We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Family Reunion in Paradise”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Alexandros Studio Apartments
Ranked #1 of 36 Naoussa B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Johannesburg
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Family Reunion in Paradise”
Reviewed 8 October 2013

We were lucky enough to be able to celebrate my mothers 50th Birthday on at Alexandros Apartments on Paros. This turned out to be a birthday party / family reunion. With so many of us, the hotel is laid out perfectly to allow common areas where everyone could get together, and still offers enough privacy to get away for an afternoon nap. The food is great, and we could not have asked for a better hostess ! Litsa is helpful, friendly and always around to offer an ouzo with some advise on where to go and what to see.

I would say a rental car is necessary with being on such a gorgeous island, just driving around and the freedom to visit a different beach each day, was a treat.
Definitely recommended for group bookings.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Stacey P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

399 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    363
    33
    1
    1
    1
See reviews for
96
207
16
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (45)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Taunton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 October 2013

We stayed here seven nights at the end of September 2013. Glamorous owner Litsa couldn't have been kinder or more helpful, moving us to a larger apartment and organising a hire car ferrying us around. Having lived on the island all her life she of course knew everything about the island. We were impressed by Naoussa: it is clean, well painted, neat and has the air of prosperity. These apartments overlook the bay with god views out to sea. The street is in a nice paret of the town convenient to beach and the shops. Possibly the best restaurant Katina's is 5 minutes walk away.

Room Tip: All overlook the bay
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DPatten190730
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Johannesburg
1 review
Reviewed 5 October 2013

A very welcoming place, lovely people always ready to help and advise you.
Comfy rooms, quiet quarter with a beautiful view and super clean.
Little kitchen very practical for cutting costs on restaurants.
The place is 2 min walking from the little beach of Piperi and 5 min walking from Naoussa town where you can find anything you want.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DanieleJoburg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Milano Marittima, Italy
Level Contributor
22 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 October 2013

It was one of the best travel experiences I've ever had! Alexandros apartments is a beautiful complex built in traditional Cycladic style. It's 5 minutes walk from the centre of Naoussa and its picturesque harbour.
Our apartment was spacious, clean and fully equipped with en-suite bathroom, hair dryer, air conditioning, free Wi-Fi and kitchenette with everything you need to prepare your own meal or coffee. And the most important we had daily room cleaning service.
Breakfast was great and was served every morning at hotel's cafeteria with large balcony where you may enjoy your breakfast admiring the open view of the Aegean Sea. During the day cafeteria offers as well as a variety of salads, desserts, juices, ice cream and drinks.
Service was excellent! Very polite and friendly.
Overall, a great place for both short and long stays. I highly recommend Alexandros studios, very nice, comfortable, friendly, peaceful location and value for money!

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tzilou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Athens, Greece
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 30 September 2013

We booked the hotel for a party of 18 people. Not once was any one of us disappointed. The cleanliness and friendliness are a rare find. The owner is a delight and could not do enough to make our stay comfortable and pleasant. I recommend anyone going to Paros stays at Alexandria Apartments. Thank you Litsa and Staff for making our stay so enjoyable!

Room Tip: Sea view is outstanding.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Penny F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
36 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 September 2013

Nine days at Alexandros Apartments was not enough with Litsa and her family and very helpful staff. Nothing was too much trouble - restaurant recommendations and bookings, rental car delivered to the door and advice on the best beaches and attractions - all proving very accurate and reliable. The apartment exceeded all expectations with a fabulous balcony and views over the beach and marina and was cleaned and serviced daily by lovely ladies. For us it was one of those rare holidays where absolutely everything was perfect and it is largely due to the amazing Litsa. We have travelled extensively and this would be the most enjoyable venue we have stayed at.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rowanch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 18 September 2013

Would highly recommend Alexandros Apartments. Litsa was amazing and went out of her way to make you feel comfortable and like you were at home. She even upgraded my sister and I for free for three nights which was a great surprise and made our stay even nicer. Nice clean apartments and a five minute walk to the centre of town. She drove us to the port in the morning and even packed us some cake to take with us!! Wouldn't stay anywhere else if I ever visited Paros again!! Karyn

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Karyn K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Naoussa hotels
0.2 mi away
Senia Hotel
Senia Hotel
#4 of 46 in Naoussa
505 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Christina
Hotel Christina
#2 of 46 in Naoussa
406 reviews
0.8 mi away
Kalypso Hotel & Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Kanale's rooms & suites
Kanale's rooms & suites
#7 of 46 in Naoussa
246 reviews
0.1 mi away
Paliomylos Spa Hotel
Paliomylos Spa Hotel
#3 of 46 in Naoussa
373 reviews
0.1 mi away
Manis Inn
Manis Inn
#15 of 46 in Naoussa
196 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Alexandros Studio Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Alexandros Studio Apartments

Property: Alexandros Studio Apartments
Address: | Piperi Beach, Naoussa 844 01, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Paros > Naoussa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Kitchenette Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 36 B&Bs / Inns in Naoussa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Alexandros Studio Apartments 4*
Number of rooms: 24
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Agoda so you can book your Alexandros Studio Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Alexandros Studio Apartments Paros/Naoussa, Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing