We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A beautiful find”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Saint Andrea Seaside Resort
Ranked #1 of 46 Hotels in Naoussa
Certificate of Excellence
Nottingham, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A beautiful find”
Reviewed 19 April 2014

I couldn't recommend this hotel highly enough. Its location is perfect and the staff are so helpful and very professional. The hotel is stunning and I would not hesitate to return...thinking of booking my next trip. Nikos, the hotel manager was very happy to help and organised a local hire company to collect us from the hotel to hire our bike for the day. The hotel is situated right next to the sea on a bay and the view was beautiful. We also received an upgrade and the room was lovely with a very large and comfortable bed! If you are going to Naoussa, book this hotel!

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Tammywalker4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,226 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,057
    146
    18
    4
    1
See reviews for
229
751
23
6
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (160)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 14 January 2014

We recently visited Paros on our honeymoon and stayed at the Saint Andrea Resort hotel, and it was beautiful! The layout of the hotel is perfect to provide a personalized and private feel to the hotel with a quick walk or scooter ride into the town of Naousa. The staff is wonderful. Everyone is extremely helpful and accommodating and goes above and beyond to make your stay perfect. They are also very knowledgeable of the island and have great recommendations for activities, how to get around and the best places to eat. We are so grateful to Nikos and all the staff at St. Andrea for making our trip so delightful. We would highly recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Alison P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
Level Contributor
17 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 January 2014

My husband and I stayed at the resort in Septembr 2013. We arrived via ferry from Santorini, and even though we had not asked for a pick-up, when we approached Viktor, the driver from the resort, he took us along, as there was space in the car.

The resort is beautiful. The rooms are large and very comfortable. They have private balconies. The pool is awesome. The beach is about 2km from the hotel, so the pool offers a great alternative. The breakfast buffet is huge and has literally everything. Nikos, the manager, is available at all times, and gave us some very good restaurant suggestions. He also had Viktor drop us off at the beach on 2 out of the 3 days we were there. I highlight recommend the beach, it's small, has enough sunbeds, and at the time we were there, was not crowded at all.

Paros in general, is awesome. Completely different from the tourist hotspots of Santorini (and I am assuming Mykonos as well). Very laid back, and easy. We loved every minute of it.

Our only regret is that we didn't stay longer. We'll definitely be back!

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Smurfette17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emblem, Belgium
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 December 2013

We stayed at the hotel again in May 2013. My previous review (November 2012) still stands.
A marvelous place to relax and enjoy hospitality in a quiet environment.
Don't look for another hotel, you found the place to be close to Naoussa.
We intend to stay here again in May 2014. Flights are already booked, now the hotel.

Thanks again to Nikos, Lefteris and the other staff

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Luc S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 November 2013

Decided to book this hotel after reading it's good reviews and pictures .We made the right choice as it was perfect for us.The service was excellent,the room marvellous and we unwinded at the pool most of the day.The breakfast and the food generally was fantastic,the drinks were really awesome,we never expected such good quality and service!The value for money was very good and we wish we could stay a little longer...Definitely recommended!

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kylie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denver
Level Contributor
14 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 November 2013

I booked this hotel without doing much research - very unlike me. But I was pleasantly surprised. While this place is a ways out of town (took about 20 minutes to walk, with unlit streets and no sidewalk)... it was worth it. The place felt very luxurious and it was a great value for money.

There is a great pool, comfy sun-chairs and the general atmosphere was very soothing and relaxing. We only stayed 1 night, but wish I could go back for a week. We arrived very early in the morning and they found us rooms to check in early, they also offered us complimentary breakfast! They helped us check into our flight and arranged a shuttle to the airport.

The only caution to this place is that if you don't have transportation, this is far enough removed from town where it would be a pain to go back and forth too much.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank aehutton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 November 2013

This is an excellent hotel. I would definitely visit again. The rooms are very spacious and nicely decorated. The beds are extremely comfortable. The location is great, just minutes to Naoussa and Kolimbithres. The breakfast was excellent, lots of variety and great quality. The pool and bar area was really relaxing with comfortable chairs to lounge in. The salads on the pool bar menu were very good. The bartenders always mixed really good drinks and were very friendly. The owner Andreas helped out with anything we needed. It's really good value for the money.

Room Tip: It's best to choose a room away from the main road at the back.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank AlyK71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Naoussa
0.7 mi away
Senia Hotel
Senia Hotel
#4 of 46 in Naoussa
506 reviews
1.0 mi away
Hotel Christina
Hotel Christina
#2 of 46 in Naoussa
407 reviews
0.6 mi away
Paliomylos Spa Hotel
Paliomylos Spa Hotel
#3 of 46 in Naoussa
376 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.4 mi away
Minois Village Hotel Suites & Spa
0.6 mi away
Kanale's rooms & suites
Kanale's rooms & suites
#7 of 46 in Naoussa
252 reviews
4.6 mi away
Paros Agnanti Resort
Paros Agnanti Resort
#10 of 46 in Parikia
510 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Saint Andrea Seaside Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Saint Andrea Seaside Resort

Property: Saint Andrea Seaside Resort
Address: Naousa Paros | Kolymbithres, Naoussa 844 01, Greece
Phone Number:
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Paros > Naoussa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Naoussa
#1 Luxury Hotel in Naoussa
#1 Romantic Hotel in Naoussa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Saint Andrea Seaside Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Ebookers, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Agoda, Bookgreece.com, Traveltool, S.L.U., TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Hotel.de and Cancelon so you can book your Saint Andrea Seaside Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Saint Andrea Seaside Hotel Naoussa
Saint Andrea Seaside Resort Paros/Naoussa, Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing