We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“St Andrea was trip highlight!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 14 more sites!
Saint Andrea Seaside Resort
Ranked #2 of 46 Hotels in Naoussa
Certificate of Excellence
Fort Atkinson, Wisconsin
2 reviews
“St Andrea was trip highlight!”
Reviewed 12 July 2014

Our stay at Saint Andrea was superb! It is a lovely small boutique resort with very friendly staff. Nikos did an excellent job of recommending activities and arranging transportation - our favorite excursion was a private yacht tour with a sunset dinner (Michael Zeppos) - which we would not have known about had Nikos not mentioned it to us. The breakfast at St. Andrews was outstanding! High quality, fresh selections were available each morning - great way to start the day! We LOVED our stay on Paros and St. Andreas played a big role in making this visit a true highlight of our Greek vacation!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kristin W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,213 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,047
    143
    18
    4
    1
See reviews for
225
742
23
6
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (159)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 July 2014 via mobile

Saint Andrea Seaside Resort was stunning, outstanding and perfect! It wasn't just that it is a beautiful resort with an amazing pool and stunning view of the ocean, or the restaurant that had delicious food, it was the impeccable staff! They made our honeymoon stay absolutely perfect and we were so grateful for it. They are really very genuine people that care about you and the quality of your stay with them. They will do the extra little bit to make you happy. They chat with you and get to know you and what you like. They made you feel relaxed, at-ease and like you're part of the family. A big thank you to Nikos, Lefteres and their amazing staff!! We didn't want to leave. You made our stay perfect!

Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Sasha B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cape Town Central, South Africa
Level Contributor
17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 July 2014

It is often difficult when your expectations of something is as high as ours were of St Andrea not to be disappointed. Well,no disappointments here.Literally everything from the moment we met Nicos at reception and were checked in within 2 minutes until we left 5 days later with the certain knowledge that we will come back to this place was seamlessly perfect.In between there were many wonderful days spent at the beautiful poolside,long lunches at the restaurant, great coffee and wine from the bar (one afternoon they opened a great bottle of wine especially for us even though we only wanted 2 glasses),a beautiful dinner at the restaurant and fantastic and friendly service throughout our stay.The rooms were spacious and very neatly kept and any request we had were satisfied literally within minutes.Big thanks to Nicos and his team for making our time in Paros so special. If you ever visit Paros don`t look any further than St Andrea resort

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Richard655
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prague
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 10 July 2014

The setting and design of the Saint Andrea in Paros was like a small Greek Village with the whitewashed homes. We were unexpectedly fetched from the ferry at the port. My husband noticed a van with the name Saint Andrea on it. Perhaps I overlooked this service when we booked the Saint Andrea; nonetheless, it was a pleasant surprise. The driver was very relaxed, efficient and pleasant. As well, when we arrived at the beautiful resort, Nikos was charming.

We settled into a two room villa with a beautiful marble bathroom. The tub was a bit narrow, but very nice, just the same. The villa was lovely, clean and welcoming. Good bed and pillows and air-conditioning. Nice patio outside of our room, with a drying rack that was not unattractive and very useful. We stayed in the new wing, but the other part of this property looked very nice.

The staff were genuine, friendly, spoke English and were helpful. Nikos was exceptionally low-keyed, He was quite knowledgeable in his restaurant recommendations and one in particular; Yemeni was wonderful. He recommended we rent a car, but after driving through the Peloppenese and All around Crete, we wanted to take-it-easy. We took advantage of the shuttle to and from the beach and to and from Naousa. Nikos accommodated us in the afternoon when we had a 5 pm ferry back to Athens. Our plan was to go to the port a bit earlier to shop etc. However, our daughter met a few girls from Florence, Italy and one from California whom she wanted to swim with at the pool. They then wanted to go to the beach together and Nikos accommodated us so that we could shower and change clothes before heading to the port for our ferry to Athens
The breakfast buffet was set beautifully and was more than a continental breakfast. There were eggs, pancakes and hot cereal as well as many Greek specialty foods. Quite a spread.
At another time, we would love to return to Paros to better explore it and to drive to Antiparos, too. Again, Nikos is a wonderful host and we highly recommend the Saint Andrea in Paros

Room Tip: Although we stayed on the ground level, it appeared that the second floor would provide you with a v...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Joseph R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Geneva, Switzerland
Level Contributor
78 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 July 2014

From the moment you step in this hotel, you feel relaxed. The property is breath taking, the rooms are big and clean, the staff delightful and helpful, a wide variety for breakfast, the pool area is perfect for a refreshing dip. They offer magazine and books incase you forgot to bring one. Nikos helped us find a car rental place and some great restaurants. Can't wait to go back, miss it already.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CatherineLeg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toowoomba, Australia
1 review
Reviewed 8 July 2014

My husband and I recently spent several days at the beautiful Saint Andrea. We can't recommend it more highly - the staff are attentive, the accommodation and surroundings superb and the location ideal!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Gail552014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Francisco, California
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 8 July 2014

We worked with Nicos who was very helpful through booking process as well as info regarding our stay. Helped with restaurant reservations, sites to see around the island and welcomed us very kindly as we were honeymooning. Our room was in the new wing of the resort - very modern, clean and spacious. I would request to stay in these rooms again. Nice balcony and table outside room to enjoy a cocktail or take the amazing continental breakfast back to. The breakfast catered to all international tastes and was excellent. The staff was also very helpful and friendly. Everyone we worked with spoke good to great English. There is a full time bar and restaurant open at the pool and the costs are a little high but not as bad as other resorts I have seen. Views of the beach from room and pool and local beaches a walk or short car ride away. We would definitely return.

Room Tip: Ask to stay in the new wing of the resort.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jennifer C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Naoussa
0.7 mi away
Senia Hotel
Senia Hotel
#4 of 46 in Naoussa
504 reviews
1.0 mi away
Hotel Christina
Hotel Christina
#1 of 46 in Naoussa
406 reviews
0.6 mi away
Paliomylos Spa Hotel
Paliomylos Spa Hotel
#3 of 46 in Naoussa
372 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Kanale's rooms & suites
Kanale's rooms & suites
#7 of 46 in Naoussa
246 reviews
6.4 mi away
Minois Village Hotel Suites & Spa
4.6 mi away
Paros Agnanti Resort
Paros Agnanti Resort
#10 of 46 in Parikia
508 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Saint Andrea Seaside Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Saint Andrea Seaside Resort

Property: Saint Andrea Seaside Resort
Address: Naousa Paros | Kolymbithres, Naoussa 844 01, Greece
Phone Number:
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Paros > Naoussa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Naoussa
#1 Luxury Hotel in Naoussa
#1 Family Hotel in Naoussa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Saint Andrea Seaside Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Ebookers, Agoda, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA, Bookgreece.com, Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U., Hotel.de, getaroom.com, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Saint Andrea Seaside Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Saint Andrea Seaside Hotel Naoussa
Saint Andrea Seaside Resort Paros/Naoussa, Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing