We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
grover13
Redondo Beach, California

Five star resort!

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 4 weeks agovia mobile
The Saint Andreas Resort was one of the best we’ve visited. We had the most wonderful stay. The service goes beyond excellent, as every member of the staff is quick to do whatever with a smile and total efficiency. The breakfast was spectacular, and the room was plush and comfortable. It’s hard to ask for anything more. Truly a five star resort!!
Date of stay: May 2024
Room Tip: If you like large size american style hotel rooms, go with a junior suite. Double rooms are a bit...
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Zoumis Nikos, General Manager at Saint Andrea Seaside Resort, responded to this review
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Valerie G ,
Thank you so much for your feedback & your kind words .
This is really appreciated . We hope to have the chance to welcome you once more @ Saint Andrea Resort !!!!
We send you our greetings and warmest wishes !!!
From All @ Saint Andrea Resort .
Kind regards
Nikos Zoumis
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £186
  • Booking.com
0.6 miles from Saint Andrea Seaside Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Vio.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £229
  • eDreams
0.6 miles from Saint Andrea Seaside Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £386
  • Booking.com
1.3 miles from Saint Andrea Seaside Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Swimming Pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £270
  • Booking.com
1.1 miles from Saint Andrea Seaside Resort
Free Wifi
Pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £211
  • Booking.com
1.1 miles from Saint Andrea Seaside Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
View from room onto hotel pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £160
  • Hotels.com
0.8 miles from Saint Andrea Seaside Resort
Free Wifi
Pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £362
  • Booking.com
1.3 miles from Saint Andrea Seaside Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £272
  • Booking.com
1.0 miles from Saint Andrea Seaside Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £227
  • Booking.com
2.1 miles from Saint Andrea Seaside Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £758
  • Booking.com
1.3 miles from Saint Andrea Seaside Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Naoussa
Reviews (1,980)
Filter reviews
1,980 results
Traveller rating
1,762
188
26
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,762
188
26
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool area beautiful hotel our honeymoon kolymbithres beach breakfast buffet the entire staff greek islands min drive sea view rooms are spacious relaxing stay great pool rented a car explore the island visiting paros spent nights nothing is too much trouble
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 1,980 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had the most lovely stay at Saint Andreas! We went in early May which was the start of the season so it was a nice quiet resort. The grounds were beautiful, the room was comfortable, and the staff was attentive and friendly! The food in the on-site restaurant was delicious. You’re about a 2km walk to Naoussa where you’ll find great restaurants and shops and about a 1km from some unique beaches. Would recommend having a car/buggy to get around easier but the taxis are easy to get and around 10€.

Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hannahbD8402SN
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Zoumis Nikos, General Manager at Saint Andrea Seaside Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Hannah B ,
Thank you so much for your feedback & your kind words .
This is really appreciated . We hope to have the chance to welcome you once more @ Saint Andrea Resort !!!!
We send you our greetings and warmest wishes !!!
From All @ Saint Andrea Resort .
Kind regards
Nikos Zoumis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I cannot recommend Saint Andrea highly enough! My partner and I stayed for 2 nights as part of a longer trip and it was our favourite accommodation. We felt perfectly relaxed and recharged after our stay here.

The rooms are immaculately clean and the staff were incredibly welcoming. They were there to support our every need without being overly “hands on”. Breakfast was great and the drinks offered by the pool were also delicious.

The location is very convenient for getting into Naousa by car and also exploring local restaurants and beaches near the resort.

Look no further if you require a relaxing, clean, friendly and beautiful few nights in Paros!!

Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank z0em0rris
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Zoumis Nikos, General Manager at Saint Andrea Seaside Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear zOemOrris ,
Thank you so much for your feedback & your kind words .
This is really appreciated . We hope to have the chance to welcome you once more @ Saint Andrea Resort !!!!
We send you our greetings and warmest wishes !!!
From All @ Saint Andrea Resort .
Kind regards
Nikos Zoumis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Saint Andreas Seaside Resort exceeded our expectations in every way, from the warm welcome to the fond fair-well. The resort is situated in a great location, within walking distance to Naoussa and also the nearby beach. The amenities, room, and restaurant were fantastic. The morning breakfast was exceptional. The staffs attention to detail was truly top notch 5 star service. Everyone was so very friendly and attentive to your needs without being too overbearing. It was truly our most favourite stay in the Greek islands, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay here, can’t say enough great things about the facilities and the staff…….11/10 all the way!

Room tip: Not a bad thing to say other than exceptional in every way!
Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ryson S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Zoumis Nikos, General Manager at Saint Andrea Seaside Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Ryson S ,
Thank you so much for your feedback & your kind words .
This is really appreciated . We hope to have the chance to welcome you once more @ Saint Andrea Resort !!!!
We send you our greetings and warmest wishes !!!
From All @ Saint Andrea Resort .
Kind regards
Nikos Zoumis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Perfect visit! The hotel and its grounds are beautiful. Staff are super friendly and helpful especially Nikos. He went out of his way to help us when our ferry was changed. He also had excellent recommendations for dinner and tours. The hotel has great food and view! Couldn’t ask for a better experience. Would highly recommend!

Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Abby T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Zoumis Nikos, General Manager at Saint Andrea Seaside Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Abby T ,
Thank you so much for your feedback & your kind words .
This is really appreciated . We hope to have the chance to welcome you once more @ Saint Andrea Resort !!!!
We send you our greetings and warmest wishes !!!
From All @ Saint Andrea Resort .
Kind regards
Nikos Zoumis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2024

If I could rate Saint Andrea higher than a 5/5 I would. My husband and I came here for our honeymoon in September 2023 and can’t say enough good things about it. The best way I can describe it is better than the “Fairmont” experience. So luxurious. The staff were exceptional, especially Nikos and Argy who provided top notch service. The breakfast, food, drinks, pool were all the best we had on our Greece honeymoon. The rooms were so comfortable we felt at home. Cannot say enough good things about Saint Andrea. Thank you to the Saint Andrea team for making our honeymoon so special

Date of stay: September 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank heatherhamlyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Zoumis Nikos, General Manager at Saint Andrea Seaside Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2024

Dear heatherhamlyn ,
Thank you so much for your feedback & your kind words .
This is really appreciated . We hope to have the chance to welcome you once more @ Saint Andrea Resort !!!!
We send you our greetings and warmest wishes !!!
From All @ Saint Andrea Resort .
Kind regards
Nikos Zoumis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews