We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just the Beginning....”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Saint Andrea Seaside Resort
Ranked #1 of 47 Hotels in Naoussa
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 17 June 2014 via mobile

...and what a beginning it was.
From the fabulous "do anything/be anywhere", Victor who happily fetched us from the airport in Paros to the outstandingly entertaining Marionn and the adorable Alexandra at the pool bar and restaurant, to the warmth and attention to detail from manager Nikos...this was a wonderful 4/5 day start to our Greek Island sailing adventure.
Each one of these people became such an integral and cheerful part of our exquisitly beautiful days on Paros, it was hard to leave, even though we had 10 good friends waiting for us on the 5 th day to meet them at the marina to embark on our bareboat sail.
Simply said: We loved our stay at the St A and would return to the spot in a heartbeat.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Lisa K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,315)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

456 - 462 of 1,315 reviews

Reviewed 14 June 2014

We loved our time at St Andrea. The resort offers stylish accommodation, has a great restaurant and relaxing pool-side bar. The food was lovely. All of the staff were highly professional and very attentive to their guests. A real credit to their employer. Thank you to Nikos and all your team for a wonderful holiday.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SarahBritt0n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2014

My husband and I have been on Paros many times and we will always come back to St. Andrea. Nikos and his team is amazing in every way and really make each guest feeling welcome and special. We got married on Paros at the end of May and had +20 guest staying here who were amazed by the the quality and service from everything from pool bar, restaurant, cleaning and management. We can not recommend this beautiful hotel enough and is already planning our trip back next year.
Thank you again Nikos and team!
Jenny & Ewan

Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank RJE D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2014

Just returned from a 7 night stay at this beautiful hotel. The whole experience was lovely and cannot fault the excellent service given by the manager Nicos and his staff , especially at the restaurant and pool bar. Everything is kept spotlessly clean and the buffet breakfast was extensive. The resort is on the outskirts of Naoussa in a beautiful position.There is an occasional shuttle bus from the hotel. If not taxis were only 6 euros. Would definitely recommend this for a relaxing stay on Paros.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank leedz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2014 via mobile

We just stayed for 2 days at the Saint Andrea and we had a fantastic experience. The hotel is managed by the owner Nikos and that makes the whole difference with any other hotel you could stay in. The rooms are very stylish and the pool area is very chilled. We loved the attention of the staff and the quality of the food and drinks. The hotel is conveniently located just outside Naoussa close to a few of the nicest beaches on the island. Very highly recommended.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank WZee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2014

Paros and this hotel were highlights of our trip to Greece. We really enjoyed the large pool with its view to the sea, and the buffet breakfast was very extensive. The resort has a very nice restaurant, although room service dinner on our patio was wonderful, too. The village of Naousa and a nice beach are within walking distance, but it's a good idea to rent a car to explore the island. The staff were very pleasant, and Nikos, the hotel manager, provided great advice and assistance.

Room Tip: We had a room with a private balcony and views of the sea and pool.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jennifer H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2014 via mobile

We stayed at St Andrea on the second leg of our honeymoon. As we were staying in five star accommodation in both the other legs this was a more reasonable compromise to go easy on the wallet.

However, not only did it by far exceed our expectations, I also was far more impressed by St Andrea than I was by either of the five star hotels (they were good, just not as good).

The rooms are clean and fairly spacious. The breakfast buffet is varied and substantial.

The pool area really sold it for us - good but unobtrusive music and service, reasonably priced food (huge portions) and drinks, loads of comfy loungers and beanbags and just an amazing, amazing setting.

Staff and management were very helpful when asked about a query but not always 'in your face' as we sometimes found at the 5*.

In terms of location - it's a 20-30 min walk from naoussa. We did it there and back no problem every evening, but I'd be reluctant to do the walk alone in the dark, which is the only downside really.

If I had to pick a place we've been to on our honeymoon to go back to it would be here - and considering it was around a third of the cost of the others, that's quite an endorsement.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LozzaWales
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Naoussa
0.7 mi away
Senia Hotel
Senia Hotel
#5 of 47 in Naoussa
575 reviews
1 mi away
Hotel Christina
Hotel Christina
#4 of 47 in Naoussa
450 reviews
0.6 mi away
Kanale's Rooms & Suites
Kanale's Rooms & Suites
#7 of 47 in Naoussa
154 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.4 mi away
Minois Village Hotel Suites & Spa
1.3 mi away
Kalypso Hotel & Apartments
0.6 mi away
Paliomylos Spa Hotel
Paliomylos Spa Hotel
#2 of 47 in Naoussa
421 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Saint Andrea Seaside Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Saint Andrea Seaside Resort

Address: Naousa Paros | Kolymbithres, Naoussa 844 01, Greece
Phone Number:
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Paros > Naoussa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Naoussa
#1 Romantic Hotel in Naoussa
#1 Luxury Hotel in Naoussa
Price Range: £70 - £219 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Saint Andrea Seaside Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, LoveHolidays, Stayforlong S.L., Hotels.com, Agoda, Travel Republic (UK), getaroom.com, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Saint Andrea Seaside Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Saint Andrea Seaside Hotel Naoussa
Saint Andrea Seaside Resort Paros/Naoussa, Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing