We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Secluded Luxury”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Saint Andrea Seaside Resort
Ranked #1 of 46 Hotels in Naoussa
Certificate of Excellence
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Secluded Luxury”
Reviewed 28 June 2014

Upon arriving on my birthday The Saint Andreas hotel already had a bottle of proseco waiting to help us celebrate, this was only a taste of what was ahead. The staff at the hotel are extremely helpful and the painstaking attention to detail is definitely evident. The resort is situated just far enough outside the town to provide a feeling of complete seclusion.

The town of Naousa was charming and definitely worth exploration. It's old city charm and heartwarming food were amazing.

If you're on Paros, I would highly recommend staying at this hotel.

Room Tip: Request a room with private balcony with good privacy for a nice place to retreat to.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank zachl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,189 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,023
    143
    18
    4
    1
See reviews for
221
725
22
6
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (156)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
115 reviews
66 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 81 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 June 2014 via mobile

The Saint Andreas is the only hotel that I have returned to three times. 2012 was a three night stay. 2013 was a 5 night stay. 2014 a 9 night stay! This year my mother in law came as well and also fell in love with the hotel.

The hotel is well run, well kept, has excellent staff and is super relaxing.

The poolside is a haven of tranquility.

Am looking forward to a fourth stat!

Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
2 Thank Sansom1978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 June 2014

We stayed 6 nights and we had a very nice stay. Nikos is a very friendly manager and makes you feel welcome from the first minute you enter the place. The room is comfortable with a good bed despite big pillows that can give neck pains. The bath / shower is a bit narrow. The pool area is great. Breakfast is very good. Rooms very well cleaned every day. Pity that the hotel is not directly on the beach but very good location overall near to Naoussa. A car or scooter is needed.
We would definitely come back.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Stephane S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
18 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 June 2014

We recently stayed at the hotel and every thing was what is expected of a hotel of that class.
The manager Nikos was always available to your needs along with his staff.
We would recommend this hotel with out hesitation.
Jaffa

Room Tip: We would recommend you book a balcony room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lynne J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 June 2014

This is such a great place, it's difficult to add anything that has not already been said.... It's a true quality resort hotel - beautiful rooms, tastefully decorated, stunning pool and bar area and warm, genuine service - just the right balance and never over the top. The perfect place to relax and unwind. Thanks guys, outstanding!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Richard W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 June 2014

Paros was our next stop after Santorini, we stayed 2 nights at this hotel and i really could not fault it! The pool area is beautiful, very comfortable and inviting... the bar guys made the best cocktails we had all trip. Niko and the staff here were all very warm, friendly and helpful and definitely the best service we recieved on our holiday in the Greek islands. The hotel is situated perfectly.. a quieter area but a short taxi ride to the town for dinner at night. Would definitely love to return one day. Thanks for the great stay and excellent service!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bella391983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Finksburg, Maryland
Level Contributor
320 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 136 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 June 2014 via mobile

We stayed 3 nights and loved every minute of it. The hotel is very picturesque. It faces the bay just outside of Naoussa. The pool area is definitely their signature feature. A beautiful pool with plenty of very comfortable lounges and umbrellas. There are some covered areas with couches and chairs with tables. There is a nice pool side bar with very helpful staff and it's a good to grab a snack or lunch if your chilling by the pool. Our room was very nice with a covered balcony that had a table and 2 chairs. There's also an area to hang your bathing suit to dry in the gentle breeze here. The staff is very helpful and very nice. The front manager Nikos was especially great. He seemed to anticipate your every need. He really went out of his way to make our stay here very enjoyable and special. I'll stay here again without a doubt.

Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank loudini56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Naoussa
1.0 mi away
Hotel Christina
Hotel Christina
#2 of 46 in Naoussa
5.0 of 5 bubbles 401 reviews
0.7 mi away
Senia Hotel
Senia Hotel
#4 of 46 in Naoussa
4.5 of 5 bubbles 487 reviews
0.6 mi away
Paliomylos Spa Hotel
Paliomylos Spa Hotel
#3 of 46 in Naoussa
4.5 of 5 bubbles 365 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.4 mi away
Minois Village Hotel Suites & Spa
0.6 mi away
Kanale's rooms & suites
Kanale's rooms & suites
#7 of 46 in Naoussa
4.0 of 5 bubbles 238 reviews
7.7 mi away
Poseidon of Paros
Poseidon of Paros
#1 of 3 in Golden Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 249 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Saint Andrea Seaside Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Saint Andrea Seaside Resort

Property: Saint Andrea Seaside Resort
Address: Naousa Paros | Kolymbithres, Naoussa 844 01, Greece
Phone Number:
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Paros > Naoussa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Naoussa
#1 Luxury Hotel in Naoussa
#1 Romantic Hotel in Naoussa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Saint Andrea Seaside Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Ebookers, Agoda, Odigeo, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Bookgreece.com, Traveltool, S.L.U., getaroom.com, Cancelon, Hotel.de, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Saint Andrea Seaside Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Saint Andrea Seaside Hotel Naoussa
Saint Andrea Seaside Resort Paros/Naoussa, Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing