We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Amazing Hotel” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Saint Andrea Seaside Resort

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Saint Andrea Seaside Resort
Ranked #2 of 46 Hotels in Naoussa
Certificate of Excellence
T.O
Level Contributor
39 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Amazing Hotel”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 August 2014

Both my wife and myself return to Paros and chosen this hotel for the first time !
Well AMAZING !!!!!!
From the time we arrived from the airport and we were going to get a taxis , we saw a gentleman name Victor with the van from this Hotel .
We asked him if it would be possible to get a ride to the hotel, and he said absolutely if would be my pleasure. .
Right from this start the warm welcoming feeling began , Victor was provide us all the details of the hotel and the area information we would need.
Once we arrive to the hotel prompt service started .
Nikos and his staff attended to us asap ,
He was truly professional, more them helpful and attended to all our requests.
To all the staff we thank you for your warm amazing service , truly a 5 star .
We loved the pool area beautifully design and decorated ( which we are not really pool people ) the dining area ( amazing food from the breakfast to lunch and dinner ) and the outdoor bar lounge area that we would end our night enjoying conversations and beverages with friends .
We can not speech highly enough of this hotel .
Many Thanks Again
A MOST STAY HOTEL
Yanni T

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank YanniT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,165 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,001
    142
    17
    4
    1
See reviews for
218
705
21
6
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (155)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 August 2014

We've been coming to this hotel for the third year in a row and it always meets our expectations. The hotel is beautiful, the rooms are decorated with taste but simply (espacially the reception room which is beautiful), everything's tidy and clean and the food is good. The location of the hotel is quite convenient as you can easily access it and go visit the rest of the island in pretty much no time -renting a car is really affordable and practical thanks to the help of the owner. The swimmingpool area is great and is perfect for relaxing times or for people with children too.
As for the staff, they are polite, helpful, kind and always trying to make your stay even more agreable but aren't insisting or invading -which also contributes to the nice ambiance of this place.
In other words, we had a great time and managed to relax properly. The bad thing is the return to reality which tastes bittersweet...

  • Stayed August 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank emiliecastiel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
31 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 August 2014

We had a great 3 night stay here. Around a 20 min drive from the port, located in a nice and peaceful part of the island.The bedroom was super, and bathroom maybe not quite 4-star but not far off. Everything was extremely clean though and we definitely got a comfortable night's rest. There was a great spread for breakfast too, and really good drinks at the poolside bar.

Yes, it is around a 20 min walk to the centre of Naoussa , however it really depends what kind of holiday you are after. It seemed to me as though almost everyone else was content enough to stay by the pool all day and eat in the hotel restaurant, whereas we always went out for dinner (walked there and took a 5 min taxi back) and explored Naoussa or the rest of the island in the afternoons. If you don't mind walking a little and want a great hotel too then Saint Andrea is perfect. There is ample parking at the front; we got a quad bike that we just parked up with no problem.

I agree that the staff here are very professional, although again it depends what kind of holiday you're after - I wouldn't say not chatty, but they're there to do their job and they do it perfectly! We got by without really speaking to anybody else except for at the poolside bar and the great front of house guy (didn't get his name!) but we always felt welcome, and this was the perfect ending to our trip to Greece.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank llm15_london
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
France
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 August 2014

I am staying currently at the saint Andrea and I should say that this is not a 4 stars hotel.
No private balcony in my room (small place where neighbourgs of 3 other rooms can access !(avoid room 608)
If needed i can send a picture taken from my room.
Yesterday evening looking everywhere for remote control of A/C , finally receptionist gave me a remote control which woas not compilant with my air conditioner...
Why are there so much children playing with games in swimming pool? It is impossible to swim!
Today when I came back my room was not locked ...
Hopefully breakfast is very good.

  • Stayed August 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jeff92France
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ZOUMIS, Υπεύθυνος Δημοσίων Σχέσεων at Saint Andrea Seaside Resort, responded to this review, 16 September 2014
Dear Sir ,

Thank you very much for your time spending in order to write a review regarding your experience at Saint Andrea Resort .
All of your comments and notes will be filtered and carefully checked in order to improve our facilities and services at an even higher level .

We hope to have the chance to accommodate you once more on a future visit in our beautiful island .

Thank you very much

Saint Andrea Resort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brighton, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 August 2014

We stayed at Saint Andrea in mid-July this year and had four fantastic days there. Nikos is an absolute gentleman and runs a truly professional and welcoming hotel, where we found all the staff extremely helpful and courteous. All the family loved the pool and the surrounding dining area which is five star plus. Breakfasts are splendid and we had a great meal in the restaurant one evening, which is very keenly priced considering the quality of food and service. We used taxis to visit Naoussa at night and local beaches by day, which was comparable in cost to hiring a car and a lot less hassle - unlike neighbouring Mykonos it is very easy to get a cab in Paros. However we could easily have spent all four days at the hotel it was so relaxing! Thanks again to Nikos for a great time and we wish the hotel every success in the future.

Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank Glenn J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth
Level Contributor
20 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 August 2014

I wholly agree with Noel. This is a perfectly run hotel. Everything is wonderful. Nothing to fault at all. Staff are a bit unpersonal - or one could also say very professional. It's really about what your own preferences are when it comes to communication with the hotel staff. Our room was very far away from the lobby and we did not have internet in the room. So we always went to the lobby to login and sometimes stayed there for a while. This was ok because the lobby is VERY NICE. After three days the hotel installed a new router for internet to be accessible in our room as well. It didn't quite work, but they are still trying to make this perfect hotel even better.

Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
2 Thank OliviaSofia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Key Biscayne, Florida
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 August 2014

We stayed for 4 days. The staff were amazing taking care of all our needs. My kids love the place, the breakfast buffet is excellent with many choices. Nikos and his staff were always there for us.
Rooms and Hotel exterior are clean, landscaping well maintenance.
We felt so relax and we are definitely coming back.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sol D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Naoussa
1.0 mi away
Hotel Christina
Hotel Christina
#1 of 46 in Naoussa
5.0 of 5 bubbles 390 reviews
0.6 mi away
Paliomylos Spa Hotel
Paliomylos Spa Hotel
#3 of 46 in Naoussa
4.5 of 5 bubbles 363 reviews
0.7 mi away
Senia Hotel
Senia Hotel
#4 of 46 in Naoussa
4.5 of 5 bubbles 471 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.6 mi away
Poseidon of Paros
Poseidon of Paros
#1 of 3 in Golden Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 249 reviews
6.4 mi away
Minois Village Hotel Suites & Spa
1.3 mi away
Roussos Beach Hotel
Roussos Beach Hotel
#7 of 46 in Naoussa
5.0 of 5 bubbles 106 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Saint Andrea Seaside Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Saint Andrea Seaside Resort

Property: Saint Andrea Seaside Resort
Address: Naousa Paros | Kolymbithres, Naoussa 844 01, Greece
Phone Number:
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Paros > Naoussa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Naoussa
#1 Family Hotel in Naoussa
#1 Luxury Hotel in Naoussa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Saint Andrea Seaside Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Bookgreece.com, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Saint Andrea Seaside Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Saint Andrea Seaside Hotel Naoussa
Saint Andrea Seaside Resort Paros/Naoussa, Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing