We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Amazing stay !!!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Almira Suites

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Almira Suites
Ranked #3 of 36 Naoussa B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Athens, Greece
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing stay !!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 May 2014

Nice place with splendid sea view, a few meters from the sea, on the golf of Naoussa. The rooms are nice, the bathrooms are new and the veranda was overlooking the sea. We had the opportunity to take long walks, and the nature surrounding the place is fantastic. Our car was also very pleased with the free parking ;) The place is run by a family, who were all very obliging and friendly. I'm certainly coming back. Thank you guys !!!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Manolis T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

86 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    84
    2
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
29
45
Solo
0
1
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 May 2014

We stayed at the Almira for 5 nights this Easter and we will definitely return soon. The hotel is built just in front of the sea! It is very clean, new with nice suites and big bathrooms. It seems to be owned by a family and they all appear to have a very good knowldege of the island. The breakfast is very rich and fresh.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Nakel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 May 2014

The hotel is the definition of clean. Especially the bathroom looks like new 24/7. Bedroom/bathroom were bigger than we thought. We had a table in our yard with view close to the sea-since the sea is just a few meters away. The hotel serves breakfast(homemade) till 12 o clock.-hallelujah-the first time I am having breakfast at the hotel I stay and at the same time the free WIFI actually worked during whole our staying! The owners/staff were very polite and helpful..they made me feel very comfortable during our staying. Definitely the hotel I am staying on my next visit of Paros. thanks!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Nick B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Athens, Greece
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 April 2014

We came for a few days in April and had a wonderful time! The rooms are spacious, they have their own balcony and are VERY clean. The location is very good ( very close to Naoussa and Kolimpithres beach) and the sea view is splendid! The owners were too friendly and helpful whenever we needed something. The breakfast was home made with local ingredients , we would definitely stay here next time we visit Paros.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank m a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Athens, Greece
Level Contributor
55 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 October 2012

Absolutely wonderful place!
Spacious, luminous, renovated suites, modern, sophisticated furniture, big and confortable beds, fully equiped kitchenette, cozy verandas, clean and elegant bathrooms, convenient location (1 km from Naousa and Kolympithres beach), fair price, great value for money and most important... the personal touch and wonderful hospitality of the owner Vaso! She is the heart and soul of the place, full of positive energy, kindness and generosity, always ready to give the best advice and recommendations.
We spent 9 days in "Almira" and felt immediately like home... Vaso you are the best!
Tip: If you are in a romantic mood, try room n0 8 on the 1st floor, it has a huge balcony with 2 big sofas, a nice sea view and the moon is all yours!

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank pellyma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greece Athens
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 August 2010

Although we own a home in Paros, we chose to stay in Almira Suites during the days of our marriage and it was the best choice we could have made! We booked the whole resort with some of our friends and everybody is still talking about Vaso's (the owner) hospitality and the elegance of the resort. We were all overwhelmed by the excellent service: Vaso made us 'feel like home' and she could make every wish come true! Vaso was like a close friend of ours who contributed in creating an amazing wedding atmosphere... The rooms' refined style combined with the very nice sea view create an environment of relaxation and comfort. And of course...it is "value for money"

  • Stayed July 2010, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank maiGreeceAthens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Naoussa hotels
0.9 mi away
Hotel Christina
Hotel Christina
#2 of 46 in Naoussa
5.0 of 5 bubbles 393 reviews
0.6 mi away
Senia Hotel
Senia Hotel
#4 of 46 in Naoussa
4.5 of 5 bubbles 472 reviews
0.5 mi away
Paliomylos Spa Hotel
Paliomylos Spa Hotel
#3 of 46 in Naoussa
4.5 of 5 bubbles 363 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Roussos Beach Hotel
Roussos Beach Hotel
#10 of 46 in Naoussa
5.0 of 5 bubbles 106 reviews
0.5 mi away
Kanale's rooms & suites
Kanale's rooms & suites
#8 of 46 in Naoussa
4.0 of 5 bubbles 233 reviews
1.2 mi away
Kalypso Hotel & Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Almira Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Almira Suites

Property: Almira Suites
Address: Kolybithres, Naoussa 844 01, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Paros > Naoussa
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 36 B&Bs / Inns in Naoussa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Almira Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 9
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your Almira Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Almira Suites Paros/Naoussa, Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing