthe hotel managerrented a carrooms are spaciousminute driveexplore the islandbuffet breakfaststayed longervisiting paroslovely poolbeautiful island
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
548 - 553 of 1,314 reviews
Reviewed 31 July 2013

Pros: Perfect spacious, clean rooms. Biggest room we stayed in during our island hopping trip. Great bathroom! Pool was awesome, overlooked the sea, and had plenty of space for guests. Service was excellent. Breakfast was very good. Would definitely return here!

Cons: Not many places nearby to walk to. You could walk to the beach but it's approx 20-25 min on the side of a road. Had to take taxis everywhere.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sireenah M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2013

I selected this hotel based on the reviews and was very pleased. The Island of Paros is a wonderful destination in Greece. Small, scenic with many options. From the hotel we walked to the seaside town of Naoussa which in my opinion is a small and much cleaner picturesque version of Mykonos. We were also able to walk to the beach at Kolymbithes. The hotel provided a complimentary shuttle during the day. Nikos Zoumis was at the front desk for most of our stay and he was very warm and helpful. He reccomnded restaurants which were excellent and arranged a car rental for us on the second day. The car was delivered and agreed to at the hotel. The breakfast at the hotel was excellent although it did not include cappucino or espresso. The food and drinks by the pool were also excellent although pricier than elsewhere on the island. The room was spacious and clean and the pool was even more beautiful than the pictures. It was a great choice and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Paros. Deanna Sgro

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Deanna12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2013

I was traveling alone and the hotel went out of their way to make my stay comfortable and easy. The room was beautiful and very comfortable. The complimentary breakfast was a full buffet and delicious . Niko the manager was always available and with a smile on his face. The grounds were manicured and beautiful. This has been one of my favorite hotels this trip and I look forward to returning in the near future.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kouli13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2013

Stayed 13 nights. Comfortable, clean & very well maintained hotel.Good sized rooms, small bathroom which did look a little tired. Great staff, very efficient, friendly & hard-working. Most of 'waiting-on' staff seemed to be eastern European & all male! Very good buffet breakfast lots of choice. Excellent pool area with comfortable outdoor sofas/chairs to relax on. Meals could be taken in or outside.Dined 1 evening only there didn't appear to be any daily menu changes but food good. Not many people dined when we were there so very little atmosphere. The hotel is located approx. 2km from Naoussa town so a car is pretty much essential, there is a hotel mini-bus but there doesn't seem to be a regular service. It is possible to walk but no proper pavements & fairly busy with traffic at times, a bit risky to attempt in the dark! Paros is a lovely island, easy to drive all around, lovely beaches & little towns full of character.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank G_and_JM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2013

Just spent two weeks at the St Andrea and we really could not find any fault with this hotel. The warm welcome, the service, the staff, and the pool were all excellent. We liked it so much we are already considering booking it for next year.
Don`t forget to try the restaurant as well as we enjoyed everything that we had on the menu.
We will definitely be back. Can`t imagine going back to Paros and staying anywhere else.

Alan & Veronica

Room Tip: The sea view room that we had was well positioned with a nice balcony that was slightly back from the pool area.
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ALT5457
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews