We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Beautiful villa in a lovely location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Villa Isabella Suites & Studios
Ranked #6 of 36 Naoussa B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
australia
Level Contributor
39 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Beautiful villa in a lovely location”
Reviewed 29 May 2013

Isabella and ioanna were fabulous The breakfast was lovely and the rom beautiful we had a gorgeous view as well naussa is a lovely village and there is a great beach just a few steps away I would definitely stay here again and recent to others

  • Stayed May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank robo8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

82 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    68
    10
    4
    0
    0
See reviews for
15
50
3
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
pittsburgh
Level Contributor
18 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 April 2013

upon driving into naousa we missed turn so called for directions,and isabellas daughter said she would be right over to meet us,really nice of them. room had a balcony with a great view of the harbor. town was 5 min walk,some nice places to eat and walk. we were brought a breakfast in the morning average. but would recommend . we left our car off in town to depart and took excursion which stops for a few hours in delos before going to mykonos.

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank PittsburghRon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Swansea, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 27 September 2012

Superb accommodation, unique individual interior design of rooms and the wonderful exterior.with impecable taste and views to die for. The quality of service was amazing nothing was too much trouble for Isabella and her daughter were perfect hosts Violetta the maid cleaning skills were excellent. We would highly recommend Villa Isabella and Paros which is a beautiful island to holiday on. Thank you for a wonderful stay,hope to visit you again next year, Barbara and Patrick Mitchell.

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Barbara M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 6 August 2012

If you're looking for somewhere friendly, comfy, clean with fabulous hospitality this is the place to stay! Isabella is a wonderful lady and a fantastic host. Her rooms are spotless and tastefully decorated with comfy beds. The views from the balcony are stunning with the beach just minutes away. We would recommend this to anyone...

  • Stayed July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jcaulwell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kirkcaldy, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 15 July 2012

Villa Isabella was fantastic. Isabella, her daughter and Albania, who kept the place immaculate, were all so friendly and welcoming. The facilities were spotless, rooms beautifully decorated and the balconies and view wonderful. The air-con was the best we came across on our trip so no worries about being too hot at night. We couldn't find a bad thing to say.

Thanks to all at Villa Isabella for a lovely 4 nights :)

Room Tip: I think any room would be perfect as they all have great views from balconies and there is also a sh...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank tori60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ancona
Level Contributor
60 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 June 2012

nice staff; isabella and daughter are perfectly managing all details; quality is everywhere... cleaning, linen, mattress, space, rooms acoustic isolation; view, location and quality/price ratio are additional value; if (IF) we have to suggest improvments is in the breakfast, not for the quality (everything good and fresh besides orange juice) but because is not including greek yogurt and some fruti; a very small detail; we will be back earlier or later.

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank fulviomian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bridgnorth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
183 reviews
54 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 118 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 June 2012 via mobile

Just had a pretty much faultless stay at the Isabella. The rooms were great and immaculate. Isabella and her daughter couldn't do enough for us to make us feel welcome. A great place to relax. Hopefully be back next year!

  • Stayed June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank greekbeak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Naoussa hotels
0.0 mi away
Senia Hotel
Senia Hotel
#4 of 46 in Naoussa
4.5 of 5 bubbles 488 reviews
0.1 mi away
Manis Inn
Manis Inn
#13 of 46 in Naoussa
4.5 of 5 bubbles 195 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Christina
Hotel Christina
#2 of 46 in Naoussa
5.0 of 5 bubbles 402 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Roussos Beach Hotel
Roussos Beach Hotel
#9 of 46 in Naoussa
5.0 of 5 bubbles 106 reviews
0.1 mi away
Kanale's rooms & suites
Kanale's rooms & suites
#7 of 46 in Naoussa
4.0 of 5 bubbles 238 reviews
0.6 mi away
Kalypso Hotel & Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Villa Isabella Suites & Studios? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Villa Isabella Suites & Studios

Property: Villa Isabella Suites & Studios
Address: Piperi | Piperi, Naoussa 84401, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Paros > Naoussa
Amenities:
Beach Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 36 B&Bs / Inns in Naoussa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Villa Isabella Suites & Studios 3.5*
Number of rooms: 9
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline and Hotel.de so you can book your Villa Isabella Suites & Studios reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Villa Isabella Suites & Studios Paros/Naoussa, Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing