We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just Perfect...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Villa Isabella Suites & Studios
Ranked #6 of 37 Naoussa B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 25 January 2012

My wife, I and our two children aged 5 & 2 travelled to Noussa in August 2011. Staying for six nights.

We stumbled across Villa Isabella Suites & Studios and what a find it was. The hotel room was stylish and the decor was at a high standard. The bathroom was very stylish.

Mrs Isabella is a lovely host and made us feel extremly welcome. She often gave us fresh figs and homemade cake.

The location is fantanstic, down a flight of stairs and your at Piperi beach. A short walk and your in the lovely old fishing village of Naoussa. We were there for the Pirates night an event not to be missed. Oh and in Noussa there is a great kids play area, it was a good place to wear the kids out after dinner, then back to villa Isabella, put the kids to bed and enjoy the evening on the balcony with some local wine.

From Naoussa you can get a water taxi to a stunning little beach of Kolymbithres, our favourite. What a day at the beach, start by going on a water taxi then climb over the rocks to the little sandy beach with clear warm water. From the pier you can jump into the sea, my daughter loved it. Another nice beach was St Maria, you can get there by bus.

Get a hire car and explore the island. For a good day out take the car to Ante Paros the ferry can take cars.

I have fond memories of Villa Isabella, Nauossa and Paros and would stay there again.

I hope you find this review helpful.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank donp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (102)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

48 - 54 of 102 reviews

Reviewed 26 June 2011

My friend and i spent the best holidy in June 2011 on Paros, at Villa Isabella Suites & Studios, Naoussa. I had a dream to visit Paros for several years and finnaly it came truth! Of cource we were choosing a place where to stay for a long time. And finnaly i found a web page of fully renovated Villa Isabella. I was a bit scared that there is no any reviews about the property, but the web page was really impressive. So, i wrote an e-mail and got a reply and confirmation. The Villa is family runed by Mrs. Isabella, her husband and daughter Ioanna. Ioanna is a really talanted designer and all decoration of the Villa was made by herself. Villa Isabella has the best location in Naoussa - charming fishing village on Paros and facing Piperi beach, that is really in 80 m from the hotel. The rooms are really nice, with all that you need, even kitchen, iron and hairdryer, daily room cleaning, no problems with water etc. I will not describe all, but only say - everything exactly like on the web page, really. So, if you wish to spend your holiday at stylish place with best location, infrustructure with friendly owners - this is your place. About Naoussa - the best place to stay on Paros, cozy, stylish, reall jam. We can not wait to return next year!

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank katya_krasnaya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank saki23p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Cualquier habitación es maravillosa
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Guillermo M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Le stanze ai piani piu alti
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mirella s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alessia c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Andreas H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ioanna K, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Villa Isabella Suites & Studios, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Naoussa hotels
0.0 mi away
Senia Hotel
Senia Hotel
#5 of 45 in Naoussa
570 reviews
0.6 mi away
Kalypso Hotel & Apartments
0.1 mi away
Kanale's Rooms & Suites
Kanale's Rooms & Suites
#6 of 45 in Naoussa
290 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Mr & Mrs White
Mr & Mrs White
#17 of 45 in Naoussa
35 reviews
0.1 mi away
Manis Inn
Manis Inn
#12 of 45 in Naoussa
218 reviews
0.2 mi away
Alexandros Studio Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Villa Isabella Suites & Studios? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Villa Isabella Suites & Studios

Address: Piperi | Piperi, Naoussa 84401, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Paros > Naoussa
Amenities:
Beach Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 37 B&Bs / Inns in Naoussa
Price Range: £29 - £244 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Villa Isabella Suites & Studios 3.5*
Number of rooms: 9
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Villa Isabella Suites & Studios reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Villa Isabella Suites & Studios Paros/Naoussa, Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing